Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (40492)
03/23/2017

Botox Cosmetic Juvederm®

The bruises took short time to heal. Expected better results

03/23/2017

LASIK

The friendliness and clarity of the staff, as well as the highly successful surgery all factored into a successful experience. The fact that not only can I see, but I have 20/15 vision, which was better than I had hoped for.

03/23/2017

Botox Cosmetic

Dr.pearlman is the best.every girl who want to be a little bit perfect should go to see him.

03/22/2017

Tummy Tuck

I think Dr.Izenbergis an excellent surgeon my stomach looks amazing,and he has a lovely bedside manor!!Its the best money I have ever spent!I recommend to everyone ! Dr.Izenberg seemed as excited with my results as I was!!It made me feel great!

03/22/2017

Injectable Fillers Other

Dr.DeVito is amazing, she truly cares about her patients and wants what is in there best interest, she is very conservative when it comes to results!

03/22/2017

Other Skin Cancer Removal

Dr. Heil was very skilled and performed my procedure swiftly and deftly.

03/22/2017

Breast Augmentation

I was so scared at first, but everything turned out great. I felt so comfortable and safe with the team! My surgery was the best, I look very natural and everyone that know about my surgery love it as well!

03/22/2017

Laser Hair Removal

Tammy was great. She made me feel very comfortable and talked me through everything!

03/22/2017

Other Skin Cancer Check

I just feel completely comfortable with her and her manner of care, she is exceptional, as is Dr Heil. Dr Busquette is the best, I wait a year to see her and even though I'm moving to Erie I will drive to cont seeing her.

03/22/2017

Micropeel

I had many questions for Jamey about skin care and she answered all. Recommended product and gave me a few samples. A few weeks later I returned to buy one of the samples and Jamey was available- I told her one sample I did not like at all. She gave me a different one to try. Love that there is no pressure to buy.

03/22/2017

ProFractional Laser Resurfacing

Judy is amazing! Her genuine concern for me as a patient is what makes me come back. Cost and flexibility. I was able to get a spot treatment for acne scars without requiring a full-face procedure.

03/22/2017

CoolSculpting

Aubrie checked in on me consistently and responded quickly. She was also able to help with a prescription when needed. I won't know the results for another month or so. At the moment, there is no visible change.

03/22/2017

Laser 360 Vein Treatment

Callie was very knowledgeable about my skin condition and she eased my nerves. She was extremely kind and understanding and had no problem working with me:) I get so many compliments now because of her. The whole staff is amazing! My dark circles are nearly gone!

03/22/2017

Other

Dr.Henry is a very precise surgeon. She listened to me and specialized my procedure to my desires. I highly recommend her and do often as she is very good and has a great temperament/bed side manner. Dr. Rodriguez is very calming and very capable anesthesiologist (not to mention very handsome)

03/22/2017

Voluma Botox Cosmetic Restylane

First timer. Very happy with results.

03/22/2017

Laser Hair Removal

Sharon did an awesome job & answered all of my questions before, during & after my first treatment. I am looking forward to the second treatment!

03/22/2017

Restylane

Audrey was very professional and my lips look very natural

03/22/2017

Rhinoplasty

Dr Henry is very patient. She listened, she 's ready to make change for you and to make sure that you are very satisfied with your procedure.

03/22/2017

Breast Augmentation

I LOVE Dr. Stephens and staff!!! I am so happy!

03/22/2017

Mommy Makeover

Dr. Cohn and staff are very kind, attentive, knowledgeable and helpful. Very satisfied with end result. Dr. Cohn's friendly personality and genuine concern for the outcome that you desire. He makes you feel like he is a friend you can trust.