Cosmetic Surgery:

Breast Augmentation

95.8% Patient Satisfaction based on 8542 ratings

Breast augmentation is the most popular cosmetic plastic surgery procedure. According to the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, over 290,000 breast augmentation surgeries were performed in 2013.

4.79
based on 8542 ratings
5 stars
7169
4 stars
1120
3 stars
127
2 stars
89
1 star
37
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Breast Augmentation Reviews (5369)
01/27/2015

Scot Martin, MD Las Cruces, NM

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Everyone made me feel very comfortable. I was very satisfied with my surgery and my recovery went well.

01/27/2015

James Vogel, MD Owings Mills, MD

I loved the friendliness of all the office staff.

01/27/2015

Paul Vitenas, MD Houston, TX

Doctor was great and Linsey the lady who helped me every step of the way really made me happy I chose them to do my surgery.

01/27/2015

John Smoot, MD La Jolla, CA

Dr. Smoot and the staff at the surgery center are the best! They answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire experience pre and post op. I'm extremely happy with my results!

01/27/2015

Paul Vitenas, MD Houston, TX

Dr vitenas and staff did a wonderful job not only with the surgery but explaining everything and making me feel comfortable from the time i had my consultation to the day of my surgery.

01/27/2015

Richard Rand, MD Bellevue, WA

Dr. Rand made me feel very comfortable the whole time and listened very carefully to my needs and wants. I am extremely pleased with my results as my breasts have healed to exactly what I hoped for.

01/26/2015

James Vogel, MD Owings Mills, MD

This was a major decision in my life and this experience has shown me that I made the right decision. The teamwork at this practice is phenomenal, which makes the whole process run smoothly. The individual attention from staff makes you feel like they have a personal interest in your situation. The expertise of Dr. Vogel and the trust he has in his staff show professionalism at it's highest level. And I should mention that I love my results!

01/26/2015

James Vogel, MD Owings Mills, MD

I was very nervous from the beginning but everyone made my experience go smoothly. Everyone was so helpful with all my questions and concerns!!

01/24/2015

James Nachbar, MD Scottsdale, AZ

Dr and staff are all professional, his work is amazing, I feel like he has so much experience that I have no need to worry

01/23/2015

Scot Martin, MD Las Cruces, NM

Because all the staff including the doctor have been really helpful and truly understanding throughout this whole process. It amazed me how wonderful everyone was because I wasn't sure how it would really be. They make you feel comfortable, answer any and all questions, are ready to help with whatever needs you may have from the procedure done. They go above and beyond helping you and making you feel important.

Related procedure reviews: