See Ratings & Read Reviews

Choose from the options below to view recent reviews Please note: The number of comments may not be equal to the number of surveys. We respect the privacy of our patients and enable them to choose whether or not to share their comments.

Use the filters to narrow down your search.





4/17/2014Richard P. Rand, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Dr. Rand and his staff have exceeded my expectation! Their professionalism and caring behavior is what other's in their field strive to achieve....I must say Dr. Rand and his team are role models. I am overwhelmed with my surgery results!!! I had a tummy tuck and a neck/cheek lift and could not be more satisfied with the results. Each time I have called the office the staff answered all my questions and treated me professionally. Thank you Dr. Rand for make this experience the best!

4/17/2014Darshan Shah, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone was so nice a friendly. They made the whole experience, which could have been very scary, absolutely wonderful.

4/16/2014David Marcus, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr Marcus is amazing! Very professional and did an amazing job! I've already recommended several friends and family to him! Loved that they called prior to surgery to answer any questions and they called after surgery to make sure I was comfortable and healing properly

4/16/2014Gilbert Lee, MD
- Dermabrasion
The doctor was personally involved and able to be contacted at any time with questions or concerns. The staff is attentive and listens very carefully to any questions making sure to address the specific concerns I had.

4/16/2014Renato Saltz, MD
- Other
I can't see where to go back on this page. I would have put satisfied on the last questions only because of not knowing more on the procedure before and after the surgery. I guess I should have known to ask more questions.

4/16/2014Richard P. Rand, MD
- Eyelid Surgery
I would like to say Dr Rand held my hand before I was out to sleep...and it was a comforting act, felt like he cared and maybe giving a silent prayer.

4/16/2014Randy Rudderman, MD
- Breast Implant Revision
I had an encapsulation. I truly appreciate the hands on care and communications I receive from this practice. Jessie is truly an outstanding customer service professional and this practice is very lucky to have her!

4/16/2014Paul Vitenas, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Overall great experience. Staff were friendly and professional and help me feel at ease.

4/15/2014James C Grotting, MD
- Fat Transfer
Everyone, including Dr Grotting are highly attentive, available to answer questions, provide whatever support is needed.

4/15/2014Richard P. Rand, MD
- Breast Lift
Dr Rand and Staff are very professional. As a business owner myself I do appreciate customer service. To say their customer service is outstanding would be an understatement. Dr Rand is an artist,literately. I did recommend friends already to him and I will for sure go back in the near future.future.

4/15/2014Jonathan Kramer, MD
- Rhinoplasty
Dr. Kramer is very thorough and cares about what you are looking for. He takes the time to visit with you and answer your questions.

4/15/2014Jonathan Kramer, MD
- Breast Augmentation
From start to finish I was very pleased with Dr. Kramer and his staff. Dr. Kramer was very respectful to me and to the other staff members. I understand that is not so with several other local surgeons. The outcome of my surgery was exactly as I wanted it to be...maybe even better!!! They were all very friendly, supportive and helpful. I would recommend them highly to anyone.

4/15/2014Jonathan Kramer, MD
- Breast Lift
My experience with Dr Kramer was incredible! I absolutely love my results and would not change a thing. The office staff were all wonderful to work with and did an amazing job making me feel comfortable. I have recommended Dr Kramer to everyone i know!

4/15/2014Jonathan Kramer, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff at Dr. Kramer's office are all friendly, professional and knowledgable and geniunely care about their patients!!

4/15/2014Jeffrey Kenkel, MD
- Thigh Lift
Dr Kenkle and staff were top knotch!

4/14/2014Jeffrey Kenkel, MD
- Neck Lift
Dr. Kenkel and his staff are first class. This was not my first procedure with him. I consulted with him after my breast cancer surgery and he renewed my faith in doctors. He truly does care about his patients and tells them honestly what is the best for them. When I needed a surgeon after my melanoma was removed from my face, I waited to work out the procedure with Dr. Kenkel's schedule. He is truly the best surgeon.My face healed so well, with the scar being so minimal, that people could not believe I ever had melanoma. A few years later, when I needed the neck lift, I knew where to go. Again, a great experience. Rather than a face lift that required so much down time, we decided the fillers and neck lift would work best for me. I am very pleased with the results. I will only recommend Dr. Kenkel , he is a very skilled surgeon and caring physician with an outstanding staff.

4/14/2014Fred Hackney, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr was very nice and helpful and the surgery was exactly what they told me it would be.

4/14/2014Lori H. Saltz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Saltz and her staff were amazing. I've already recommended them. It was the best experience, everything I hoped for.

4/13/2014Sean Lille, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was very happy at the availability for appointments and surgery was scheduled quickly. Recovery was good, information was good...very good experience overall. Thank you!

4/13/2014Bivik Shah, MD
- Breast Lift
The Dublin location is fantastic ! It is warm, relaxing and allowed me to feel at ease. The staff is friendly and never made me feel uncomfortable or like I was being bothersome with all my questions.

4/12/2014Heather Furnas, MD
- Face Lift
The surgeon and staff were wonderful. I look much better than I did before surgery. The healing time was minimal.

4/12/2014Michael Kelly, MD
- Face Lift
Dr Kelly improved my appearance without making me look different..I just look better, more refreshed. I wish I lived closer, I'd be in the office even for facials, etc. the staff were as marvelous as the doctor!

4/12/2014Steven Teitelbaum, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. T knew exactly what implant would be perfect for my body type. He had a confidence about him that made me confident in my decision to follow through with the procedure. He and his staff are kind, helpful, efficient, and skilled. Overall a very positive experience. Although it has only been 3 months my results are obvious and so far soooooo good :) Aloha

4/12/2014Paul Chasan, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I work their Perdiem. I know and trust the entire staff. I felt confident and comfortable going there

4/12/2014James C Grotting, MD
- Breast Reduction (women)
A comfortable environment where confidence was established by a highly competent staff. Dr. GROTTING was recommended by previous patients as well as medical personnel in my area. Post-op visits are scheduled at regular intervals & an open line of communication provided 24/7. Results were everything I asked for and more!

4/11/2014Jeffrey Kenkel, MD
- Neck Lift
The results were amazing; the whole staff was very very pleasant, ready to assist my every need. Many followup visits to ensure progress. Dr. Kenkel is very in tune with his patients; his manners were impeccable; his surgical expertise is fabulous. Elective surgery can be scary but he and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I feel I made a very good decision in choosing Dr. Kenkel as my plastic surgeon.

4/11/2014Michael Kelly, MD
- Face Lift
Dr. Kelly did just enough to make me look like myself but much more rested. The improvement was just what I wanted and we had discussed that one my first visit. He's remarkable. I've seen other surgeon's work and there is no comparison

4/11/2014Neal Handel, MD
- Breast Implant Revision
Dr. Handel and Allison were great! I never expected my breasts to look this great after such a difficult repair. From the consultation I had the utmost faith in Dr. Handel and could tell immediately why he is considered such an expert in his field. Thank you for everything! I am so thankful I found you guys and for all you have done for me.

4/10/2014James E. Vogel, MD
- Liposuction
Dr. Vogel, his staff, and surigcal suite is the epitome of what the ideal medical/ surgical office/ procedure experience should be.Top quality care from initial visit through procedures.I would (and have) recommended Dr. Vogel to family members, friends, anyone who wants the best treatment in a very patient- friendly atmosphere.It is a rare find to have a top- quality surgeon who also has a genuine caring personality. This atmosphere is throughout the office, from the front desk, to the treatment coordinater, nurses, anesthetist, etc.I tend to have a critical personality (some might say pessimistic).... I cannot do anything but give Dr. Vogel, staff, and facility my upmost praise.

4/10/2014Paul Vitenas, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Vitenas and his staff were very welcoming and thorough both before my surgery and after. I was not sure what size breast implants I wanted, but I did know I wanted a natural look. Dr. Vitenas recommended a size and it was perfect! I'm so happy I had breast augmentation; I'm now able to enjoy being in a bikini because I'm confidant and I my breast look great. I'd highly recommend Dr. Vitenas to anyone considering any type of plastic surgery.

4/10/2014John Smoot, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The doctor and staff were very personable and helpful. Very clean office. Very comfortable before and after surgery.

4/10/2014Jeffrey Kenkel, MD
- Other
I love Dr. Kenkel. Not only does he have a GREAT bedside manner but he is an excellent plastic surgeon. I have been spoiled by having him as my surgeon.

4/10/2014Jeffrey Kenkel, MD
- Tummy Tuck
I am 67 years old and had a large baby when I was 21. The older I get the larger my belly was getting and there was nothing I could do to get rid of it. I went to see Dr. Kenkel and we talked and he said that he could take that belly off and tighten everything up. I was hesitant but decided to do through with the procedure. After all I am not getting any younger. Long story short and after a hick-up with a GI Bleed I look great. I have a before and after shot and you should see the difference. I am thrilled. I went from a 16 to a 10. Don't think that doesn't make me feel good. Thank you Dr. Kenkel and staff.

4/10/2014Michael Kelly, MD
- Breast Reduction (women)
Dr. Michael Kelly is outstanding; he and his staff provided me with a first class experience throughout the entire process. Both Dr. Kelly and staff have excellent communication and listening skills, and provided explanations that were easy to understand prior and after my surgery. They made me feel very comfortable every step of the way, for an overall awesome experience!!

4/10/2014James E. Vogel, MD
- Other
everything agreed upon was delivered

4/10/2014Johan Brahme, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was highly satisfied because I felt that they valued me as a person. They took in consideration with my size frame with my augmentation. All the nurses, very welcoming, with all my appointments. I look forward to more surgery's in the future and will use Dr. Brahme & staff.

4/10/2014Jeffrey Kenkel, MD
- Neck Lift
I have always said Dr. K had angel hands" as I had a full facelift and had no bruises and/or pain.....and the results are amazing. Very natural and had healthy skin afterward with no scaring!!!"

4/10/2014Thomas Lintner, MD
- Mommy Makeover (Breast + Body)
I never felt like I was just a number or another appointment.

4/10/2014Johan Brahme, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone in the office makes you feel very comfortable from start to finish .. It made the whole process very easy

4/10/2014Paul Chasan, MD
- Liposuction
I like the way Dr. Chasan pays attention to detail. No matter how small. He is a perfectionist and the result came out perfect!

4/10/2014Michael Workman, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Workman was very thorough.

4/9/2014Ramon Robles, MD
- Breast Implant Revision
I am very pleased with the staff and the results of my procedure. Everyone has always been very nice, quick to respond to questions and professional.

4/9/2014Mark Boschert, MD
- Breast Augmentation
My entire experience from start to finish was more than I could of ever hoped for . I had a previous consult from another surgeon and just didn't feel comfortable so I decided to hold off. Then a friend recommended Dr Boschert. I myself am an RN. When you are in healthcare, you tend to be skeptical of care, but Dr Boschert and his staff put me at ease immediately. Amy was awesome and guided me thru this process, even when I was second guessing some things, she helped ease my mind and even managed to squeeze me in a day so I could just make sure of what I was wanting. Dr Boschert is an amazing surgeon, professional, and has a great bedside manner as well. I would HIGHLY recommend him and his staff.

4/9/2014Michael Kelly, MD
- Fat Transfer
One never knows what the results will be in a case of surgery and can only hopethe outcome will meet with satisfaction. In my case, I was surprised that things went as smoothly as I hoped and the results were just what I'd hoped for, as well.

4/9/2014Michael Kelly, MD
- Liposuction
amazing experience

4/9/2014Thomas Lintner, MD
- Eyelid Surgery
Tom and Liz make you feel like family!

4/9/2014Christopher Ewart, MD
- Breast Reduction (women)
I am very pleased with my experience. The staff (from the receptionist, nurses, and physicians) were incredibly friendly, informative and thorough. I would highly recommend them.The staff is friendly, professional, and courteous.

4/9/2014Renato Saltz, MD
- Mommy Makeover (Breast + Body)
Its still to early to tell what my body is going to do but I've been happy with the procedure so far. The nurses and dr. Had excellent bed side manner and I loved how conservative the office was. The nurse has been fabulous answering any questions I've had at any time of the day.

4/9/2014Alex Nein, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Nein and his staff are very professional and personable. I had the best experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Nein for any procedure.

4/9/2014Scott Harris, MD
- Tummy Tuck
The entire office staff was so helpful and sensitive to my needs. With my post op problem, I felt VERY supported by all staff, but especially Gayla, Dr Harris' nurse and Dr Harris himself.

4/9/2014Scott Kasden, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was very highly satisfied with my experience with Dr. Kasden. He is an amazing surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone I know considering getting any procedure done. Not only was his work tremendous, but his character and personality were exactly what anyone would look for in a doctor. He definitely made me very comfortable and prepared ahead of time for the surgery with his knowledge and wit. I was not concerned about putting this procedure in his hands whatsoever. He is very knowledgable and informative. He makes sure that you know every possibility an risk before hand. Hands down best doctor I have ever had for any circumstance. I am telling you, if you are getting a procedure done, use Dr. Kasden. He knows what he is doing. I could not be happier with my new boobs and it is all thanks to him and his wonderful skill. He has a genuine care for what the patient wants and a genuine care for doing a good job. He is not in this for anything other than his patients happiness, and that is the best trait a surgeon could have. Thank you Dr. Kasden for everything!

4/9/2014Stephen F. Lex, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Have been back to Dr Lex 3 times since my surgery to fix the mess from my mini tummy tuck. The first time I paid 0 on addition to the original price. He said he could fix the problem. So upset/depressed! Going to cancun this summer, have gotten into great shape but my stomach look absolutely horrible! So embarrassing !! Thought he could fix it after three attempts! Ready to contact the proper people ton file a formal complaint! I shouldn't have to live with this it's so upsetting! I'm on great shape but ashamed of my stomach!!!!

4/9/2014Edwin Pittman, MD
- Face Lift
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Pittman and his staff. They all made me feel very comfortable. I also have a friend that had the same surgery by Dr. Pittman and knew first hand from her experience that I could trust Dr. Pittman to do a good job.

4/9/2014Larry H. Lickstein, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Mostly it was the surgeon. I felt confident in his abilities. He listened to my needs and made me feel comfortable. I fully trusted that he would do a good job and if there was a problem afterwards, he would fix it.

4/9/2014Thomas Lintner, MD
- Breast Implant Revision
After having 3 prior consultations with other practices, I knew immediately Dr. Lintner was the best surgeon for me. I am extremely happy with my results.

4/9/2014Michael Workman, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was very impressed with everyone through out the entire procedure... from the consultation to the end result.

4/9/2014James C Grotting, MD
- Face Lift
The entire staff is competent and friendly. Dr. Grotting is personable, engaging, skillful and a highly talented surgeon. I also really liked the estimated surgery proposals provided prior to surgery. They were broken out by procedure, specific and easy to understand.

4/9/2014Lori H. Saltz, MD
- Breast Reduction (women)
Prior to me having the breast reduction surgery at this site, I had liposuction on my legs. I also sent my daughter here and my best friend to have reductions surgeries. I was apprehensive to have another surgery after having so many during my lifetime, but I decided that for my quality of life; it was time to have my breasts reduced!! I am so thrilled that I finally did it and now I am living my life pain free!!!

4/9/2014Lori H. Saltz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was so happy with Dr.Saltz and her staff. Everyone made me feel compfortable and welcomed. I was nervous but everyone at the office calmed my nerves and anxiety because of their friendliness and welcoming spirit. Out of all the surgeons in San Diego, I know I chose the right surgeon and practice to go to. The only slight doubt I have is I wish I would have gone a little bit bigger. I know this is a common statement, I just thought the sizing would be bigger based on the sizers I tried on during consultation/pre-op. If I had known this is the true size of the implant, I would have gone about 50-75ccs larger in order to achieve the look I wanted. However, at this point I can't focus on that. I'm just incredibly grateful and thankful for a speedy recovery and a team to go to when I had questions and concerns.

4/8/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I am very happy with the results of my surgery and the customer service was great. The staff made the whole process easy and made me feel very comfortable about my decision.

4/8/2014Sean Lille, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Professional and the surgery went very well

4/8/2014James C Grotting, MD
- Neck Lift
Loved the experience and availability to improve myself. Staff was great and I am so pleased with results. Would not hesitate to do again.

4/8/2014Sacha Obaid, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff is excellent. I felt very comfortable the entire time and my procedure went as well as it could have gone.

4/8/2014Jack B. Quigley, MD
- Breast Implant Revision
My plastic surgery experience could not have been more positive. Each and every staff member was friendly and made themselves available to me. I feel that dr. Quigly's staff in all areas were concerned that I was informed, educated and comfortable with all aspects of my impending procedure. The medical team was the best group of doctors and nurses I have ever seen assembled in one practice.

4/8/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Liposuction
I paid 00 to get rid of my double chin. I was told Lipo would be best and would look great when done. My double chin is slightly smaller. Definitely not worth the 00 spent.

4/8/2014James Knoetgen, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I liked his calming explanation of procedure. I wish he would of been more assertive in explaining the likely results of implant size I choose. Since I did communicate effectively of my desired outcome. The implants are a tad too big 4 me. I wish I would of realized when Cassandra suggested another size at my last appointment (to try a smaller one).I would of liked Dr. to pick implant size .. He gave me 3 choices too many.. Overall staff was great.

4/8/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Very friendly staff.

4/8/2014Michael Fiorillo, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Thank you

4/8/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Breast Augmentation
My surgical coordinator, Chris, was a major reason for choosing Dr. Haiavy for my procedure. She created a relationship with me from the moment we met. I felt safe and in good hands which is why I didn't hesitate to schedule my surgical date at the end of my consultation. I couldn't have chosen a better doctor. All of his recommendations were spot on. He's so attentive and patient. What doctor would give out their cell phone to a patient? My husband and I are 110% happy. My consult with Dr. Haiavy was my first and only consult. We knew instantly he was the one.

4/8/2014James French, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Dr. French and his team are top-notch. This was my second surgical experience with them. The first was for breast reduction; all went smoothly and my recovery was very fast. The more recent procedure was a tummy tuck. The literature from the office, as well as the conversations with Dr. French and staff, make it clear that is probably the most uncomfortable procedure they perform. This gave me an accurate picture ahead of time -- the discomfort immediately after surgery was neither under- nor oversold. I felt at ease with the surgery and the overnight experience at Sibley although I hadn't stayed in a hospital overnight since I was a teenager. Follow-up by Dr. French and the nursing staff was highly professional, caring, and responsive, as expected. The one aspect I wasn't well enough prepared for is how long the recovery trajectory really is -- 4 months out, I am seeing some welcome results, and I know that more will follow, but not all the puffiness has receded at the incision site, and I still have some numbness. If I'd known more about the recovery pathway ahead of time, I probably would have been more comfortable. Still, I'd do this again without hesitation.

4/8/2014Richard P. Rand, MD
- Breast Implant Revision
I felt very well cared for by Dr. Rand and his staff. I will definitely be back for another procedure.

4/8/2014Michael Fiorillo, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I am extremely satisfied with everything that has to do with my overall experience, healing and my end results. Dr Fiorillo was more than qualified to give me super fantastic results and guide me through the process & recovery. I had no worries ever under his care. and my results are beyond my expectations. I highly reccomend him to any one over any other surgeon ! I will be going back to him for my next procedure...as soon as I can get the money together ;)

4/7/2014Max Polo, MD
- Neck Lift
I was highly Satisfied with the attention received in Dr polo office.

4/7/2014Paul Chasan, MD
- Face Lift
Every aspect of this practice is outstanding. Everyone who works in this practice, is highly professional and extraordinarily caring and friendly.

4/7/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Rhinoplasty
Dr. Jacob Haiavy along with the staff of nurses, coordinators, and his fellow made me feel secure in my surgical decision by satisfying my questions with professional and honest answers.

4/7/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Breast Implant Revision
He saw me right away and recommended a MRI to be sure that I did not have another rupture. Luckily I did not and he is monitoring the breast for me through measurements at our office visits to make sure that I do not have future problems he will make a choice this year if my body has healed fine or if a new surgery is needed. I trust in his knowledge to choose the best option for me. I would highly recommend Dr. Haiavy and his team because the important decision that is made when you're trying to improve your body is scary and uncertain. It is comforting to know that when something did go terribly wrong Dr. Haiavy was skilled to handle the situation. And even the second surgery when I felt the tear, I was scared but also was sure that Dr. Haiavy would know what to do and handle it immediately as an emergency. Both instances 10 years apart had nothing to do with the surgery and more circumstance beyond mine or his control. He is excellent, always attending new classes for technique and up to date knowledge and skill. As I age and need additional body sculpting he will defiantly be the only choice for me.

4/7/2014Douglas Sunde, MD
- Face Lift
The Dr. achieved much more than I had expected for an improved appearance. He and his staff were very attentive to my needs. I could not have found a group with a kinder, helpful, and more professional attitude.

4/7/2014Keith West, MD
- Face Lift
I was highly satisfied with my surgical experience and Dr West. he was very patient with me prior to having the procedure, and my many questions. I would absolutely return to Dr West for any other further procedures I might wish to have. I feel Dr West is an artist!!! the nursing staff were all very helpful patient and considerate. my money was well spent and I would do it all again.

4/7/2014Larry H. Lickstein, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Becaus the final outcome met my expectations

4/7/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Rhinoplasty
It is only a few times in your life you come across architects of the body where you are not sure if they are mere humans or Gods.... thats how I felt with Dr. Hayavi and Dr. Handler. These men must of been trained by the ultimate creator. I have had a lot of friends with the same surgery as myself from different doctors and none of them have matched the perfect results I have recieved. The results were above all extremely natural. That was very important to me. Plus the girls in the office are the nicest, sweetest, funniest, most charming angels anyone could ever hope to have a part of their team.

4/7/2014Michael Fiorillo, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Every part of my experience was wonderful, from the moment I went for a consultation through all my postoperative visits. Friendly office, remeber me and follow up!

4/7/2014Michael Fiorillo, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Personal approach, very attentive staff, very talented doctor!

4/7/2014Paul Vitenas, MD
- Tummy Tuck
My whole experience was abolutely wonderful ! The staff and the doctor were awesome!! I would recommend it to all my family and friends.

4/7/2014Irene Tower, MD
- Liposuction
Just loved everyone that helped me through the procedure. Doctors, nurses and front desk staff were all very helpful.

4/7/2014Richard P. Rand, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Rand really listened to my questions and concerns. I felt that he gave me the time, attention and information needed to make the decision to have surgery. The results are beautiful.

4/7/2014Michael Fiorillo, MD
- Breast Augmentation
From my very first visit starting with my consultation, I noticed ALL the staff are wry friendly and helpful. They never made me feel rushed or uncomfortable. Also they are all very pretty and professional looking. I felt guided throughout my entire surgery experience.

4/7/2014Christopher Ewart, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr Ewart and his staff were excellent. Very professional, attentive and informative. All aspects of the procedure were thoroughly explained and all my questions were addressed. The outcome of the surgery exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend to family and friends.

4/7/2014Keith West, MD
- Face Lift
Wonderful experience. The physician and staff were competent and made me feel very comfortable.

4/7/2014Lori H. Saltz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I am satisfied with the overall outcome. Nurses and staff members were friendly and polite. However, I wish the nurse and surgeon would have explained more in detail the recovery period, since mine was painful and long to the point that i was thinking to explant after only 2 weeks. Nevertheless, I ended up feeling happy and satisfied with the result and most likely be back for more procedures.

4/7/2014Max Polo, MD
- Eyelid Surgery
Dr .Polo was very professional.

4/7/2014Mark Mason, MD
- Tummy Tuck
I had access to a nurse's cell phone who would answer any questions I had, 7 days a week. There was no rush before, during, or after the procedure. The doctor and nurses took their time to make sure all my needs were taken care of. They explained every step of the procedure and answered all questions with patience and care.

4/6/2014Luke Curtsinger, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Best thing I have ever done for myself!!! Dr. Curtsinger and his staff treat you like a friend/family. The doctor personally called me on numerous occasions just to check on me or even from his cell phone when I had a question. I am now a huge fan of him and would never go to anyone else. He is a true artist!

4/6/2014John Smoot, MD
- Breast Augmentation
My experience was exceptionally satisfied from the outcome of the surgery resulted by recommendation of Dr. smoot & his head nurse Carmen. Dr. Smoot's work is astounding which was exceeding my expectation. I'll definitely recommend Dr. Smoot to all my friends. Thank you.

4/6/2014Neal Handel, MD
- Tummy Tuck
I was very impressed with my doctor and his office staff. I was not impressed with the surgery facility or it's staff. One nurse was late and I felt that the surgery suite was unprepared for my arrival.

4/5/2014Ramon Robles, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Knowledgeable staff and surgeon. Great quality.

4/5/2014Gilbert Lee, MD
- Face Lift
Dr. Lee, my plastic surgeon, was a good listener, honest, and has highly competent surgical skills. I had no adverse effects following surgery and have healed nicely. His vast knowledge of the best protocol for my procedures was also most important.

4/5/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Other
I felt everyone was very pleasant.

4/4/2014Steven Teitelbaum, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone was extremely helpful -specifically Dr. Teitelbaum. I felt safe and in good hands and everyone was nice and patient.

4/4/2014Jeffrey Kenkel, MD
- Other
I believe that Dr. Kenkel is highly skilled and knowledgeable about his practice. As a result of his knowledge and skills, I feel pretty. He keeps me well maintained so that I don't look my age and I have a natural look. The Ulthera treatment was painless and it appears to be working as desired.

4/4/2014Luke Curtsinger, MD
- Face Lift
I was highly satisfied with Dr. Curtsinger and his wonderful staff. Dr. Curtsinger is a real gentleman. Kind, caring, easy to speak to, knowledgeable, and very eager to do what is best for his patient. Elaine is excellent at what she does. Always pleasant, always reassuring, always a delight to see and speak to. The nursing staff are wonderful too. Kind, caring, and very compassionate. I believe a good medical practice is based on the quality of its staff. I love the superior care I received and highly recommend Dr. Curtsinger to anyone considering cosmetic surgery.