Cosmetic Surgery:

Breast Augmentation

95.8% Patient Satisfaction based on 10348 ratings

Breast augmentation is the most popular cosmetic plastic surgery procedure. According to the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, over 290,000 breast augmentation surgeries were performed in 2013.

4.79
based on 10348 ratings
5 stars
8711
4 stars
1318
3 stars
154
2 stars
120
1 star
45
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Breast Augmentation Reviews (6551)
07/01/2015

Knew what to expect and very pleased with the results.

07/01/2015

Very nice, doctor west was amazing and his staff had a great appearance and attitude

07/01/2015

The staff were very professional and organized. Dr. Wall jr.was very impressive and knowledgeable. I will definitely see him again and recommend him to friends and family.

07/01/2015

It was a great experience for me, I had all my questions and concerns answered and every single situation explained to me of what could to me. Dr McNeil was amazing. I highly recommend him!

07/01/2015

I had a breast lift and augmentation performed by Dr. Cohn. My experience was amazing from beginning to end. Dr. Cohn, Kim, and the rest of his staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I felt very prepared going into surgery. After surgery, both Dr. Cohn and Kim checked in with me at home. I am extremely satisfied with my results. I would highly recommend Dr. Cohn!

07/01/2015

I felt the staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. They answered any questions/concerns I had.

07/01/2015

My breast aug experience, from beginning to end, has been AWESOME! I had no pain, no problems of any kind and my new boobs look GREAT! I am extremely satisfied and my only regret is that I didn't do this 20 years ago. :-) I felt very comfortable with Dr. Holly at my consultation appt., explaining to her my concerns with my flat chest. She is so knowledgeable. I told her I wanted to move to a B" cup but she suggested "C" because of my height, broad shoulders, etc. I took her advice and I am so happy that I did! My experience has been so wonderful that my friend, who drove me to my surgery appt, has already scheduled a breast aug with Dr. Holly for next month. She says it's my fault that she's doing this. Recently, I went for a Dr. Appt at my general physician's office. I told the nurse about my recent implants and she was asking me questions about the experience. She asked me several times "how do you feel?" I told her "fine, I've had no issues." She asked me again. I repeated my answer. She asked me a 3rd time. I guess she thought I was not being completely honest so I said "I feel fine! If my boobs weren't bigger, I wouldn't even know I had something done. My experience has been wonderful." And to that, she stopped asking me that particular question. :-) I am extremely happy. And I will use Dr. Holly and her staff in the future for other needs. "

07/01/2015

I am completely satisfied with choosing Dr. Harrington. She is very easy to talk to and the staff is very friendly. They made me feel very comfortable and explained everything thoroughly. Definately will recommend her to others.

07/01/2015

Dr. Setty is very thorough and calming. A couple of weeks before surgery I was very nervous and after my pre-op visit I calmed down because I felt confident in his ability to perform the surgery. He answered all of my questions and was honest. He also informed me throughout the entire process of what to expect. The hospital staff was amazing! It was probably the nicest hospital that I've been to. Dr.Setty's office staff were the sweetest people and we're there for me before and after surgery to answer my questions and reassure me. I'm so glad that I picked Dr.Setty for my surgery!

06/30/2015

I was highly satisfied with my surgery experience. Everyone from the doctor's office to the actual surgery facility made me feel well taken care of and made me feel at total ease through the entire process/day of surgery. The staff and doctor answered any and all of my questions. Everyone was very attentive and informative both at the doctor's office and surgery center. Thank you!

Related procedure reviews: