Cosmetic Surgery:

Breast Augmentation

95.8% Patient Satisfaction based on 7898 ratings

Breast augmentation is the most popular cosmetic plastic surgery procedure. According to the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, over 290,000 breast augmentation surgeries were performed in 2013.

4.79
based on 7898 ratings
5 stars
6614
4 stars
1052
3 stars
115
2 stars
80
1 star
37
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Breast Augmentation Reviews (5032)
10/29/2014

John Michael Quinn, MD Overland Park, KS

Very friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Quinn is very patient, listens to all concerns, doesn't rush you & is very courteous.

10/29/2014

Sugene Kim, MD The Woodlands, TX

Friendly Staff. Knowledgeable. Informative. Helpful.Comfortable Environment.Clean Office.

10/29/2014

Fred Hackney, MD Dallas, TX

The surgeon and staff was helpful and explained everything about the procedure and post-op care!!

10/29/2014

John Diaz, MD Beverly Hills, CA

Your office is truly something special. It's clear that everyone works in synergy and a patient's well being, and satisfaction are at the top of your priority list. Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely helpful. Dr. Diaz is a pro and I'm so happy I had my procedure done here!

10/29/2014

John Michael Quinn, MD Overland Park, KS

Dr. Quinn and his staff were all wonderful! I am 100% satisfied with every aspect of my experience. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone considering any sort of plastic surgery.

10/29/2014

John Michael Quinn, MD Overland Park, KS

Dr. Quinn and his staff always made me feel comfortable, answered all my questions (I had a lot) , and made sure I was well informed. They offered their opinion, but made sure I was comfortable with all the decisions I made. I absolutely LOVE the results of my surgery. I will be recommending Dr. Quinn to ALL my friends! Thank you.

10/29/2014

Renato Saltz, MD Salt Lake City, UT

All of the personnel were very all informed and experienced, they listend to my concerns and expectations, and they were open and honest.

10/29/2014

Rhys Branman, MD Little Rock, AR

Everything went very smoothly. The staff was excellent. The recovery was a breeze! And I got exactly what I wavted!

10/28/2014

Bivik Shah, MD Columbus, OH

I was completely comfortable regarding the knowledge and skills of the surgeon and staff. Everyone was friendly and professional.

10/28/2014

Sepehr Egrari, M.D. Bellevue, WA

The highest quality of care I have ever experienced

Related procedure reviews: