See Ratings & Read Reviews

Choose from the options below to view recent reviews Please note: The number of comments may not be equal to the number of surveys. We respect the privacy of our patients and enable them to choose whether or not to share their comments.

Use the filters to narrow down your search.





4/23/2014Michael Ciaravino, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Great experience from start to finish. Very happy with the doctor, staff, facilities and the results of my surgery.

4/23/2014Thomas Lintner, MD
- Liposuction
Professionalism and kindness of everyone involved

4/23/2014Thomas Lintner, MD
- Breast Implant Revision
Outcome and care

4/23/2014Johan Brahme, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I heard about Dr. Brahme through a friend who also had a breast augmentation. It was very easy to make an appointment for a consultation and once I went I knew I wanted to go to him. The staff always made me feel very comfortable and told me every little detail about the procedure. I am very pleased with my breasts and I will definitely refer anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery to LJCSC!

4/23/2014Michael Ciaravino, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone at the surgeons office was professional, knowledgable and friendly. Felt very comfortable. Doctor was amazing. Never felt uneasy about my decision. He discussed everything in detail. Very pleased with my surgery. I do not have one negative thing to say about the whole experience. My wait time for surgery was longer than expected by everyone because an emergency surgery had to be performed. I understand that happens and was glad to wait because if I had an emergency I would expect to be taken care of ASAP. The whole experience was awesome!

4/23/2014Michael Ciaravino, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I am very satisfied with the results, it were much better than I expected, the ambiance and atmosphere was excellent. I was very comfortable and definitely I will recommend Dr. Ciaravino and his team they are amazing!

4/23/2014Peter Raphael, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and readiness.Dr. Raphael is amazing. Not only his bedside manners, he is an artist. I've never felt better in all my years.Thank you guys; Dr. Raphael and his nurses are the same team I've gone to and sent family and friends to for the past 15yrs.

4/23/2014Michael Ciaravino, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The prices and people were EXCELLENT!!! I was referred to Dr. Ciaravino by a friend and I will continue to refer him to others.

4/23/2014Michael Ciaravino, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff was nice & I appreciate the care given to me!

4/23/2014Raghu Elluru, MD
- Breast Lift
Loved my surgeon's bedside manner and the way he helped me feel at ease at having these procedures at my age. He didn't make me feel as if I were bothering him with a few problems I developed after the procedure.

4/23/2014Michael Ciaravino, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Super friendly staff who put me at ease. Excellent communication. The ability to ask any questions. Being able to talk to the anesthesiologist before surgery.

4/23/2014Holly Casey Wall, MD
- Breast Implant Revision
The whole experience was very organized. All of the staff I encountered were concerned, helpful and professional. Iwill definately reocmmend this facility to my friends and I will return in the future.

4/23/2014Simeon Wall Jr., MD
- Breast Augmentation
I am 100% satisfied with the outcome of my surgery, Dr. Wall Jr and his staff. I was so nervous and scared before the surgery and Dr. Wall and his staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. The decision to have the surgery and to use Dr. Wall Jr was the best decision I have every made.

4/22/2014David Marcus, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Dr. Marcus was completely through and answered all questions.

4/22/2014Mark Mason, MD
- Face Lift
Dr. mason did a wonderful job. He addressed the things that bothered me. My face lift come out beautiful and looks very natural. You cannot tell that I had plastic surgery which is what I had hoped for.

4/22/2014Jeffrey Kenkel, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Dr. Kenkel is a very skilled doctor and caring man. His confidence is evident and he is not arrogant. He has a calming nature and answered any and all questions I had. He made himself available to me for anything via email. He has so much experience and I was never apprehensive about the procedures. I also liked the fact that he didn't try to get into my head or analyze the reasons I was having plastic surgery. He is always very respectful. His staff is the greatest. They are all very friendly and everyone seems to work as a team. I really appreciate all of them. His assistant, Debbie, was always very attentive and answered any questions I had. She was also available for anything I needed.I really can't say enough good things about Dr. Kenkel. I am so greatful to have him as my doctor. He is one of the nicest people I have ever met.

4/22/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Jacob was great as well as all of his staff. I'm very pleased.I still need to come in and take after photos though!!

4/22/2014Sam Sukkar, MD
- Breast Augmentation
All staff members new my name and remembered me whenever I came in, even if I had never dealt" with them before. Everyone was beyond friendly and made everything a very welcoming, comfortable experience. Recovery time was minimal, and someone was always available to answer any questions I had over the phone, and they never made me feel like a bother. Dr. Sukkar did an amazing job and I will never go to another doctor if I decided to every have anything else done!"

4/22/2014Philip Wey, MD
- CoolSculpting
Amber was amazing, and Dr Wey was so attentive and caring it really made me feel much more at ease with the procedure.

4/21/2014Holly Casey Wall, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff was very friendly and helpful. This building was inviting and well decorated. The surgeon was extremely personable, non judgmental and open to discuss all possibilities. She was very professional and made me feel at ease and comfortable. The surgery was quick and I didn't feel a thing, and I was very well informed of my recovery along with checkup calls from the surgeon herself.

4/21/2014Peter Raphael, MD
- Liposuction
Dr. R truly is a talented artist who listens closely to what outcome you want and does not give you a cookie cutter" look. He strives for the perfect look for you! He is kind, compassionate and passionate about his work. I had rhinoplasty, eyelid surgiery and lipo, all done to perfection. Totally pleased. I would not go anywhere else. I also had a lip augmentation in the past and the results are fabulous! Great staff... Love Catherine and the nurses. You girls are the best! "

4/21/2014Larry H. Lickstein, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Professionalism, compassion, and highly organized. As well as prompt return of phone calls post op when fever spiked.

4/21/2014Holly Casey Wall, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was recommended by a close friend and I was HIGHLY satisfied. Everything about my experience was amazing and I will recommend that anyone come to this facility for any cosmetic surgery they are considering. All of the staff were very comforting and reassuring. I completely enjoyed my experience here!

4/21/2014Keith West, MD
- Face Lift
Dr. West is a great surgeon and I am always pleased with his work....so natural looking and I trust him completely. He has become not only my doctor but a friend! I would recommend him to anyone who wanted to feel better about the way they look and their physical self confidence. I am 65 and have a healthy confidence about my appearance...many compliments, but only my doctor knows for sure!!!! Thank you Dr. West and staff!!!

4/19/2014Haven Barlow, MD
- Mommy Makeover (Breast + Body)
Dr. Barlow and his staff are a top-notch group. Always very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I had cell numbers post-op should I need them (which I didn't). Dr. Barlow is very patient and professional. He did a fabulous job... very happy.

4/18/2014Mark Mason, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Dr. Mason is very professional and made me feel very confident in the decision I made to have plastic surgery. I work in the healthcare field myself and I understand how patient care can become the normal" for those who deliver care everyday. However, the staff always made me feel like I was the only patient to walk through the doors. I want to personally recognize his pre-op nurse, Kelly. She was kind, considerate and made me feel so comfortable. I was kind of a "nervous" patient with frequent calls during my recovery period, but Kelly always had patience and responded with kind concern. She made a difference in the way I viewed my decision to have plastic surgery."

4/18/2014Mark Mason, MD
- Rhinoplasty
Over all I'm very happy with my rhinoplasty. I do still have a small hump but am still so glad I had the procedure done. Will most likely return for breast augmentation.

4/18/2014Mark Mason, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I had specific problem a little different than a regular breast Aug and Dr. Mason and Kelly both listened and worked with me to decide on the procedure that would give me as close as possible to the outcome I was looking for. They went out of their way to research different implant sizes to accomodate my concerns.

4/18/2014Sean Lille, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The doctor and the staff were extremely nice and professional. The doctor was very up front about what to expect and what he would recommend for the procedure of your choosing. Didn't try and over sell was very honest and personable. The experience was very enjoyable and I would do it all over again. I was highly satisfied with my results as well as the care I was given.

4/18/2014James Knoetgen, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff from the receptionist to the coordinator to the nurse to Dr. Knoetgen were so nice and accommodating . The surgery site was clean and the staff there were great, I had a great nurse and they mademe comfortable. My overall experience was great!

4/18/2014Luke Curtsinger, MD
- Eyelid Surgery
Love the whole clinic staff, very friendly, informative and helpful. Have recommended Dr. Curtsinger to all of my friends and family.

4/17/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Tummy Tuck
From the first time I met with staff and Dr. 's I felt comfortable and Chris made it so easy to go through with surgery, her confidence and honesty was awesome. Thank u all sooooo much!!!

4/17/2014Christopher Ewart, MD
- Liposuction
I did not receive the results I expected. I also feel the doctor dismissed my concerns about my dissatisfaction with my results.

4/17/2014Scott Kasden, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Kasden, his nurse Michelle and his whole team are absolutely amazing! The best I could have asked for. My consultation was great I had several concerns and questions as I have never had any sort of surgery before. They were all so informative and helpful with everything. I was completely aware what to expect as far as surgery and results. My surgery went amazing, Dr. Kasden has wonderful bedside manors. After the surgery I turned into a two year old as far as my pain tolerance, calling with little things that most people might not have. If Dr. Kasden or Michelle were not available at the time of my calls I had a return phone call with in 30 minutes. They accommodated to my schedule 100% through out my entire experience by staying after closing, and fitting me in on two separate occasions with out a appt. as well. My results are exactly what I was expecting, seriously flawless!

4/17/2014Sam Sukkar, MD
- Tummy Tuck
The final outcome is not what I expected as far as my lipo. Recovery just seems to be taking longer than expected. Staff was very friendly. I just needed to come in on Fridays and they wanted me to wait till Tuesday (not a big deal). Dr Sukkar was great.

4/17/2014John Diaz, MD
- Rhinoplasty
The surgery was painless. All the staff were very kind and supportive. The results were perfect!

4/17/2014Holly Casey Wall, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr holly and her staff were absolutely phenomenal! I'm so pleased with the whole outcome of my surgery. My results are amazing and I truly enjoyed all do my office visits. These ladies are outstanding and very good at their individual jobs. I never had any question go unanswered and have never felt more comfortable in a doctors office than I do there. Thanks so much dr holly!

4/17/2014Simeon Wall Jr., MD
- Tummy Tuck
Very Professional and caring

4/17/2014Simeon Wall Jr., MD
- Tummy Tuck
Great people awesome results..

4/17/2014John Diaz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Diaz and his staff are great and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. He and the staff worked with me in the office at my appointment, as well as via text messages and via phone calls, to ensure that I would get the results I wanted. I am very happy with my results.

4/17/2014Simeon Wall Jr., MD
- Breast Augmentation
Great surgeon, staff! Great results, listened to my wants and reservations and I am completely satisfied with the results!

4/17/2014Simeon Wall Jr., MD
- Breast Augmentation
I got exactly what I wanted & the staff was very clear on instructions before and after surgery. I wouldn't go anywhere else in the future. I'm very pleased.

4/17/2014Luke Curtsinger, MD
- Breast Reduction (women)
The staff and Dr. Wallace are very nice and I received lots of information before and after my procedure. They made me feel very comfortable and confident in the procedure I was having done.

4/17/2014Scott Kasden, MD
- Tummy Tuck
I love Dr. Kasden and refer anyone who asks me for a referral to him.

4/17/2014Scott Kasden, MD
- Tummy Tuck
The overall experience was a great informative experience. All my questions were answered and everyone was very friendly. Not one negative thing to say about the process.

4/17/2014Scott Kasden, MD
- Eyelid Surgery
The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful throughout, prior to the surgery, during and after. Doctor Kasden was thorough in his explanation of what to expect during and after the surgery. I'm extremely pleased with the outcome. I did not need, nor did I desire, an extreme change, but my acquaintances all compliment me my appearance.

4/17/2014James Knoetgen, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I felt safe.

4/17/2014Richard P. Rand, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Dr. Rand and his staff have exceeded my expectation! Their professionalism and caring behavior is what other's in their field strive to achieve....I must say Dr. Rand and his team are role models. I am overwhelmed with my surgery results!!! I had a tummy tuck and a neck/cheek lift and could not be more satisfied with the results. Each time I have called the office the staff answered all my questions and treated me professionally. Thank you Dr. Rand for make this experience the best!

4/16/2014Darshan Shah, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone was so nice a friendly. They made the whole experience, which could have been very scary, absolutely wonderful.

4/16/2014David Marcus, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr Marcus is amazing! Very professional and did an amazing job! I've already recommended several friends and family to him! Loved that they called prior to surgery to answer any questions and they called after surgery to make sure I was comfortable and healing properly

4/16/2014Gilbert Lee, MD
- Dermabrasion
The doctor was personally involved and able to be contacted at any time with questions or concerns. The staff is attentive and listens very carefully to any questions making sure to address the specific concerns I had.

4/16/2014Renato Saltz, MD
- Other
I can't see where to go back on this page. I would have put satisfied on the last questions only because of not knowing more on the procedure before and after the surgery. I guess I should have known to ask more questions.

4/16/2014Richard P. Rand, MD
- Eyelid Surgery
I would like to say Dr Rand held my hand before I was out to sleep...and it was a comforting act, felt like he cared and maybe giving a silent prayer.

4/16/2014Randy Rudderman, MD
- Breast Implant Revision
I had an encapsulation. I truly appreciate the hands on care and communications I receive from this practice. Jessie is truly an outstanding customer service professional and this practice is very lucky to have her!

4/16/2014Paul Vitenas, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Overall great experience. Staff were friendly and professional and help me feel at ease.

4/15/2014James C Grotting, MD
- Fat Transfer
Everyone, including Dr Grotting are highly attentive, available to answer questions, provide whatever support is needed.

4/15/2014Richard P. Rand, MD
- Breast Lift
Dr Rand and Staff are very professional. As a business owner myself I do appreciate customer service. To say their customer service is outstanding would be an understatement. Dr Rand is an artist,literately. I did recommend friends already to him and I will for sure go back in the near future.future.

4/15/2014Jonathan Kramer, MD
- Rhinoplasty
Dr. Kramer is very thorough and cares about what you are looking for. He takes the time to visit with you and answer your questions.

4/15/2014Jonathan Kramer, MD
- Breast Augmentation
From start to finish I was very pleased with Dr. Kramer and his staff. Dr. Kramer was very respectful to me and to the other staff members. I understand that is not so with several other local surgeons. The outcome of my surgery was exactly as I wanted it to be...maybe even better!!! They were all very friendly, supportive and helpful. I would recommend them highly to anyone.

4/15/2014Jonathan Kramer, MD
- Breast Lift
My experience with Dr Kramer was incredible! I absolutely love my results and would not change a thing. The office staff were all wonderful to work with and did an amazing job making me feel comfortable. I have recommended Dr Kramer to everyone i know!

4/15/2014Jonathan Kramer, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff at Dr. Kramer's office are all friendly, professional and knowledgable and geniunely care about their patients!!

4/14/2014Jeffrey Kenkel, MD
- Thigh Lift
Dr Kenkle and staff were top knotch!

4/14/2014Jeffrey Kenkel, MD
- Neck Lift
Dr. Kenkel and his staff are first class. This was not my first procedure with him. I consulted with him after my breast cancer surgery and he renewed my faith in doctors. He truly does care about his patients and tells them honestly what is the best for them. When I needed a surgeon after my melanoma was removed from my face, I waited to work out the procedure with Dr. Kenkel's schedule. He is truly the best surgeon.My face healed so well, with the scar being so minimal, that people could not believe I ever had melanoma. A few years later, when I needed the neck lift, I knew where to go. Again, a great experience. Rather than a face lift that required so much down time, we decided the fillers and neck lift would work best for me. I am very pleased with the results. I will only recommend Dr. Kenkel , he is a very skilled surgeon and caring physician with an outstanding staff.

4/13/2014Fred Hackney, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr was very nice and helpful and the surgery was exactly what they told me it would be.

4/13/2014Lori H. Saltz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Saltz and her staff were amazing. I've already recommended them. It was the best experience, everything I hoped for.

4/13/2014Sean Lille, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was very happy at the availability for appointments and surgery was scheduled quickly. Recovery was good, information was good...very good experience overall. Thank you!

4/13/2014Bivik Shah, MD
- Breast Lift
The Dublin location is fantastic ! It is warm, relaxing and allowed me to feel at ease. The staff is friendly and never made me feel uncomfortable or like I was being bothersome with all my questions.

4/12/2014Heather Furnas, MD
- Face Lift
The surgeon and staff were wonderful. I look much better than I did before surgery. The healing time was minimal.

4/12/2014Michael Kelly, MD
- Face Lift
Dr Kelly improved my appearance without making me look different..I just look better, more refreshed. I wish I lived closer, I'd be in the office even for facials, etc. the staff were as marvelous as the doctor!

4/12/2014Steven Teitelbaum, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. T knew exactly what implant would be perfect for my body type. He had a confidence about him that made me confident in my decision to follow through with the procedure. He and his staff are kind, helpful, efficient, and skilled. Overall a very positive experience. Although it has only been 3 months my results are obvious and so far soooooo good :) Aloha

4/11/2014Paul Chasan, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I work their Perdiem. I know and trust the entire staff. I felt confident and comfortable going there

4/11/2014James C Grotting, MD
- Breast Reduction (women)
A comfortable environment where confidence was established by a highly competent staff. Dr. GROTTING was recommended by previous patients as well as medical personnel in my area. Post-op visits are scheduled at regular intervals & an open line of communication provided 24/7. Results were everything I asked for and more!

4/11/2014Jeffrey Kenkel, MD
- Neck Lift
The results were amazing; the whole staff was very very pleasant, ready to assist my every need. Many followup visits to ensure progress. Dr. Kenkel is very in tune with his patients; his manners were impeccable; his surgical expertise is fabulous. Elective surgery can be scary but he and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I feel I made a very good decision in choosing Dr. Kenkel as my plastic surgeon.

4/11/2014Michael Kelly, MD
- Face Lift
Dr. Kelly did just enough to make me look like myself but much more rested. The improvement was just what I wanted and we had discussed that one my first visit. He's remarkable. I've seen other surgeon's work and there is no comparison

4/10/2014Neal Handel, MD
- Breast Implant Revision
Dr. Handel and Allison were great! I never expected my breasts to look this great after such a difficult repair. From the consultation I had the utmost faith in Dr. Handel and could tell immediately why he is considered such an expert in his field. Thank you for everything! I am so thankful I found you guys and for all you have done for me.

4/10/2014James E. Vogel, MD
- Liposuction
Dr. Vogel, his staff, and surigcal suite is the epitome of what the ideal medical/ surgical office/ procedure experience should be.Top quality care from initial visit through procedures.I would (and have) recommended Dr. Vogel to family members, friends, anyone who wants the best treatment in a very patient- friendly atmosphere.It is a rare find to have a top- quality surgeon who also has a genuine caring personality. This atmosphere is throughout the office, from the front desk, to the treatment coordinater, nurses, anesthetist, etc.I tend to have a critical personality (some might say pessimistic).... I cannot do anything but give Dr. Vogel, staff, and facility my upmost praise.

4/10/2014Paul Vitenas, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Vitenas and his staff were very welcoming and thorough both before my surgery and after. I was not sure what size breast implants I wanted, but I did know I wanted a natural look. Dr. Vitenas recommended a size and it was perfect! I'm so happy I had breast augmentation; I'm now able to enjoy being in a bikini because I'm confidant and I my breast look great. I'd highly recommend Dr. Vitenas to anyone considering any type of plastic surgery.

4/10/2014John Smoot, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The doctor and staff were very personable and helpful. Very clean office. Very comfortable before and after surgery.

4/10/2014Jeffrey Kenkel, MD
- Other
I love Dr. Kenkel. Not only does he have a GREAT bedside manner but he is an excellent plastic surgeon. I have been spoiled by having him as my surgeon.

4/10/2014Jeffrey Kenkel, MD
- Tummy Tuck
I am 67 years old and had a large baby when I was 21. The older I get the larger my belly was getting and there was nothing I could do to get rid of it. I went to see Dr. Kenkel and we talked and he said that he could take that belly off and tighten everything up. I was hesitant but decided to do through with the procedure. After all I am not getting any younger. Long story short and after a hick-up with a GI Bleed I look great. I have a before and after shot and you should see the difference. I am thrilled. I went from a 16 to a 10. Don't think that doesn't make me feel good. Thank you Dr. Kenkel and staff.

4/10/2014Michael Kelly, MD
- Breast Reduction (women)
Dr. Michael Kelly is outstanding; he and his staff provided me with a first class experience throughout the entire process. Both Dr. Kelly and staff have excellent communication and listening skills, and provided explanations that were easy to understand prior and after my surgery. They made me feel very comfortable every step of the way, for an overall awesome experience!!

4/10/2014James E. Vogel, MD
- Other
everything agreed upon was delivered

4/10/2014Johan Brahme, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was highly satisfied because I felt that they valued me as a person. They took in consideration with my size frame with my augmentation. All the nurses, very welcoming, with all my appointments. I look forward to more surgery's in the future and will use Dr. Brahme & staff.

4/10/2014Jeffrey Kenkel, MD
- Neck Lift
I have always said Dr. K had angel hands" as I had a full facelift and had no bruises and/or pain.....and the results are amazing. Very natural and had healthy skin afterward with no scaring!!!"

4/10/2014Thomas Lintner, MD
- Mommy Makeover (Breast + Body)
I never felt like I was just a number or another appointment.

4/10/2014Johan Brahme, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone in the office makes you feel very comfortable from start to finish .. It made the whole process very easy

4/9/2014Paul Chasan, MD
- Liposuction
I like the way Dr. Chasan pays attention to detail. No matter how small. He is a perfectionist and the result came out perfect!

4/9/2014Michael Workman, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Workman was very thorough.

4/9/2014Ramon Robles, MD
- Breast Implant Revision
I am very pleased with the staff and the results of my procedure. Everyone has always been very nice, quick to respond to questions and professional.

4/9/2014Mark Boschert, MD
- Breast Augmentation
My entire experience from start to finish was more than I could of ever hoped for . I had a previous consult from another surgeon and just didn't feel comfortable so I decided to hold off. Then a friend recommended Dr Boschert. I myself am an RN. When you are in healthcare, you tend to be skeptical of care, but Dr Boschert and his staff put me at ease immediately. Amy was awesome and guided me thru this process, even when I was second guessing some things, she helped ease my mind and even managed to squeeze me in a day so I could just make sure of what I was wanting. Dr Boschert is an amazing surgeon, professional, and has a great bedside manner as well. I would HIGHLY recommend him and his staff.

4/9/2014Michael Kelly, MD
- Fat Transfer
One never knows what the results will be in a case of surgery and can only hopethe outcome will meet with satisfaction. In my case, I was surprised that things went as smoothly as I hoped and the results were just what I'd hoped for, as well.

4/9/2014Michael Kelly, MD
- Liposuction
amazing experience

4/9/2014Thomas Lintner, MD
- Eyelid Surgery
Tom and Liz make you feel like family!

4/9/2014Christopher Ewart, MD
- Breast Reduction (women)
I am very pleased with my experience. The staff (from the receptionist, nurses, and physicians) were incredibly friendly, informative and thorough. I would highly recommend them.The staff is friendly, professional, and courteous.

4/9/2014Renato Saltz, MD
- Mommy Makeover (Breast + Body)
Its still to early to tell what my body is going to do but I've been happy with the procedure so far. The nurses and dr. Had excellent bed side manner and I loved how conservative the office was. The nurse has been fabulous answering any questions I've had at any time of the day.

4/9/2014Alex Nein, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Nein and his staff are very professional and personable. I had the best experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Nein for any procedure.

4/9/2014Scott Harris, MD
- Tummy Tuck
The entire office staff was so helpful and sensitive to my needs. With my post op problem, I felt VERY supported by all staff, but especially Gayla, Dr Harris' nurse and Dr Harris himself.

4/9/2014Scott Kasden, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was very highly satisfied with my experience with Dr. Kasden. He is an amazing surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone I know considering getting any procedure done. Not only was his work tremendous, but his character and personality were exactly what anyone would look for in a doctor. He definitely made me very comfortable and prepared ahead of time for the surgery with his knowledge and wit. I was not concerned about putting this procedure in his hands whatsoever. He is very knowledgable and informative. He makes sure that you know every possibility an risk before hand. Hands down best doctor I have ever had for any circumstance. I am telling you, if you are getting a procedure done, use Dr. Kasden. He knows what he is doing. I could not be happier with my new boobs and it is all thanks to him and his wonderful skill. He has a genuine care for what the patient wants and a genuine care for doing a good job. He is not in this for anything other than his patients happiness, and that is the best trait a surgeon could have. Thank you Dr. Kasden for everything!

4/9/2014Stephen F. Lex, MD
- Tummy Tuck
Have been back to Dr Lex 3 times since my surgery to fix the mess from my mini tummy tuck. The first time I paid 0 on addition to the original price. He said he could fix the problem. So upset/depressed! Going to cancun this summer, have gotten into great shape but my stomach look absolutely horrible! So embarrassing !! Thought he could fix it after three attempts! Ready to contact the proper people ton file a formal complaint! I shouldn't have to live with this it's so upsetting! I'm on great shape but ashamed of my stomach!!!!

4/8/2014Edwin Pittman, MD
- Face Lift
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Pittman and his staff. They all made me feel very comfortable. I also have a friend that had the same surgery by Dr. Pittman and knew first hand from her experience that I could trust Dr. Pittman to do a good job.