See Ratings & Read Reviews

Choose from the options below to view recent reviews Please note: The number of comments may not be equal to the number of surveys. We respect the privacy of our patients and enable them to choose whether or not to share their comments.

Use the filters to narrow down your search.





7/21/2014Fred Hackney, MD
- Tummy Tuck
I had a lot of questions, the staff and Dr. Hackney answered all them to my satisfaction. Dr Hackney did a beautiful job making my tummy very tight and ridding me of my excess skin and stretch marks. My breast are higher than I expected them to be and perky. I also had lipo on my chin and it has made a huge difference in my profile and general appearance, and I'm so glad I did that! Also, I've had a few issues with healing and the staff has been so warm and always gotten me in to see the Dr very quickly, which I really appreciate. He has an amazing and warm staff which is so important to the overall experience. The surgery center was great and I'm so glad I was there the first night and next day rather than at home!!! My husband would have had a horrible time taking care of me, but instead was able to rest while the great nursing staff cared for me and my pain level and physical needs. That was so worth the cost! It was great not having drains as well.

7/21/2014Heather Furnas, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The size of my breasts were not what I had hoped they would be at the end of my surgery.

7/21/2014Stefan Craig, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Katie and Dr. Craig were phenomenal! They are so thorough and have a great deal of experience with breast augmentation. Dr. Craig has a wonderful bedside manner. I would not change a thing. My experience was wonderful.

7/21/2014Paul Mills, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone was so nice and answered all my questions thoroughly, and after my surgery they were always helpful with any pain I had. Dr Mills is the best, this surgery was the best decision I've ever made.

7/21/2014R. Douglas Vanderpool, MD
- Breast Lift
pre-op visit - felt like i was rushed through with surgical coordinator. she may have been having a bad day but seemed disinterested in spending time with me.

7/21/2014Frank Barone, MD
- Brow Lift
I was highly satisfied in the knowledge and thoroughness of the surgical procedure/s, along with the kindness and courtesy of staff. I was well prepared, as to what to expect, pre-op and post-op surgery. The staff provided utmost emotional support throughout the overall surgery experience.

7/21/2014Frank Barone, MD
- Face Lift
quick painless recovery. Amazingly quick results. Dr Barone came to my home to remove my drainage tube. I felt very pampered and confident I was in the best hands . I never worried. 3 months later I am giddy> My husband tells me all the time how pretty I am. My confidence level has improved.

7/21/2014R. Douglas Vanderpool, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone's bedside manner and friend does we're amazing. The facility felt state of the art and my surgeon knowledgable, competent, and courteous. I can't imagine anyone not being satisfied with his work and his staff.

7/21/2014Martin O'Toole, MD
- Laser Liposuction
The doctor and staff are great. The patient coordinator, Sarah, rearranged the doctors schedule in order to fit the procedure into my schedule. They made sure to check on me with a call, after the surgery. When I called Nadia answered all my questions. It's only been a few days but I am happy with the progress I've made.

7/21/2014Martin O'Toole, MD
- Tummy Tuck
The service and info I received for my surgery made me feel comfortable going forward with my procedure

7/21/2014Eric Ashby, MD
- Breast Lift
Everything was done professionally and compassionately. I felt from the beginning to the end that I was not just another patient, but a real person with specific needs and desires. Everything was explained to me so I was able to fully understand what would be done. I also had a very specific request (to avoid scarring) and Dr. Ashby really listened to me and went the extra 10 miles or so to fulfill my wishes. The outcome of my surgery is even better than I could have dreamed! I really could go on and on. I have had several compliments on how I look, and I already have recommended Dr. Ashby's practice to several people. I couldn't be happier with my amazing results!

7/21/2014Tracy M. Pfeifer, MD
- Breast Implant Removal
It was a very big decision for me. I spoke to other doctors and they all pushed to have implants put back in after the explant. Dr. Pfeifer understood and respected my decision and really paid attention to my needs as an individual. Her competency and confidence really put me at ease. She is an expert and though I am only 2.5 months out I am extremely happy with the outcome. Throughout my surgery and recovery she and her staff (Maureen) made sure to let me know I could call anytime with questions which really helped with any anxiety I may have had. On a follow up visit Dr. Pfeifer even took the time to call her chiropractor and secure an appointment for me! Maureen made frequent calls throughout my recovery which made things much more relaxed for me. I look forward to my next visit with them and will without a doubt recommend them any chance I get. The best, full stop.

7/21/2014Andre Aboolian, MD
- Breast Implant Revision
The office staff and nurse were very helpful and friendly, Dr. Andre was very informative, easy to talk with, responsive to questions and available prior to and following the procedure.

7/21/2014Angelo Cuzalina, MD
- Breast Lift
Dr. Cuzalina is an amazingly talented physician. He is so nice and makes you feel so comfortable!! He's just AWESOME!!! Absolutely love him and his staff!! I recommend him to everyone!!

7/21/2014Heather Furnas, MD
- Mommy Makeover (Breast + Body)
Clean facilities, great staff, easy to contact about problems, etc.

7/21/2014R. Douglas Vanderpool, MD
- Breast Augmentation
As soon as I woke up from sugery I feel like I was rushed out and barley had time to recover from being groggy after awaking from surgery.

7/21/2014Eric Ashby, MD
- Breast Augmentation
As I was waking up from anesthesia I had extreme pain down my sternum. I started to cry and warned the surgeon and then I felt stabbings of a needle going into my sternum. When that was over I was asked to sit up and the nurses hurried with putting my bra on. I felt extremely rushed as they then put me in a wheel chair and pushed me out of the exam room. I could barely hold my head up or open my eyes as the medicine hadn't completely worn off. Then I was pushed down the hall towards the elevator. When the nurse pushed me up to the car, I was very dizzy but she insisted on pulling me up by my arm pits quickly and with as much force as she could, and I was put into the car. This all happened within 5-10 minutes max. I was given no time to sit and process what was happening and I still wasn't fully aware of what was going on. It hurt really bad to be lifted into the car that way and then I was on my way. She had no sympathy and was in a rush to get back in. I am highly dissatisfied with how the surgeon and his staff made me feel like a last priority and like I was being rushed out of their office.

7/21/2014Eric Ashby, MD
- Other
Everyone was great and answered my questions.

7/21/2014Stefan Craig, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The entire staff was so overwhelmingly friendly from the coordinator, to the nurse, to Dr. Craig. They were available for as many questions that I could come up every single day. Dr. Craig listened to what I wanted, and made his recommendations. The results couldn't be more perfect. From the implant size to the look and feel. The entire team was incredibly professional, and respectful in all ways possible. I couldn’t have asked for a better result.

7/21/2014Stephen F. Lex, MD
- Tummy Tuck
I feel that there should be more post surgery follow-ups. Maybe one at 3 and then again at 6 months to review how the recovery is progressing. I personally have areas that I have questions about and would like to have looked at in that time frame to ensure that it is healing properly. Thank you.

7/21/2014Michael Cohen, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Post op follow up visit was 48 hours after my procedure. This felt too soon as I was still in a lot of pain and the drive and exam was very uncomfortable. Also no one ever returned my phone call when I needed a refill on pain meds/was experiencing a lot of spasms in my chest.

7/21/2014Jonathan D. Hall, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Easy. Painless and good result

7/20/2014Eric Marchant, MD
- Breast Augmentation
This is my second time with breast augmentation, and I wouldn't go to any other doctor. This is is the most professional office I have ever been at and very thorough. I feel very comfortable with the doctor and the staff. The outpatient facility was impeccable. Very friendly and highly trained staff. I received many phone calls from the doctors office as well as the surgery center after my procedure. Couldn't say enough, would highly recommend both facilities.

7/19/2014Douglas Sunde, MD
- Eyelid Surgery
In my opinion,Dr. Sunde is an exceptionally skilled and talented surgeon who is highly aware of what is aesthetically imperative for his patients.He is down to earth,personable and spent a considerable amount of time explaining every detail.People said he is THE BEST and I agree 100%!

7/19/2014Michael Cohen, MD
- Mommy Makeover (Breast + Body)
1. Breast augmentation: The breasts are uneven, and the sizes are wrong, they are not the sizes discussed in the Pre-Op and previous visits. 2. Tummy Tuck: Incisions are too high from the area that was discussed, and the belly button is triangular, and not normal. ( This is one of the major reasons why I did a tummy tuck; I wanted a better belly button. ) There is still excessive amounts of skin above the belly button.3. The surgeon would always blame miscommunication, even though there is always a nurse taking notes on what is said in the visits. 4. Treatment: 1) Before I payed for the surgery, they were very respectful and willing to listen to all my needs. 2) After I payed for my surgery, and I demonstrated dissatisfaction, they were no longer willing to listen or return my calls.

7/19/2014Michael R. Lee, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff were knowledgeable, friendly, and Professional. I felt at ease with my Doctor and Staff and at all times confident in them. I would highly recommend Dr. Michael Lee andHis staff and facility.

7/19/2014Scott Kasden, MD
- Tummy Tuck
I researched tummy tucks and breast augmentations for over a year. I consulted with over ten surgeons, some free but most not. I finally selected Dr. Kasden. He explained everything thoroughly, answered every question patiently, and even helped me realize that I didn't need a few things done that other doctors had recommended. I do not say this lightly when I say that Dr. Kasden changed my life. The results far exceed my expectations, and they were very high. After gaining almost 100 pounds and having three children, I worked extremely hard to lose over 80 pounds. Dr. Kasden helped to give me the body, in the mirror, that I saw in my head. My tummy is flat, and my breasts are beautiful (and I'm only 8 months out)!! There is not a single negative thing that I can say about Dr. Kasden, his wonderful staff, or my experience. Life changing...

7/18/2014Lori H. Saltz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I am satisfied with my results. However, I feel that my recovery time was much longer that expected. On the other hand, I would highly recommend Dr. Saltz because she is very professional, caring and does a wonderful job with minimal scaring.

7/18/2014Samir Rao, MD
- Thigh Lift
Dr. Rao is not only a very skilled surgeon, his compassion and authentic level of caring was what made this experience so wonderful.

7/18/2014Samir Rao, MD
- Thigh Lift
Dr. Rao is not only an incredibly skilled surgeon , he is incredibly compassionate and kind.

7/17/2014Justin Jones, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I went to several consultations before finding a doctor that was a comfortable fit for me. Dr. Jones' office made me feel at home and answered all my questions, no matter how silly they seemed to me. I wanted guidance in choosing my implant size and they provided information for me to make a well informed decision on a what was right for me. Not one time did I feel uncomfortable in his office. I will recommend his services to my friends and family.

7/17/2014James French, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr French was clear and concise in his analysis of my needs and of his recommendations. Dr French and the nurses listened, answered all questions and provided information necessary. The level of experience and knowledge was very clear during both the consult and the day of surgery. In addition, Dr French and all staff are friendly, communicative and complementary.

7/17/2014Jonathan Kramer, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I received exactly what I wanted. I felt Dr. Kramer listened to what I was wanting my breasts to look like and he directed me in that direction without being pushy. My breasts are exactly the right size and shape I was hoping for! Also, my recovery was much quicker than I expected! I was very impressed! The staff had been very attentive in my care and I know I can can call anytime with any questions or concerns.

7/17/2014Max Polo, MD
- Eyelid Surgery
Ana is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She returned my phone calls quickly and answered all of my questions. Before the surgery, Dr. Polo really took his time to answer my questions and suggest solutions.

7/17/2014Carlos Wolf, MD
- Liposuction
I am highly satisfafield with the doctor and the group.

7/17/2014Max Polo, MD
- Breast Implant Revision
The concern and attention to my concerns and feelings.

7/16/2014Michael Fiorillo, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was very happy with the entire process from start to finish. Dr. Fiorillo and his entire staff made sure that I felt comfortable and welcome. The nursing staff was there to answer any questions that I had about the procedure and the recovery process. They were always happy to help with anything that I needed. If I was to go through the process again I would chose Dr. Fiorillo all over again! I am more than satisfied and LOVE my results!

