Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (41779)
10/20/2017

Juvederm®

She was very professional! I was very pleased with results.

10/20/2017

eyebrow microblading

I can at least see that I have eyebrows without having to pencil them in. The results weren't as good as I had anticipated. A lot of the color faded so far. Maybe it will look different in a couple more weeks.

10/20/2017

Botox Cosmetic

Dr Galante and his staff are always knowledgeable and friendly. Every time I have come for a procedure, I have been highly satisfied with the results.

10/20/2017

Radiesse

Friendly office staff, Great nurses an Dr. Roark is the best. Makes me feel better....l

10/20/2017

BBL Treatment

Sharon is fantastic. Always happy with the results. No downtime.

10/20/2017

Laser Tattoo Removal

Dramatic change already(after only 1 treatment). Tracy was wonderful and everyone made me feel welcomed and all the girls were very helpful

10/20/2017

ThermiTight

Big fan of dr Roark, Brittany, Sarah and Shelly. Highly skilled staff that put me at ease before during and after all treatments. Highly recommend to family and friends

10/20/2017

Bractioplasty Arm Lift

Overall - Dr. Andochick! Professional, kind, informative, encouraging doctor and staff

10/19/2017

Breast Lift

Mary, Jessica, Sarah, Danielle and Dr. Sukkar are very professional. Not only did my procedures come out perfect, but I felt at ease and very comfortable. I look forward in doing business with Dr. Sukkar I'm the very near future!

10/19/2017

Tummy Tuck

Dr. Recnor did a great job and he and the staff were very friendly to me and my husband. I am finally comfortable with my stomach and proud to wear a bathing suit.

10/19/2017

Forever Young BBL Laser Treatment Halo Hybrid Fractional Resurfacing

Awesome staff from the girls up front to Shannon and Raegan!! Texture and color of skin after.

10/19/2017

Fat Transfer

great results! amazing doctor and staff! more confident and no longer self conscious or ashamed of body

10/19/2017

Breast Reconstruction

The doctor explained all options very well. It was clear the doctor strives for excellence. I was very pleased how I was treated during consultation by the staff and doctor all the way through surgery and recovery. I was devastated to deal with removing cancer. The reconstruction surgery was integral is feeling my normal self again.

10/19/2017

Botox Cosmetic Facial Laser Hair Removal Kybella

Dr. Sanderson explained the procedures very well and I am happy with the Kybella results. I also appreciate the time he took to explain the liposuction/tummy tuck procedures to me. Ashlee was so kind and very focused on patient care. She is very skillful. I told her that I would love to take the laser machine home with me, but I really believe it's her skill at operating it that has made the results so positive. I definitely see a change in the texture and appearance of my skin and I am noticing the Kybella is working.

10/19/2017

Breast Augmentation

The results of my surgery were amazing. Very friendly and professional staff.

10/19/2017

Juvederm®

She explained everything perfectly , let me get fully numb, (even though she had other patients to see, )she knows I don't have a high pain tolerance , she she made sure I was fully numb and came in to my lips and we cracked up the whole time , she made it so much fun , but yet so PROFESSIONAL at the same time...and a great over all experience! I will be back ,to go bigger!

10/19/2017

miraDry

I absolutely adore Tristin, I'm also a licensed advanced esthetician and finding someone you trust for these of treatments is hard and she's just great and I enjoy my time with her. I am still sweating but it has significantly lessened this visit, thank you, see you again in a couple months My pit stains are much less noticeable, Im looking forward to being sweat free in the near future :)

10/19/2017

Breast Augmentation

Sooo much better. I feel comfortable with myself again. . They really listened to everything I was concerned with and gave me so many options

10/19/2017

BBL Treatment Forever Bare BBL™ Laser Hair Removal

The staff is very caring and professional and takes the time to answer all your questions. No pain after both treatments and already seeing results even though it was my first treatment.

10/19/2017

Breast Augmentation

Dr. Sukkar is such a great surgeon and I'm so happy with my results! Would recommend him and his team to anyone. I love the way they treat me at the office and how smooth and fast everything went.