Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (41690)
04/27/2017

Dysport®

Dr C and Karen are simply amazing and I always have a positive experience when I get to interact with either of them. I'm a fan for life. I noticed such an improvement without any friends or family knowing I had anything done

04/27/2017

miraDry

Great experience the technician was amazing she explained the procedure well before during and after.

04/27/2017

Acne Scars Treatment Acne Treatment

She addressed my concerns and made me feel confident in the methods she prescribed to help my issues. Dr. Basquat was kind, caring and showed genuine concern for my problem.

04/27/2017

Botox Cosmetic

She was very nice and made me feel comfortable. Less crows feet

04/27/2017

Juvederm®

Dr Towers is amazing. Always takes time to make sure that everything is perfect.

04/27/2017

Botox Cosmetic Injectable Fillers Sculptra

Dr. Camp is very professional, yet friendly and down to earth. His staff are all very sweet and helpful for questions, setting appointments, and making sure you are happy when you leave. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

04/27/2017

Acne Scars Treatment

Ellen was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. She was also very easy to talk to and overall a great genuine person who took the time to listen and suggest what she felt would get the best results.

04/27/2017

Chemical Peel

Katy Jo's expertise and professionalism. She is awesome! I loved Katy Jo, she is absolutely amazing. But I did not experience any peeling as I thought I should for it being my first chemical peel.

04/27/2017

Massage Therapy

I went in with a very sore lower back and Tony gave me a great massage that helped tremendously. The next day I had very little pain.

04/27/2017

LASIK

I was very apprehensive regarding LASIK for many years. It wasn't until I met Dr. [provider name] and his staff that I realized I should have had this procedure done a decade ago. From start to finish, consultations and the surgery itself, the team at 20/20 put my anxieties to rest and the result is perfect vision. Thank you 20/20!

04/27/2017

Exilis Protege

She was so thorough and informative

04/27/2017

Microneedling

1st time having the procedure, not familiar with what the experience was to be.

04/27/2017

Breast Augmentation

The care taken by all staff I have encountered thus far has been wonderful, informational and inviting.

04/27/2017

Lip Enhancement

Terri is awesome, she understands that I want a very natural look and I am always happy with her work, and on top of that she is both proffesional as well as incredibly personable. Her caring attitude makes each visit enjoyable. Looks very natural and my lips look the way they did when I was in my 20's.

04/27/2017

LASIK

Everyone was very nice, from the person who I spoke to on the telephone to begin the process, all the way through to the final visit a month after the procedure. They were nice, were good listeners, and explained everything to me in terms I could understand. The optometrist was very thorough. The doctor who performed the surgery was excellent. I didn't spend a lot of time with him, but in the time that I did, I was very confident in his ability to successfully perform the surgery. I didn't have one minute where I didn't feel like I was the most important person in the office. I never felt like I was just another patient in a row of patients. I would highly recommend 20/20 Institute to anyone who plans to have Lasik surgery.

04/27/2017

Breast Augmentation Breast Lift

From start to the finish the entire staff and Dr. made me feel very comfortable, and fully informed. The office itself is gorgeous, and the staff is super friendly and very down to earth. My entire experiance was flawless and surprisingly almost pain free. I did not even have to take but a few of the meds I was given!

04/27/2017

Breast Augmentation Breast Lift

From start to the finish the entire staff and Dr. made me feel very comfortable, and fully informed. The office itself is gorgeous, and the staff is super friendly and very down to earth. My entire experiance was flawless and surprisingly almost pain free. I did not even have to take but a few of the meds I was given!

04/27/2017

Laser Hair Removal

Griffin made me very comfortable during my visit, and was thorough in explaining the procedure.

04/27/2017

Breast Reduction

I really appreciated that Dr. LISTENED to my preferences and understood my apprehension. Being able to fit into my clothing. More freedom of movement with my sport activities.

04/27/2017

Sculptra ThermiTight

with the results, I am able to see less wrinkles