7/16/2014Justin Jones, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Overall was very pleased with ALL staff and Dr. jones. They all made me very at ease with everything. I was terrified I wouldn't wake up!! No worries once I was there and they reassured me. Highly, highly, highly reccommend!!!!

7/16/2014Michael Kelly, MD
- Breast Lift
Excellent results which met my expectations!

7/16/2014Morgan Norris, III, MD
- Rhinoplasty
End results and of course, the overall service from Dr. Norris and his team.

7/16/2014Peter Raphael, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Dr. Raphael and his staff were amazing! I went to several consults before I made my final decision and couldn't be any happier with my final results. I love my mommy makeover (tummy tuck and breast augmentation). I would go back to Dr. Raphael if I had to do it all over again. He is very personable and easy to talk to. His work is incredible and I am very satisfied with my new body.

7/16/2014James C Grotting, MD
- Breast Implant Revision
Dr. Grotting clearly communicated expected results. These results were not achieved. My post op concerns were not positively addressed.

7/16/2014Jeffrey Kenkel, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I felt that Dr. Kenkel and his staff are very organized and thorough. Their attention to detail as well as effective communication made the process very smooth. Dr. Kenkel displayed a very high level of professionalism and understood my every concern. I am very happy with my results and I have found a new level of confidence. I would highly recommend Dr. Kenkel to any of my family or friends.

7/16/2014Richard P. Rand, MD
- Mommy Makeover (Breast + Body)
Dr. Rand did a wonderful job of giving me my body back! The staff and facility were superb and Dr. Rand was friendly and inspired confidence. I am extremely thrilled with my results!

7/16/2014Michael Ciaravino, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I felt very well taken care of before, during and after the procedure I had. I will send recommendations out to everyone I know looking to get a cosmetic procedure.

7/16/2014Michael Ciaravino, MD
- Breast Lift
The Dr and the nurse listened to what my goal was and answered all questions regarding the procedure and post op. We are very pleased with the outcome of my BL/BA.

7/16/2014Anthony Admire, MD
- Breast Augmentation
During my initial consultation I would have liked to see some kind of demo (computer generated, or even something to try on), in order to help me decide on an appropriate size. I was very nervous and uneasy going into surgery because I was accepting the doctor's recommendation without having any idea what the results would look like. I would have liked some more personalized attention post-surgery. I was told the doctor and his staff would be available to answer any questions, but when I did have questions and concerns, the response I received was that everybody heals differently. It was not very reassuring.It would be helpful if the pre-op paperwork was provided sooner. In the package I received there were instructions that I should have been following starting 4 weeks prior to surgery. However, my pre-op visit wasn't until 10 days prior to surgery, so I was unable to follow many of the instructions.

7/16/2014John Symbas, MD
- Male Breast Reduction
Dr. Symbas has been very professional and easy to discuss the entire experience with and also has been very supportive. The entire staff Marietta and Woodstock have been extremely courteous and helpful.

7/16/2014Michael Kelly, MD
- Male Breast Reduction
Everyone was very friendly and put the patient at ease. Outcome of surgery was very good.

7/16/2014Jeffrey Kenkel, MD
- Scar Revision
I was thrilled with the friendliness of the staff as well as my results with the procedure. I felt that everything was done in a timely and efficient manner and that all of my questions were answered and concerns addressed. Overall I just had a pleasant and affirming experience.

7/16/2014John Symbas, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Completely unsatisfied because I spent ,300 on a breast augmentation and hate my results. I believed in my doctor and trusted that Dr.Symbus knew what he was talking about, but my results were nothing what I asked for.During my preop we both agreed on 425CC implants and he even asked again right before I went in the exam room, we'll when I got done the card I received said that my implants were 325CC and I waited for my next appointment to ask why in the world did he not give me what I asked for, he then explained. So this was the first unsatisfied result. After about 2 months my breast completely dropped back to where they were to start with....The whole reason why I got the surgery was to have perked up boobs not saggy breast that I already had now the even bigger and sag even more!!

7/15/2014Michael R. Lee, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I am highly satisfied with my experience because of the proven tract record the dr.s have. They are known from all over as being the best to have breast augmentation done.

