Cosmetic Surgery:

Breast Augmentation

95.8% Patient Satisfaction based on 10695 ratings

Breast augmentation is the most popular cosmetic plastic surgery procedure. According to the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, over 290,000 breast augmentation surgeries were performed in 2013.

4.79
based on 10695 ratings
5 stars
9008
4 stars
1356
3 stars
161
2 stars
123
1 star
47
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Breast Augmentation Reviews (6750)
07/30/2015

End result is exactly what I wanted! Surgeon has great skill and his highly qualified.

07/30/2015

Everything was pretty much good

07/30/2015

I was impressed by Dr. Justin Jones and all of the staff. Everyone was kind and helpful with all of the questions that I had, and every visit before and after surgery, was quick, educational, and precise. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jones to other ladies that are searching for a plastic surgeon, and have been very pleased with my results so far!

07/30/2015

The doctor and staff made me feel SO comfortable during the entire process. I'm so modest and they made me feel completely at ease throughout my pre op visits, during the operation and after.

07/30/2015

Friendly supportive knowledgeable staff, quick recovery time. The self confidence and improvement to my appearance is well worth the price paid. Recommending to all my friends.

07/30/2015

Very knowledgeable and professional Dr. and staff.

07/30/2015

Dr. Jones was very helpful and he answered every question I had. His staff was friendly and personable and very knowledgeable. They were flexible with appointments. It was great to have the surgery on-site, I didn't have to worry about trying to find a different facility for my surgery.

07/30/2015

At first I thought I may have to re-schedule my surgery. Heather was very accommodating and said to call her any time to check on availablility! Jennifer, my nurse, called the Friday before my surgery and gave me her email address since it was Memorial Day weekend and I may come up with questions over the weekend.Darla is always friendly and helpful at the front desk.I cannot Remember the anesthesiologist' snake. But he was nice, helpful, and answered questions I had prior to surgery. Dr. Jones has been professional, friendly, and easy to talk to. I love my new breasts! I feel more confident in clothing and in bathing suits! I will recommend Jones Plastic Surgery to any of my friends interested in plastic surgery.

07/30/2015

From my first initial visit to my follow up appointments weeks after surgery, I was extremely pleased with not only my procedure but the staff as well. Dr Dulin was amazing in bedside manner and always made mw feel comfortable and really expressed that he was ultimately there to make sure i got what I wanted. I will highly recommend this office and him to anyone looking to have a procedure done.

07/30/2015

Everything was perfect. Everything was the way it should be.Thank you!

Related procedure reviews: