Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (39298)
02/22/2017

IPL

Betsy always puts me at ease. Her wonderful personality is always a comfort. She lets you know what to expect during and after every procedure. Everyone in the office is extremely pleasant and accommodating.

02/22/2017

Botox Cosmetic

Great patient care- I enjoy having a doctors office that is close to home -not having to go into savannah.

02/22/2017

Liposonix

Everything was great. Everybody was very nice and professional Jami was so great answered all questions

02/22/2017

Botox Cosmetic

Everyone is very nice and very professional. I was very nervous to have this done but I was put at ease by staff. The facility is very nice and I felt very comfortable there. Thank you for making it as easy as possible!

02/22/2017

Botox Cosmetic

The Botox looks PERFECT! Lauren is AMAZING at what she does!!! Absolutely adore your staff! Not one complaint at all

02/22/2017

Botox Cosmetic

Jamie is amazing! So professional and only recommends the options but doesn't push. Great at what she does!! I look so much younger!!!

02/22/2017

Skin Care

Victoria was very kind and knowledgeable about my treatment. Throughout the facial she continued to check to be sure I was comfortable. She is very easy to talk to!

02/21/2017

LASIK

Everything was absolutely amazing.

02/21/2017

Other

Full explanation of what was being done. I had a very thorough exam with discussion of areas.

02/21/2017

Breast Augmentation

The outcome was pretty much exactly what I expected for the size I chose. The only reason I am not highly satisfied is bc I feel that my incisions could have been closed with a little more care and precision. My scars are still very visible and I don't cheloid scar.

02/21/2017

Botox Cosmetic Laser Treatment Injectable Fillers Voluma

Brook is so experienced and I fill very comfortable with her judgement and amount of fillers and Botox. She has brought my face back from being puffed up under eyes by dissolving old injections and I could not be happier with my new look! I look like myself again after over a year!!!

02/21/2017

Other

Easy to book appointments. Quick service.

02/21/2017

Injectable Fillers

I was incredibly pleased with my experience. Kris gave me all the information I needed about using a product that I had not previously used. She made me feel at ease with the product and the results I would have. I cannot say enough good things about Kris.

02/21/2017

Botox Cosmetic

I am so appreciative of Dr. Roth. He is extremely professional, patient and honest. I always feel comfortable at visits and reccomend him to friends and family.

02/21/2017

Breast Implant Removal

Dr Vitenas, Lindsay and the whole staff were super attentive, friendly and very professional! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!!

02/21/2017

Voluma

Brooke is obviously knowledgeable, highly trained and skilled on this procedure. She explained the procedure thoroughly, and while not without pain, she made this as painless as possible. Dr. Hall's staff conducted a follow up telephone call the following work day, to ensure all was well and I was pleased with the procedure. Very professional, courteous, and friendly staff at Dr. Hall's office!

02/21/2017

Juvederm®

Marissa listened to my preferences on what I would like to achieve & I feel like I got the results I wanted . I was very happy. Marissa was great , very knowledgeable & skilled. Very personable as well & answered all my questions.

02/21/2017

IPL Total FX Laser

Joanne was awesome. Very patient in explaining procedure. Great listener and very compassionate No more Brown spots

02/21/2017

Botox Cosmetic

This was my first botox procedure and was a bit apprehensive, but was surprised at the ease of the procedure

02/21/2017

Botox Cosmetic

They are as expected and Jamie provided a great consultation. I always have a great experience. The staff are friendly and informative. My results are always as desired and staff is sure to remind me to call if I'm unhappy.