Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (45846)
08/21/2017

Laser Hair Removal

Everyone is very professional and prompt. The lack of returning hair and no side effects.

08/21/2017

Microdermabrasion

Procedures are thoroughly explained. The staff is always wonderful. I always enjoy my appointments!

08/21/2017

Botox Cosmetic

I always get the time needed for my appointment. My nurse knows my face and also provides me with information on new procedures and technology. That the procedure is done with care and completed withour issues.

08/21/2017

Juvederm®

I love going here. The staff is always helpful and friendly. I have gone here about 4 differnt times. I always get great results

08/21/2017

Botox Cosmetic Juvederm®

The level of knowledge and experience of Dr. Clayton and his staff is comforting and makes me feel confident about my choice. I was also very pleased with the results of my6 procedure. realizing the results that I was hoping for.

08/21/2017

Botox Cosmetic Injectable Fillers

I felt staff took time explaining and acknowledging my anxiety. Victoria was very caring yet professional throughout appointment. She gave her opinion when asked but was not pushy at all.

08/21/2017

Botox Cosmetic

very professional, it didn't take long at all exactly what I wanted

08/21/2017

Injectable Fillers Lip Enhancement

Yes 100% satisfied . Courtney is amazing . Love the look of my lip injections .

08/21/2017

Sculptra Breast Augmentation Tummy Tuck

Yes! Dr. Samaha completely changed my body for the better!! After massive weightloss my skin was loose and didn't allow me to enjoy my hard earned body. Dr. Samaha completely fixed that with extremely natural appearing results!!

08/21/2017

Injectable Fillers CoolSculpting

Tanya is always fantastic. She knows her stuff and she is excellent at what she does. I look younger but natural

08/21/2017

Juvederm®

Everything went fast and smooth I no longer look "tired" and have a more youthful experience

08/21/2017

Botox Cosmetic Injectable Fillers

Had some complications from the filler injection.

08/21/2017

Botox Cosmetic

I always love going to see Dr. Ditesheim. He does a great job and listens to my concerns and provides awesome results.

08/21/2017

CoolSculpting

Yes the experience was relaxing and I was fully aware of what to expect. flatter looking tummy

08/21/2017

Botox Cosmetic

Always thrilled to see Dr. Yee! She is just awesome! Frown lines are almost gone!

08/21/2017

Breast Lift Liposuction

Dr. Craig's nursing staff make you very comfortable before Doctor comes in room. Dr. Craig explains your visit and takes his time with you. You receive caring treatment as a patient not as a customer.

08/20/2017

other

Very professional, knowledgeable, and pleased with results.

08/20/2017

Skin Care

Knowledge of Diane. Visible improvement in my skin in a short amount of time.

08/20/2017

Botox Cosmetic Injectable Fillers

I was extremely satisfied. She understood exactly what I was looking for and I felt confident in her recommendations I felt better about my appearance

08/20/2017

other

They were very qualified and had superior people skills.