Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (43717)
06/27/2017

LASIK

Great staff, particularly Jacquelyn. Good information and communication. Was made comfortable and helped me actually go through with it. No more glasses or contacts to deal with. Waking up every morning and seeing without issues.

06/27/2017

CoolSculpting

The office staff are very friendly, and the office is clean and tastefully decorated. Dr. Vanderpool is warm and personable; I am recommending his clinic to everyone. I am particularly impressed with Gina Fedorchak and Wendy Smith--love them both! Not only are they highly skilled medical professionals, they make the Vanderpool-Clinic experience like a visit with one's best girlfriends. Coolsculpting really accomplishes what it's purported to. I want to buy stock in the company.

06/27/2017

LASIK

Excellent service as soon as I walked through doors and everyone was helpful regarding question and concerns I had before and after surgery. Feels good to see again. The ability to see clearly again! Life is in HD now. Thanks!

06/27/2017

Breast Augmentation

Dr. Craig was very easy to get along with and took the time to truly understand my needs. I went to a consultation with someone else at a different practice and I am so glad I decided to see Dr. Craig instead. I am in love with my results and had a very pleasant experience from start to finish.

06/27/2017

CoolSculpting

Griffin was attentive and the procedure I was well informed about the results. The renovations look great! I am still in the healing mode, as I am to allow 12 weeks for results. Yes I am very happy so far.

06/27/2017

Microdermabrasion

I really liked the lady that provided my service and I was happy with the results Pores felt smaller

06/27/2017

Laser Hair Removal

There were several delays in scheduling and communicating with the staff. There's not a lot of patient support by means of email/text/call reminders for appointments. A sheet of paper was handed to me during my consultation and I was somehow expected to keep track of that throughout the process, which is antiquated and was not communicated.

06/27/2017

HydraFacial MD

It was a great refresher for my skin and Sharon was wonderful. Great deep cleaning and exfoliation.

06/27/2017

Botox Cosmetic

Dr. Palmer is amazing, great attitude, very honest and knowledgeable. Painless and fast results

06/27/2017

Juvederm®

I thought Megan was extremely knowledgable and I felt very comfortable with her before and during the procedure.

06/27/2017

Botox Cosmetic

Bethany was very professional and friendly. Results visible within several days.

06/27/2017

Botox Cosmetic

The procedure was simple, no discomfort from the small needle sticks, Jamie was SUPER nice and so easy to speak with. Not to mention I loved the results and cannot wait to come back and have some more done I had Botox injected into my forehead and the results were exactly what I was hoping for.

06/27/2017

Skin Cancer Check Skin Cancer Removal

I feel you should have MOHS Unsightly marks eventually healed up.

06/27/2017

Botox Cosmetic Juvederm®

I was very concerned about bruising after the procedures - my son was getting married in two weeks. Eileen listened as always to my concerns and the procedures were perfect. Thank you so much Eileen. I look refreshed - I do not look like I had anything done, which makes me feel good.

06/27/2017

Injectable Fillers

Suzanne was super sweet and she did a fabulous job! I will definitely be back.

06/27/2017

Botox Cosmetic

I scheduled my appointment and was able to get right in. The service provided was excellent. The atmosphere of the office is beautiful after the renovation. The staff is always so very kind. The only problem is with parking. I did not get my points for my Brilliant Distinctions rewards because I forgot and was not asked if I was a member. This is as much my fault as the receptionist. I will call and see if I can get them added. Otherwise, excellent job! Thanks so much.

06/27/2017

Botox Cosmetic

Every one was friendly. Took time to explain what was going on. I was very comfortable I don't have wrinkles!!!!

06/27/2017

Breast Augmentation

I was highly satisfied because I was treated like a truly mattered. Like they really appreciated my business. Dr Gonce and his staff were very professional and very nice. I never had any communication problems even with being from out of state. I appreciate the concern after surgery as well. Great place over all. I have referred my friends to Dr. Gonce. The procedure has made me more confident. My body is way more proportioned. I feel really good about my decision. I think it's the best decision I have ever made for myself.

06/26/2017

other

I have always been treated to kindly st every appointment. I love the staff, they are very kind. Even thoughI'm still in my healing process, results look very promising.

06/26/2017

Breast Lift

I had lift with augmentation and the lift was perfect however with choosing the size of the implant I didn't know to account for tissue loss and feel as though I am pretty similar in size as I was prior to the procedure.