7/15/2014Michael Tantillo, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Very happy with my results. Dr Tantillo was wonderful and gave me the exact results I was looking for. He helped me decide what would be best for me. Great experience!!

7/15/2014Brett Lehocky, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Very clear instructions. Informative sympathetic staff. Really liked my doctor. Beautiful facility. Great follow up.

7/15/2014Richard P. Rand, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Rand and his staff were so kind and approachable. They made me feel comfortable the whole way through. I was very hesitant to have breast augmentation even though I had been thinking about it for years after having three children. I was so worried that my new breasts would be too big and fake looking and they are the complete opposite. Dr. Rand really listened to what I wanted from the surgery and he delivered 150%!!!! Highly recommended!

7/15/2014Sean Lille, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Lille and his staff are wonderful! I have been highly satisfied with the entire process. I am excited to see the final result of my surgery. So far so good!

7/15/2014Michael Workman, MD
- Liposuction
Everyone was nice and helpful and made me feel like the decision I made was the right one.

7/15/2014Sean Lille, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Lille and his staff were professional, courteous, and thorough. I was very impressed by Dr. Lille's concern for doing what fit me as an individual.

7/15/2014Simeon Wall Jr., MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff was extremely nice and caring. The facility is clean and relaxing.

7/15/2014Bivik Shah, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Kind staff. Easy recovery

7/15/2014Al Cohn, MD
- Tummy Tuck
due to the amt, of lax skin i didnt quite get the tightness i desired but are going to work on that at new sur. date in ausust.also there is a problem with the implants in my breasts that will be fixed in august.

7/15/2014Holly Casey Wall, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The Doctor was very nice and the stuff was amazing and friendly as you could ever want. They made sure they answered every question for you I could not have asked for a better place.

7/15/2014Brett Lehocky, MD
- Liposuction
I would like to have been better informed as to the extent of the acid peel procedure. I'm feeling deformed.

7/15/2014Simeon Wall Jr., MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was highly satisfied because when you walk in to the Wall Center you are automatically welcomed and you feel like you have known the staff forever. This made it easier on me to have my procedure done. To feel welcomed and feel good about your self while you are there and also when you leave. The experience was wonderful, there was not anything that I would have changed about it. I am so glad I got to meet the staff and have Dr. Wall Jr. perform my surgery! Everything looks great, it is healing great as far as I know and I am very happy!!

7/15/2014Robert Grenley, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Grenley and his staff have made me feel very comfortable from the beginning and through surgery and recovery. Everyone is very personable, I have been treated with warmth, kindness and respect. Any question I have had has been promptly answered, whether via email, phone or in person. I also appreciate that Dr. Grenley is willing to take the time necessary to address all issues and make sure I understand things fully. Finally, I am very happy with the results of my surgery, and feel that I am being well taken care of post surgery.

7/15/2014Simeon Wall Jr., MD
- Liposuction
the surgeon was very truthful about the possible outcome and expectations of the procedure.

7/15/2014Holly Casey Wall, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr Holly was amazing. She was attentive and thorough during my visits. the atmosphere was very calming. I was nervous going into surgery, but the nurses were fantastic. Their positivity and cheerfulness was very assuring that I chose the right doctor.

7/15/2014Holly Casey Wall, MD
- Breast Augmentation
dr wall & her staff especially the surgery coordinator were so very patient & kind! Made this a very pleasurable experience ..

7/15/2014Simeon Wall Jr., MD
- Breast Augmentation
Every staff member was exceptionally friendly and made my husband and myself feel comfortable at the consultation, preop and surgery. The nurse knew I was afraid of IV's and she talked to me and calmed me down. I never even felt it. The Wall Center is always clean and welcoming. I will recommend anyone to Dr. Wall, Jr. I'm so pleased with the entire process. The exercises he recommended with the healing process.

7/15/2014Larry S. Nichter, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Achieved the results, Dr. Nichter very thorough and understanding.

7/15/2014Simeon Wall Jr., MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was very at ease, friendly staff, great results

7/15/2014Sean Lille, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I flew to Phoenix from Texas for this procedure and from the initial meeting the day before surgery to the surgery day Dr. Lille and staff answered my questions fully and gave me a sense of peace for my following surgery day. Dr. Lille even corresponded with me the night before surgery on a question I had. I am so satisfied with the results and am so glad I had this procedure done, my only regret is I didn't have it done 10 years before. Thank you to Dr. Lille and staff for making this experience so wonderful...and the results are more wonderful than I would have ever hoped for. THANK YOU!!

7/15/2014Scott Holley, MD
- Breast Augmentation
From the initial consultation to the last post-op appointment I was treated with the utmost respect. Everyone was very friendly and eager to answer any questions I had. I would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone I know.

7/15/2014Michael Ciaravino, MD
- Breast Implant Removal
Dr. Ciaravino did a wonderful job! I am extremely satisfied with my care and the outcome of my surgery. I couldn't ask for a better doctor and staff. Everyone was attentive, caring, and hospitable. Thank you for an easy recovery and an excellent outcome!

7/15/2014Michael R. Lee, MD
- Male Breast Reduction
Dr. Lee was down to earth and highly qualified.

7/15/2014John Q. Cook, MD
- Face Lift
Dr. Cook and his entire staff are professional, helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and are experts in their field. The results of my procedure exceeded my expectations and the follow through and follow up were extraordinary. I would highly recommend this plastic surgeon.

7/15/2014John Connors, MD
- Revision Rhinoplasty
Dr. Connors was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. He did a great job on my revision rhinoplasty.

7/15/2014James Koehler, MD
- Tummy Tuck
I never thought I would see a flat stomach again. I love my new belly button. I love my waistline. I love the fact that my jeans and clothes fit nicely now

7/15/2014Alan Larsen, MD
- Face Lift
Alan was great but his staff was awesome. They were professional and really put me at ease for having the procedure. I lost ten years + after the procedure and the price was right on where I thought it should be. All in All a great experience.

7/15/2014Alex Nein, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I would highly recommend Dr. Nein and his staff. They have been professional, kind, and thorough from my consult to post op.

7/14/2014David Stephens, MD
- Breast Implant Revision
Dr. Stephens is kind, caring, compassionate, and carefully listens to his patients concerns. I felt like he cared about my desired outcome and spent a lot of quality time with me explaining the procedure.

7/14/2014Darshan Shah, MD
- Breast Reduction (women)
Dr.Shau did a great job, he corrected the problem I had, I highly recommend Dr. Shau to any family or friends that are thinking of getting any type of body enhancements or improvements they maybe thing of having done. Thank you

7/14/2014John Q. Cook, MD
- Breast Reduction (women)
dr cook and the entire team is wonderful! professional, respectful, caring and personable. it is such an amazing practice! everything about it is top shelf! I am a patient but also an advanced practice nurse. the quality is exceptional.

7/14/2014Michael Cohen, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I really can't say enough about just how pleased I was with the entire surgical experience, start to finish. The patient coordinator, nurses, staff and of course Dr Cohen all made me feel quite at ease and paid very close attention to my wishes pertaining my outcome. The only thing I would change is, I have textured and they have small folds, very small but are there. If I knew that they would have these and the smooth would not, I would have possibly reconsidered the textured for the smooth. It isn't very noticeable and the end result is so truly wonderful, it isn't that big of a deal. Thank you so much for listening so well and for creating such a great result. I am very happy.

7/14/2014Lee B. Daniel, MD
- Face Lift
I was very impressed about with not only Dr Daniels but his staff I don't like spending money on myself and the cost was scary to me I have never spent 17,000 like this especially on myself the staff and dr Daniels made me feel comfortable the anesthesia dr was super and the nurse before and after surg The only surprise was the additional cost on top of the anesthesia that the Dr charged not because the case took long just a fee on top of that of 90.00 I just was surprised no complaint of the services received . It would be nice if they did submit the claim to insurance company's even though most if not all are not covered but just to see if any could be taken off the deductible They wouldn't be out any money the fee is paid in advance it would be a nice courtesy but I know it's a hassle and extra staff would be needed. I am pleased with how natural my face lift is and it can only get better I am only 2 months out from surg date as of 16 dr daniels is courteous professional I never have to wait to be seen on any follow ups

7/14/2014John Connors, MD
- Other
The surgeon and staff were very friendly and accommodating. I appreciated the thoughtfulness before and after surgery, a member if the staff called to make sure everything was going okay. They made me feel very comfortable and made the overall experience very pleasant. I have, and would recommend this surgeon to others!

7/14/2014Michael Ciaravino, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The entire team is extremely knowledgable about the procedure and makes you feel confident in what they have to say. Any questions I had they made sure to get them answered immediately. The entire staff I interacted with were all so friendly and warm and made the process stress free and enjoyable. The day after surgery I had more bruising than normal due to my own fault, but the doctor had me come in to see him immediately so he could take a look and make sure things were ok and didn't have me wait at all. Overall I felt very cared for and that everyone had my best interests in mind and my safety and health were always their top priority which was very reassuring. I am more than satisfied with my entire experience, and have already started recommending people.

7/14/2014Irene Tower, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Dr. Tower's passion and attention to my needs was amazing. Janette Ibarra was attentive and very accessible to me in every aspect. I was nervous with a lot of questions and both she and Dr. Tower made my experience the best it could have been. I had more than just the one procedure at the same time which your survey didn't enable me to indicate that. Thank you for everything. I am very pleased with the outcome.

7/14/2014Lori H. Saltz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The entire experience was very comfortable and professional. I have been wanting this surgery for about 20 years and was always too shy to follow through with it. Dr. Saltz and her team were amazing and made me feel safe and comfortable. I am so grateful.

7/14/2014Paul Chasan, MD
- Liposuction
He has done a lot of work on me with superior excellence!!

7/14/2014Tracy M. Pfeifer, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff is beyond helpful and sincere. All of my questions were answered immediately and with care.

7/14/2014Paul Chasan, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Chasan is extremely professional, competent and compassionate. His staff is excellent and office is well managed.

7/14/2014Gavin Dry, MD
- Tummy Tuck
had to pay additional 00 out of pocket for a second surgery because of problems created from the first/ problems not solved from the first. additionally, going through pain and recovery from a second surgery that could have been prevented was not appreciated.

7/14/2014Justin Jones, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Very informed.very welcomed treated very well, the staff is very kind and always smiled. Dr jones is very kind and informative.I felt very comfortable.

7/14/2014Fouad J. Samaha, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Samaha truly listened to what I wanted and performed the surgery when I was comfortable. He was able to recognize when I was not ready to go under the knife and held off the surgery until I was. I cannot say another doctor would have used the same sort of discretion. It was a huge testament to his professionalism and moral compass both as an expert in the medical field and a good natured person. I have so much respect for him for doing what he did with me and it increased my comfort with him 10-fold for when I was actually ready to do the surgery. I love my new boobs so much. I just wish I listened to him and went slightly bigger than what I chose but I will be doing my next surgery with him for sure!

7/14/2014Richard Bartlett, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Dr. Bartlett and his staff have been the consummate professionals throughout this experience. I would bring a list of questions to my appointments and they have answered each and every one comprehensively. He and his staff are very kind and friendly and helped make this experience truly a positive one. As a health care provider myself, I was also incredibly impressed by my surgical outcome. And I would highly recommend Dr. Bartlett to others.

7/14/2014Fouad J. Samaha, MD
- Liposuction
I am highly satisfied with the results. I did, however, have significant fluid build up that did not get absorbed back into the body and had to have fluid removed once or twice a week for approximately 4 weeks. That, I believe, is the result of how my body reacts, opposed to how the procedure was performed.

7/14/2014Christopher Ewart, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Done exactly like we discussed

7/13/2014Sanjay Grover, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Grover is an excellent surgeon who takes the time to make sure your results are perfect. The office staff are all wonderful and make you feel comfortable.

7/13/2014R. Douglas Vanderpool, MD
- Breast Lift
Everyone has room for improvement . I was very happy with the treatment. Dr Vanderpool is wonderful . The nurses are very professional and make you feel at ease .