Cosmetic:

Breast Augmentation

95.8% Patient Satisfaction based on 7571 ratings

Breast augmentation is the most popular cosmetic plastic surgery procedure. According to the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, over 290,000 breast augmentation surgeries were performed in 2013.

4.79
based on 7571 ratings
5 stars
6339
4 stars
1007
3 stars
112
2 stars
78
1 star
35
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a doctor
Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Breast Augmentation Reviews (4831)
09/21/2014

Johan Brahme, MD La Jolla, CA

I was very pleased that the surgeon was able to remove the scare tissue from a previous surgery that was conducted on site. Very happy so far with the out come of the surgery and healing process. Looking forward to the 3 month visit and taking after" pictures for the scar removal. Great staff and clean environment. Highly recommended."

09/21/2014

Nick Slenkovich, MD Littleton, CO

Overall great experience. I rated Satisfied instead of highly satisfied in 2 areas because it has only been 4 days since the surgery and so far so good, but we have not completed all the post op procedures.

09/21/2014

Jennifer Walden, MD Austin, TX

I love the staff at Dr. Walden's office. Everyone made me feel comfortable and secure about my decision to have elective surgery. They were all knowledgable and just as important, friendly! Dr. Walden did an amazing job on my breasts. I love them! I have already recommended her to two of my friends.

09/20/2014

Paul Parker, MD Paramus, NJ

Dr Parker and his staff are wonderful. Could not be happier from my initial consult to the final results.

09/20/2014

Sepehr Egrari, M.D. Bellevue, WA

From the moment I walked in the Egrari surgical center for my consultation, I knew by the atmosphere that attention to detail and aesthetics were of high priority. After meeting with Dr. Egrari, it was apparent of his dedication to patient and procedure safety, in addition to his precise creative approach to meeting my request. After discussing my wishes and concerns and hearing his professional opinion, we collaborated on size, placement and repair of a previous surgery. From the beginning of the selection process to post op and follow up, I could not have asked for a better experience. The Dr., the Staff, and the facility were all EXCELLENT and I am so glad I chose to have my procedure done there.

09/19/2014

R. McIntyre Bridges, MD Shreveport, LA

Did not have any negative experiences. Everything was great and easy from calling to make appointment to consultation, surgery then post op. Doctor, nurses and all staff very friendly!

09/19/2014

Johan Brahme, MD La Jolla, CA

At each step I was called and asked if all was well. I felt very special, not just one more surgery person. Christine and Dr Brahme were truly wonderfully attentive and all my concerns were heard and addressed. I would highly recommend Dr Barhme to others and have already. Thank you helping me look the way I love and wanted. :)

09/19/2014

Steven Carp, MD Green, OH

my breasts are perfect, I should have done this 20 yrs ago.

09/19/2014

Mark Mason, MD Southlake, TX

The staff was very friendly and listened to all ofy needs. Dr. Mason was very helpful in determining the size and I felt no pressure by him in making the decision. The nurses and staff took very good care of me and explained everything in great detail. I felt very confident with having my procedure done here.

09/18/2014

James Knoetgen, MD Bakersfield, CA

My experience was beyond phenomenal! The doctor as well as the staff where super nice and informative! They answered all my questions! They made me feel very comfortable! My surgery procedure went great! I would definitely recommend Beautologie yo friends and family!!!

Related procedure reviews: