See Ratings & Read Reviews

Choose from the options below to view recent reviews Please note: The number of comments may not be equal to the number of surveys. We respect the privacy of our patients and enable them to choose whether or not to share their comments.

Use the filters to narrow down your search.





7/27/2014R. Douglas Vanderpool, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr.Vanderpoole and is his staff were amazingly nice, very positive, and we're there for me. I'm very happy with my breast augmentation. The appointments before and after surgery were wonderful. Glad I picked Dr Vanderpoole to do my surgery. I've already recommended several friends to go to him.

7/27/2014Lori H. Saltz, MD
- Liposuction
Outcome already looks great 2 weeks out even though I was told I would have swelling for up to 9 mos.

7/27/2014Anthony Admire, MD
- Fat Transfer
The surgical center and there staff was great.The fat transfer was not satisfying.There was littleTo no change in the winkle areas.Not worth 00.00 dollars at all.

7/26/2014Holly Casey Wall, MD
- Breast Lift
Very knowledgable , courteous, friendly staff. Loved the overall experience. Already planning next procedure!!!

7/26/2014Sepehr Egrari, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Egrari and Staff were simply amazing. They made me feel much more confident about having breast augmentation and the Facility is outstanding. The makin for care Dr. Egrari and the nurses put into my surgery and recovery exceeded my expectations by far. Id recommend Dr. Egrari to anyone. Thank you!!!!!

7/26/2014Fred Hackney, MD
- Breast Augmentation
All members of Dr. Hackney's staff were incredibly pleasant. The front desk clerk greeted me by name, which really impressed me. I felt like they truly appreciated my business. I felt comfortable through the whole process. I have already recommended his office to friends! I could not imagine a better experience!

7/26/2014Samir Rao, MD
- Face Lift
Mary Ann Ashley Dr. Rao namely the staff has made my experience the most pleasant it could possibly be

7/26/2014Mark Mason, MD
- Liposuction
All the staff were welcoming and made me feel comfortable with my decision to have surgery. All questions were answered and they made sure I was well informed throughout the process.

7/26/2014Mark Mason, MD
- Breast Implant Revision
Everyone was friendly, listened to concerns and was professional

7/26/2014Roberta Gartside, MD
- Breast Reduction (women)
The entire process was informative and pleasant. I had a clear understanding of my procedure before surgery. The entire staff was friendly, patient and helpful.

7/25/2014Max Polo, MD
- Tummy Tuck
SUPER

7/25/2014Jonathan Kramer, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Kramer was very informative before, during and after the surgery. I appreciated his opinion and help in choosing the right size and type of implant. He made sure I knew all the options and really listened to my wants and needs. If and when I need a revision I will definitely go back. I had a very positive experience and have no complaints.

7/25/2014Morgan Norris, III, MD
- Tummy Tuck
My surgeon was very compassionate and concerned about my well being after surgery. He is also very detail oriented and took great pride in making sure my results were as perfect as he could make them. His office staff is very pleasant and never acted as if I was calling too much after surgery. I was and still am very satisfied with him and his entire staff.

7/25/2014Meghan McGovern, MD
- Ultherapy
Friendly staff, stayed in touch, follow up

7/25/2014Brett Lehocky, MD
- Face Lift
I don't think I was given enough information about what to expect after the surgery.

7/25/2014Amir Karam, MD
- Fat Transfer
Highly skilled doctor

7/25/2014Peter Raphael, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I love Dr. Raphael and his team. They are a very warm and genuine staff. I would not go anywhere else for a procedure. He is the best doctor!

7/24/2014William Georgis, MD
- Liposuction
Cindy is a terrific support. Maria is comforting and kind. Dr Georgis is attentive and thorough. The entire office staff made me feel safe and comfortable.

7/24/2014Peter Raphael, MD
- FX Laser
The staff and the facility are all so nice and helpful. I didn't have any question they couldn't answer or concern they weren't compassionate to.

7/24/2014Lori H. Saltz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff was so nice and made me feel very comfortable. I felt like I was in the best hands for surgery. They helped explain all my questions and helped me make the best decision without being judgmental.

7/24/2014Sacha Obaid, MD
- Tummy Tuck
I was very satisfied with Dr. Obaid, his staff, the hospital and especially the sweet and caring nurses at the hospital! I actually had two procedures done by Dr. Obaid. He is the absolute BEST!

7/24/2014Roberta Gartside, MD
- Breast Implant Revision
The office staff and the Dr Gartside were wonderful. They were very caring and respectful.

7/24/2014Scott Harris, MD
- Breast Reconstruction
Dr Harris and his staff were extremely thorough in preparing me for the surgery and the after-surgery care. I felt I was truly listened to and that my business was appreciated. I have stunning results!

7/24/2014Sacha Obaid, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Obaid preformed a breast aug and lipo on my inner thighs. I am BEYOND impressed with him, his staff, and my results. Dr. Obaid is wonderful, and I even received phone calls from him after my procedure. He truly cares, and listens, to his patients. I am so thankful that I chose Dr. Obaid. If there was any area of improvement it would be the wait time for office visits, I generally wait between 30-45 minutes after I arrive. That is a minor complaint compared to the care and results I got!

7/24/2014Walton Montegut, MD
- Face Lift
Dr. Montegut is without question a true artist at his profession. This is probably the third or fourth procedure he has done for me. I am complemented daily as to how great I look. I am not stretched or pulled as most other ladies look after their lifts from so called Famous Hollywood Plastic Surgeons". Dr. Monteguts office staff is very professional and is willing and able to answer all questions the patient might have. I have never had to wait more than 5 to 10 minutes at the most for my appointments; but as a patient, I appreciate this because if I as a patient would not understand everything the doctor was explaining or if I had another question - I would want home to take a little extra time for me.I cannot say enough for this mans talent - he is truly a gift to the Plastic/Reconstructive Surgery community. I am very fortunate to have met him."

7/24/2014Walton Montegut, MD
- Eyelid Surgery
Results, results, results! subtle and not looking done" was most important expectation and outcome. A very caring staff and doctor."

7/24/2014Philip Wey, MD
- CoolSculpting
I have never felt so comfortable having a procedure done. The entire staff was a pleasure to deal with and made me feel so comfortable.

7/24/2014Stefan Craig, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Everything from start to finish was more then I expected the experience to be.Everyone was wonderful and I look absolutely great.

7/24/2014Peter Raphael, MD
- Tummy Tuck
This was not my first procedure with Dr. Raphael. I was highly satisfied the first time. And both times, from the greeting in the office through follow up visits, I couldn't be more pleased with the level of professionalism. Dr. Raphael and his staff made me feel at ease and like I was their only patient. They treated my husband the very same way. I felt like I was we'll equipped with knowledge of my procedures...as well as a skin only tummy tuck I also had a lower face/neck lift and liposuction.

7/24/2014John Diaz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was highly satisfied because every staff member was very nice and knowledgable. Dr. Diaz gave me the results I wanted and my recovery process has been very smooth.

7/24/2014Walton Montegut, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Dr M was patient and fantastic. I'm so glad I chose him!

7/24/2014Kevin Nini, MD
- Other
Everyone was very friendly, patient, knowledgeable and professional.

7/24/2014Stefan Craig, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Craig was very friendly and made the experience less intimidating. I felt very comfortable and was impressed he personally called me on his phone after my surgery! Im so happy with my results and feel so much better about myself as well! I LOVED that they were able to get me in quickly too since I wanted it before a certain date! The doctor and the staff rocked! Thank you so much!

7/24/2014Alan Dulin, MD
- Breast Lift
I am satisfied, no complaints. Staff friendly & helpful

7/24/2014Peter Raphael, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Simply stated, it would be difficult to express how I could more positively feel about ALL of the pre surgery and surgical experience. I was able to carefully express my anticipations... and now, almost 3 months later, I could not be more pleased! Kudos as well, for the entire nursing and support staff... what truly nice people, who are supportive in every imaginable way!

7/24/2014Simeon Wall Jr., MD
- Tummy Tuck
My outcome was so much more than I had ever dreamed of. Dr. Simeon Wall, Jr. is not only a wonderful surgeon but, in my care, performs magic as well!! I am extremely happy. The communication between myself and the entire office staff was excellent. Always available to answer questions or alleviate my concerns.

7/24/2014John Diaz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone was very knowledgeable and very nice and helpful with everything. They were very easy to contact to answer any questions I had. They made me feel very comfortable about my procedure and Dr. Diaz's work is amazing! I am very happy with my results.

7/24/2014Holly Casey Wall, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff and physician were just awesome! Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable about everything. I've never seen that many women work in one location that were so nice and always had a smile on their faces.

7/24/2014Michael R. Lee, MD
- Mole Removal
Dr. Lee did a great job on my mole removal! He is very patient, professional, and easy to talk to. I would return to him again for other procedures.

7/24/2014Kevin Nini, MD
- Breast Lift
He listened to my concerns and addressed them prior to the operation. I felt like Dr Nini truly took an interest and cared about my wellbeing.I like my new look.

7/24/2014Mark Mason, MD
- Brow Lift
there needs to be a higher choice above highly satisfied. I would use that. I cannot imagine having more skilled, professional, caring Dr., Nurses, Patient Co-ordinator, office staff and all that assisted me in this procedure. I only wish I had this kind of care with all my other Dr. specialist. Dr. Mason is clearly the very best in his field, not just his skill, he genuinely cares and makes you feel it. As you can see I am a huge fan! I also cannot give enough praise to patient co-ordinator.

7/24/2014Frank Barone, MD
- Fat Transfer
The office staff is efficient and friendly. They are ready to help me to get the most out of the products knowing that I might not be able to buy everything all at once so they offered to help me make the package which would work the best for what I could afford. Dr. Barone did a beautiful job of making me look natural, not plastic with fixing the problem I had with having lost a large amount of weight. You must have more than just the ability to do the procedure you must also have the artistry part/the eye for beauty. If you don't have that forget it. He has this and every surgery he does will bring out the beauty in the person! Thank you!

7/24/2014Naveen Setty, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr Setty listened to everything we had to say and really cared about us. Every time I called they knew who I was by name, not by looking at my chart.

7/24/2014Sanjay Grover, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Dr. Grover made a very good impression on me from the beginning, because he was the only doctor from all I saw when I decided to have the procedure who took the time to explain the procedure in detail to me and who did not try to suggest extra procedures that I had not asked for and I did not want done. He is kind and patient and an excellent cosmetic surgeon. The result of the surgery exceeded my expectations. I definitely would go back whenever I would decide to have another procedure, and I will recommend dr. Grover to any of my relatives or friends that will consider a cosmetic surgery.

7/23/2014Edwin Pittman, MD
- Tummy Tuck
I was satisfied!!

7/23/2014Sacha Obaid, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Staff friendly and informative. Dr. Obaid was informative, patient, and caring. Facility was amazing nurses were wonderful. Overall surgery experience great.

7/23/2014Ramon Robles, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was impressed with all the kind and friendly staff and very knowledge about the procedure I was being seen for which was a Breast implants.

7/23/2014Eric Marchant, MD
- Other
Melanie made the experience less stressful. She is kind, knowledgeable, and empathetic. She was even available via email and answered questions as they came up in a timely manner. Dr. Marchant is an excellent surgeon who was honest about options and outcomes which lead to me having no regrets. I am really thankful for that.

7/23/2014Darshan Shah, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Everything was beyond my expectations. Since day 1. Communication with surgeon and staff, anesthesiologist , the results, my scar is beautiful", my recovery couldn't be better."

7/23/2014Larry H. Lickstein, MD
- Male Breast Reduction
Everyone was really friendly and understanding. I felt very comfortable and I feel like the outcome of the surgery was great.

7/23/2014James Knoetgen, MD
- Liposuction
Professional and personal service that is cost effective .

7/23/2014Gilbert Lee, MD
- Eyelid Surgery
Dr. Gilbert is an artist!!! I love my eye lids he did a fantastic job and they are healing just as expected. He explained the whole procedure in great detail and addressed all of my concerns. Every member of his staff was helpful and wonderful to work with. It was an excellent experience and I highly recommend Dr. Gilbert and the staff at Changes Plastic Surgery Center.

7/23/2014Michael Cohen, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was very impressed with every aspect of my experience at Belecara from beginning to end. Even though they were transitioning from their Charles Street location to their new location off Clarkview right around my scheduling my pre-op and the surgery, everything was very organized and I didn't experience any problems. Everyone I came in contact with was very nice and helpful. I felt very comfortable with Dr Cohen right away and after the first visit was already confident that he would do a great job and give me the natural look I wanted. All of the information I received during my visits and in the pamphlets I was given was thorough enough that I couldn't think of a single question and I didn't have a single worry going into surgery. They are awesome!!!

7/23/2014Brett Lehocky, MD
- Liposuction
Had a previous procedure and was very satisfied with Dr. Lehocky and the outcome.

7/23/2014Sacha Obaid, MD
- Breast Lift
They made me feel comfortable with my procedure, i was given all the information about my surgery. Everyone was very nice and polite.

7/23/2014David Marcus, MD
- Stretch Marks Treatment
I whent in to get my stretchmarks removed. And i have plenty of them. Dr Marcus is a very patient doctor on getting every single mark. I would go back to him a million times.

7/23/2014Sacha Obaid, MD
- Breast Augmentation
From the very beginning, I felt very comfortable with the entire staff and doctor. I felt at ease immediately after talking to the doctor about the procedure I wanted. The doctor explained everything and didn't mind answering the million questions that I had. He made himself completely available if I had any questions or needed anything prior to and after the surgery. He was professional and gave me exactly what I wanted. I have already recommended him to my sister.

7/23/2014Sacha Obaid, MD
- Fat Transfer
I was not aware the my recover would take as long.. But Dr. O is very good at what he do. And his crew is VERY good and will help u with whatever.

7/23/2014Sacha Obaid, MD
- Mommy Makeover (Breast + Body)
Dr. Obaid and his staff were wonderful. They were very attentive and made you feel like you were their only patient.

7/23/2014Edwin Pittman, MD
- Eyelid Surgery
Dr. Pittman and his entire staff make you feel like you are their most important patient. The office is a friendly and happy place.

7/23/2014Francisco Canales, MD
- Breast Implant Revision
Very friendly staff. Always quick to return calls and good with their communication and always answered all my questions

7/23/2014Paul Benien, Jr., DO
- Breast Augmentation
The staff was wonderful and making me feel comfortable and answering all questions I might have.

7/23/2014Mark Boschert, MD
- Removal of implants (breast) and lift.
Everyone was very informative and caring. They made you feel like you were their only patient and were very kind and patient with me. Dr. Mark Boschert is a sweet heart. I would only trust him with my body and face, or whoever or whatever he suggested. Very blessed to have found Dr. Boschert and his staff!!!

7/23/2014Michael R. Lee, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was satisfied ! I think results are hard to tell for several months after surgery wich is to be expected ! The staff was all very nice and everything went well.

7/22/2014Holly Casey Wall, MD
- Breast Lift
I have the most amazing results. Dr Holly Wall is the most personable down to earth doctor ever.. That does the BEST work!

7/22/2014R. Douglas Vanderpool, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr Vanderpool was wonderful and made feel comfortable and confident in him, his staff and having the procedure done. Everyone in his office is so nice, great atmosphere!!!

7/22/2014Keith Hanna, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Hanna listened to everything I wanted and he surpassed my expectations! The staff was pleasant, kind, always had a smile on their face! My results came out better than I could ever imagine. Best surgeon in my book!

7/22/2014Paul Vitenas, MD
- Liposuction
Dr. Vitenas has always listen to my concerns and issues I was having even after working out for so long, i just had a few areas that needed sculpted. I was hoping to have a great outcome after liposuction . I had an excellent outcome! I'm very thankful that I was able to actually have this procedure done and 9 weeks later after my recovery I was doing my first 5k run of the season with girlfriends. Thank you doctor, I am very happy!

7/22/2014R. Douglas Vanderpool, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff was very friendly, available when needed, and reasonably priced! I was very nervous about the surgery and the post op in regards to the pain. The staff put me at ease and literally a week after there was no pain at all! I would highly recommend Dr. Vanderpool and his staff to my friends!

7/22/2014Keith West, MD
- Rhinoplasty
My decision of this rate, is based mostly in the quality people.Within the nurse to Dr. West, their professionalism was awesome... I think we made a good decision choosing all of them. Definitely, if I would decide to have another surgery, I wouldn't think about it twice.Dr. West was such a good person, and all his crew.I hope to see them again!!Lots of regards.

7/22/2014Keith West, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Excellent facility & great doctor & staff!

7/22/2014James Nachbar, MD
- Face Lift
Encouragement from the nurse prior to surgery as I was scared to death; calming me down without making empty promises. Dr nachbar was very reassuring explaining I would be pleased with the results and I am. Everyone at the Office makes you feel like they are very happy for you. They all really want you to be pleased with the results and they encourage you as well as compliment your outcome. Nice office to go into and you are never in the waiting room long as they are very cautious with your privacy rights. Great experience. I recommend dr nachbar and his staff to everyone, especially those who are apprehensive. Dr. Nachbar is an extraordinary cosmetic surgeon.

7/22/2014David Marcus, MD
- Liposuction
I felt Dr Marcus was very knowledgeable and caring. I trusted him with the surgery and the surgery process. I already have recommended Dr Marcus to one of my friend for a tummy tuck.

7/22/2014Max Polo, MD
- Liposuction
Not sure if the end result is in line with my expectations at the beginning.

7/22/2014Stefan Craig, MD
- Chin Implant
Dr. Craig restored my chin @ facial features to almost if not better than before my accident. I have been going to Renaissance for almost 14 years and have recommended both the clinical (Botox, fillers @ others) and the surgical aspect of the practice to friends @ family. Very happy overall with Dr. Craig @ staff!

7/22/2014Frank Barone, MD
- Brow Lift
the overall competence/knowledge of the individual departmental staff members and their kindness.

7/22/2014Keith West, MD
- Breast Augmentation
From the very begining when I made the first phone call to make my appointment for my consultation I was very pleased with how they treated me. I would highly recommend Dr. West and the Marietta Plastic Surgury team! Dr. West put me right as ease about everything. He took his time with me and answered every question thoughly. And physically, I've never felt better about myself, he's truley an artist at his craft! I plan to continue to work with him in the near future!

7/22/2014Lori H. Saltz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I did not want large implants and so finding the exact size was very important to me prior to surgery. Some plastic surgeons ask you to leave it to them to make the final decision and I would never do that. Dr. Saltz doesn't do that either. She wants to ensure you know exactly what you're going to get. To meet that need, she provided 'sizing implants' made to mimic what they'd look like once implanted. No other surgeon I visited provided that. They did provide implants to stuff into a bra, but that is not how they would ultimately look so it wasn't as reassuring as Dr. Saltz's method. I am very happy with the size 195cc's I ultimately selected.

7/22/2014Amir Karam, MD
- Face Lift
The skill of the surgeon and his ability to discuss all aspects of the surgery. Everyone in the office is extremely professional and friendly.

7/22/2014Amir Karam, MD
- Botox®
I was extremely comfortable with the doctor. His competence was so obvious and he had a great manner. Additionally, I've had the best results with the botox treatment that ever in the past.

7/22/2014David Stephens, MD
- Breast Reduction (women)
Dr. Stephens took the time to answer all of my questions, concerns and fear. He never made me feel uncomfortable. Dr. Stephens is easy to talk with, listens to what I am saying and feels like a big brother who is going to take care of me.Dr. Stephens surgical results says it all. He gives you the breast reduction/lift that you didn't think possible. I'm very happy with the results.

7/22/2014Paul Benien, Jr., DO
- Other
Very nice office , friendly staff , very thorough . They make you feel very important and cared for .

7/22/2014Steven Teitelbaum, MD
- Other
Everything was done first class

7/22/2014R. Douglas Vanderpool, MD
- Breast Augmentation
First time for plastic surgery and surgery in general and they made me feel calm and reassured

7/22/2014David J. Levens, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Levens answered all my questions and concerns with knowledgeable, personable answers. I felt as though he took the time to listen to what I wanted and I felt completely at ease with his staff. He took the time to call me personally after my surgery to make sure that I was doing well. My expectations have been exceeded as far as my results and I have never been happier. I would highly suggest Dr. Levens to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable, compassionate Doctor who is thorough and pays attention to details.

7/22/2014Lori H. Saltz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Both my doctor and my nurse were so incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. They gave me an honest opinion on what size would go best with my body (which was my main concern). My nurse was so comforting during the whole process, even as I was being put to sleep which helped me feel so much better about everything. Dr saltz is very honest and is an absolute perfectionist when it comes to her work. They make a great team and I couldn't be happier with my experience.

7/22/2014Keith Hanna, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was made to feel very confident and relaxed throughout my whole experience.

7/22/2014Jonathan D. Hall, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Hall and his team were incredible, professional, and extremely personable. Dr. Hall was wonderful; he was very thorough in his explanations, was more than happy to answer any questions and concerns I had regarding the procedure, and he was genuinely happy and excited for me. After my surgery (which went perfectly if I may say so myself), Dr. Hall called to check up on me and make sure I was doing okay. I was pleasantly surprised to have very little to no pain after my surgery. It has been almost three months since my surgery, and I look and feel great. I could not be any happier with my results. Dr. Hall is truly amazing at what he does.

7/22/2014Keith West, MD
- Tummy Tuck
I've used this facility several times before and have always been satisfied with the outcome. It is a very pleasant place to enter and be a part of. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I feel comfortable and well taken care of there.

7/22/2014Justin Jones, MD
- Breast Reduction (women)
From Day 1, I felt like I had known the staff for ever! Very welcoming, warm. 100% of all information needed to make my surgery decision was provided on initial visit. I have had all questions answered timely. Just overall, a very good experience for one of the most important decisions I've ever made! And the fact that I've had NO migraines in 2 1/2 months since my reduction is just the icing on the cake!!!

7/22/2014Anthony Admire, MD
- Breast Lift
I had a breast implant removal (no replacement) with a lift. Dr. Admire is a caring and skilled surgeon. He takes the time to answer all of my questions and address my concerns. For the surgery itself, he is very thorough and took the time to ensure that the surgery was done correctly, taking no shortcuts. He spoke with my waiting family member after the surgery himself and never once made me or my husband feel rushed - he listens and explains. My incisions are healing very well, I am extremely happy with the outcome of the surgery, and care I have received.

7/22/2014Michael McNeel, MD
- Breast Lift
Everyone was warm, comforting and patient

7/22/2014Michael Cohen, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The Cosmetic Surgery Center (now Belecara) staff made me feel so comfortable and at home. I tend to ask a lot of questions and get very anxious and nervous. They made me feel at ease, took time to answer all of my questions and reassured me that I was normal". Every part of the surgery (pre op, surgery, post op) was consistend in the way I was treated and the time they took to make me feel special even though I knew each staff member is very busy. There is no pressure in any of the process. They wait for the patient to make the decision that is best for them and answer any and all questions you may have.This facility really makes you feel important and valued which is why I will make this my first choice for any future needs. "

7/22/2014James E. Vogel, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff was extremely friendly they made me feel comfortable and my results were amazing and they knew exactly the look I was looking for

7/21/2014Fred Hackney, MD
- Tummy Tuck
I had a lot of questions, the staff and Dr. Hackney answered all them to my satisfaction. Dr Hackney did a beautiful job making my tummy very tight and ridding me of my excess skin and stretch marks. My breast are higher than I expected them to be and perky. I also had lipo on my chin and it has made a huge difference in my profile and general appearance, and I'm so glad I did that! Also, I've had a few issues with healing and the staff has been so warm and always gotten me in to see the Dr very quickly, which I really appreciate. He has an amazing and warm staff which is so important to the overall experience. The surgery center was great and I'm so glad I was there the first night and next day rather than at home!!! My husband would have had a horrible time taking care of me, but instead was able to rest while the great nursing staff cared for me and my pain level and physical needs. That was so worth the cost! It was great not having drains as well.

7/21/2014Heather Furnas, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The size of my breasts were not what I had hoped they would be at the end of my surgery.

7/21/2014Stefan Craig, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Katie and Dr. Craig were phenomenal! They are so thorough and have a great deal of experience with breast augmentation. Dr. Craig has a wonderful bedside manner. I would not change a thing. My experience was wonderful.

7/21/2014Paul Mills, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone was so nice and answered all my questions thoroughly, and after my surgery they were always helpful with any pain I had. Dr Mills is the best, this surgery was the best decision I've ever made.

7/21/2014R. Douglas Vanderpool, MD
- Breast Lift
pre-op visit - felt like i was rushed through with surgical coordinator. she may have been having a bad day but seemed disinterested in spending time with me.

7/21/2014Frank Barone, MD
- Brow Lift
I was highly satisfied in the knowledge and thoroughness of the surgical procedure/s, along with the kindness and courtesy of staff. I was well prepared, as to what to expect, pre-op and post-op surgery. The staff provided utmost emotional support throughout the overall surgery experience.