Cosmetic Surgery:

Breast Augmentation

95.8% Patient Satisfaction based on 7841 ratings

Breast augmentation is the most popular cosmetic plastic surgery procedure. According to the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, over 290,000 breast augmentation surgeries were performed in 2013.

4.79
based on 7841 ratings
5 stars
6566
4 stars
1045
3 stars
115
2 stars
79
1 star
36
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Breast Augmentation Reviews (5000)
10/23/2014

Rhys Branman, MD Little Rock, AR

I natural ... It's look natural and feel natural. After fews month it's become part of my body. I can't even feel the implant! So real so natural. Dr.Rhys really done fantastic job on me. Thank you.

10/23/2014

Rhys Branman, MD Little Rock, AR

I had an awesome experience. The only thing I would suggest is maybe some more information regarding after surgery" things to expect within the first week, month, etc."

10/23/2014

Rhys Branman, MD Little Rock, AR

One of my breasts is noticeable bigger than the other one

10/23/2014

Rhys Branman, MD Little Rock, AR

Surgeon and all staff members were very accommodating. I knew what to expect, followed the surgeon's orders and had no complications.

10/23/2014

Rhys Branman, MD Little Rock, AR

Wonderful surgeon and staff. Very comfortable with details of the surgery and outcome.

10/23/2014

Rhys Branman, MD Little Rock, AR

Everyone was nice & helpful. I'm an older person and that my needs were respected & taken care of.

10/23/2014

Rhys Branman, MD Little Rock, AR

I love that clinic and the ppl working there. They are so nice and knows exactly what to say to comfort you. I was soooo nervous at first but when that nurse came in and talked to me I felt so much better. I'm happy I got a chance to experience something so scary with good ppl

10/22/2014

Dwight Baker, MD Dothan, AL

The procedure was very good. The doctor explained to me what he was going to do and overall it was a good surgery and procedure

10/22/2014

Darshan Shah, MD Malibu, CA

Everything about my breast augmentation turned out perfect! The whole experience was amazing.

10/22/2014

Robert Kessler, MD Corona del Mar, CA

Everything was wonderful except I was rushed out right after surgery. Was barely awake, couldn't walk. Throwing up and sent me out. Would have been so much nicer if I could have just stayed an hour extra to wake up.

Related procedure reviews: