Cosmetic Surgery:

Breast Augmentation

95.8% Patient Satisfaction based on 10984 ratings

Breast augmentation is the most popular cosmetic plastic surgery procedure. According to the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, over 290,000 breast augmentation surgeries were performed in 2013.

4.79
based on 10984 ratings
5 stars
9255
4 stars
1394
3 stars
165
2 stars
124
1 star
46
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Breast Augmentation Reviews (6766)
09/03/2015

The entire process with Dr. C and his staff was top notch. My questions were answered, whether I called or emailed, I was responded too so quickly. The ladies are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Dr. C was amazing at helping me make the best decisions for my surgery. The hospital experience was wonderful as well. I will return to this office for any future procedures. And I tell everyone about the doctor and his staff!

09/03/2015

The attention to detail received from Dr. Basu & staff Pre, during, and post surgery provided me with amazing results and a quick recovery.

09/03/2015

I felt listened to, cared for, like my opinion mattered, and highly respected.

09/03/2015

I chose the silicone breast implants and when I tried them on with the tight fitting tshirt, I thought I had chosen the size of implant I wanted my breast to be, but I wish I would of chosen larger ones because after I healed and my implants settled, they were not the size I had hoped for.

09/03/2015

Wonderful staff and amazing results!

09/03/2015

Dr sukkar listened to me and what I wanted to achive with my breast augmentation. I felt very comfortable letting him have the final decision on the size of implant so my breast would look natural and not fake. I really love my breast now. Thank you Dr. Sukkar I couldnt have picked a better surgeon. I love your staff.

09/03/2015

I felt very comfortable with Dr.Eichenberg, He is a wonderful surgeon and very personable. He and his staff are very thorough with all of my questions and offered additional information. They run great specials and I even got to try free Botox with my Breast Augmentation (which I was very pleased with). I will definitely be returning for future procedures! I have only wonderful things to say about this practice and am very happy with my results. Thank you Dr. Eichenberg and staff!-

09/02/2015

When I decided to take the step toward going under and having this procedure done it was a big decision and a pricey one at that. I am a college student who does not make a lot of money. I had to save for a long time and work very hard to achieve this procedure that I wanted so bad. I went in wanting a certain size and was never told that it might be something that would not be achieved. Before I went under I did so with the expectation that I would wake up happy with the results. This was not the case. I am 100CC's smaller than I asked and expected to have as the outcome. I am very unhappy about this and have communicated since post op that I was not happy with the size and was under the impression that it would be different and they have yet to acknowledge my dissatisfaction or do anything about it.

09/02/2015

Very knowledgeable, clean and friendly

09/02/2015

The entire staff was very friendly. I never felt rushed or left the office with a question i had asked unanswered. The environment of the facility is very comfortable and inviting. Love My New Look!!!!! t.cole

Related procedure reviews: