Breast Augmentation Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

4.79
Based on 6012 Surgery Ratings *Please note: The number of comments may not be equal to the number of surveys. We respect the privacy of our patients and enable them to choose whether or not to share their comments.

Use the filters to narrow down your search.




4/13/2014Fred Hackney, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr was very nice and helpful and the surgery was exactly what they told me it would be.

4/13/2014Lori H. Saltz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Saltz and her staff were amazing. I've already recommended them. It was the best experience, everything I hoped for.

4/13/2014Sean Lille, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was very happy at the availability for appointments and surgery was scheduled quickly. Recovery was good, information was good...very good experience overall. Thank you!

4/11/2014Steven Teitelbaum, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. T knew exactly what implant would be perfect for my body type. He had a confidence about him that made me confident in my decision to follow through with the procedure. He and his staff are kind, helpful, efficient, and skilled. Overall a very positive experience. Although it has only been 3 months my results are obvious and so far soooooo good :) Aloha

4/11/2014Paul Chasan, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I work their Perdiem. I know and trust the entire staff. I felt confident and comfortable going there

4/10/2014Paul Vitenas, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Vitenas and his staff were very welcoming and thorough both before my surgery and after. I was not sure what size breast implants I wanted, but I did know I wanted a natural look. Dr. Vitenas recommended a size and it was perfect! I'm so happy I had breast augmentation; I'm now able to enjoy being in a bikini because I'm confidant and I my breast look great. I'd highly recommend Dr. Vitenas to anyone considering any type of plastic surgery.

4/10/2014John Smoot, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The doctor and staff were very personable and helpful. Very clean office. Very comfortable before and after surgery.

4/10/2014Johan Brahme, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was highly satisfied because I felt that they valued me as a person. They took in consideration with my size frame with my augmentation. All the nurses, very welcoming, with all my appointments. I look forward to more surgery's in the future and will use Dr. Brahme & staff.

4/9/2014Johan Brahme, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone in the office makes you feel very comfortable from start to finish .. It made the whole process very easy

4/9/2014Michael Workman, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Workman was very thorough.

4/9/2014Mark Boschert, MD
- Breast Augmentation
My entire experience from start to finish was more than I could of ever hoped for . I had a previous consult from another surgeon and just didn't feel comfortable so I decided to hold off. Then a friend recommended Dr Boschert. I myself am an RN. When you are in healthcare, you tend to be skeptical of care, but Dr Boschert and his staff put me at ease immediately. Amy was awesome and guided me thru this process, even when I was second guessing some things, she helped ease my mind and even managed to squeeze me in a day so I could just make sure of what I was wanting. Dr Boschert is an amazing surgeon, professional, and has a great bedside manner as well. I would HIGHLY recommend him and his staff.

4/9/2014Alex Nein, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Nein and his staff are very professional and personable. I had the best experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Nein for any procedure.

4/9/2014Scott Kasden, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was very highly satisfied with my experience with Dr. Kasden. He is an amazing surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone I know considering getting any procedure done. Not only was his work tremendous, but his character and personality were exactly what anyone would look for in a doctor. He definitely made me very comfortable and prepared ahead of time for the surgery with his knowledge and wit. I was not concerned about putting this procedure in his hands whatsoever. He is very knowledgable and informative. He makes sure that you know every possibility an risk before hand. Hands down best doctor I have ever had for any circumstance. I am telling you, if you are getting a procedure done, use Dr. Kasden. He knows what he is doing. I could not be happier with my new boobs and it is all thanks to him and his wonderful skill. He has a genuine care for what the patient wants and a genuine care for doing a good job. He is not in this for anything other than his patients happiness, and that is the best trait a surgeon could have. Thank you Dr. Kasden for everything!

4/8/2014Larry H. Lickstein, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Mostly it was the surgeon. I felt confident in his abilities. He listened to my needs and made me feel comfortable. I fully trusted that he would do a good job and if there was a problem afterwards, he would fix it.

4/8/2014Michael Workman, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was very impressed with everyone through out the entire procedure... from the consultation to the end result.

4/8/2014Lori H. Saltz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was so happy with Dr.Saltz and her staff. Everyone made me feel compfortable and welcomed. I was nervous but everyone at the office calmed my nerves and anxiety because of their friendliness and welcoming spirit. Out of all the surgeons in San Diego, I know I chose the right surgeon and practice to go to. The only slight doubt I have is I wish I would have gone a little bit bigger. I know this is a common statement, I just thought the sizing would be bigger based on the sizers I tried on during consultation/pre-op. If I had known this is the true size of the implant, I would have gone about 50-75ccs larger in order to achieve the look I wanted. However, at this point I can't focus on that. I'm just incredibly grateful and thankful for a speedy recovery and a team to go to when I had questions and concerns.

4/8/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I am very happy with the results of my surgery and the customer service was great. The staff made the whole process easy and made me feel very comfortable about my decision.

4/8/2014Sean Lille, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Professional and the surgery went very well

4/8/2014Sacha Obaid, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff is excellent. I felt very comfortable the entire time and my procedure went as well as it could have gone.

4/7/2014James Knoetgen, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I liked his calming explanation of procedure. I wish he would of been more assertive in explaining the likely results of implant size I choose. Since I did communicate effectively of my desired outcome. The implants are a tad too big 4 me. I wish I would of realized when Cassandra suggested another size at my last appointment (to try a smaller one).I would of liked Dr. to pick implant size .. He gave me 3 choices too many.. Overall staff was great.

4/7/2014Michael Fiorillo, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Thank you

4/7/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Breast Augmentation
My surgical coordinator, Chris, was a major reason for choosing Dr. Haiavy for my procedure. She created a relationship with me from the moment we met. I felt safe and in good hands which is why I didn't hesitate to schedule my surgical date at the end of my consultation. I couldn't have chosen a better doctor. All of his recommendations were spot on. He's so attentive and patient. What doctor would give out their cell phone to a patient? My husband and I are 110% happy. My consult with Dr. Haiavy was my first and only consult. We knew instantly he was the one.

4/7/2014Michael Fiorillo, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I am extremely satisfied with everything that has to do with my overall experience, healing and my end results. Dr Fiorillo was more than qualified to give me super fantastic results and guide me through the process & recovery. I had no worries ever under his care. and my results are beyond my expectations. I highly reccomend him to any one over any other surgeon ! I will be going back to him for my next procedure...as soon as I can get the money together ;)

4/7/2014Larry H. Lickstein, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Becaus the final outcome met my expectations

4/7/2014Michael Fiorillo, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Every part of my experience was wonderful, from the moment I went for a consultation through all my postoperative visits. Friendly office, remeber me and follow up!

4/7/2014Richard P. Rand, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Rand really listened to my questions and concerns. I felt that he gave me the time, attention and information needed to make the decision to have surgery. The results are beautiful.

4/7/2014Michael Fiorillo, MD
- Breast Augmentation
From my very first visit starting with my consultation, I noticed ALL the staff are wry friendly and helpful. They never made me feel rushed or uncomfortable. Also they are all very pretty and professional looking. I felt guided throughout my entire surgery experience.

4/7/2014Christopher Ewart, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr Ewart and his staff were excellent. Very professional, attentive and informative. All aspects of the procedure were thoroughly explained and all my questions were addressed. The outcome of the surgery exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend to family and friends.

4/7/2014Lori H. Saltz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I am satisfied with the overall outcome. Nurses and staff members were friendly and polite. However, I wish the nurse and surgeon would have explained more in detail the recovery period, since mine was painful and long to the point that i was thinking to explant after only 2 weeks. Nevertheless, I ended up feeling happy and satisfied with the result and most likely be back for more procedures.

4/6/2014Luke Curtsinger, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Best thing I have ever done for myself!!! Dr. Curtsinger and his staff treat you like a friend/family. The doctor personally called me on numerous occasions just to check on me or even from his cell phone when I had a question. I am now a huge fan of him and would never go to anyone else. He is a true artist!

4/6/2014John Smoot, MD
- Breast Augmentation
My experience was exceptionally satisfied from the outcome of the surgery resulted by recommendation of Dr. smoot & his head nurse Carmen. Dr. Smoot's work is astounding which was exceeding my expectation. I'll definitely recommend Dr. Smoot to all my friends. Thank you.

4/4/2014Ramon Robles, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Knowledgeable staff and surgeon. Great quality.

4/4/2014Steven Teitelbaum, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone was extremely helpful -specifically Dr. Teitelbaum. I felt safe and in good hands and everyone was nice and patient.

4/3/2014Ramon Robles, MD
- Breast Augmentation
i was satisficed only because my implants seem to be alittle bigger than i had expected.

4/3/2014Paul Mills, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr Mills and the staff have treated me with the utmost respect as they always have. I feel comfortable with the decision I made to go to renaissance for this surgery. Any problems questions or concerns have always been addressed very quickly and with care.

4/2/2014James E. Vogel, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The team and dr vogal were amazing!

4/2/2014Irene Tower, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr Tower made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything in detail which made me feel confident and comfortable. I liked that she provided her cell phone number for me to call her directly with any questions or concerns. The Surgery Center offers privacy and is very clean and sterile. The after care I received from Dr Tower and staff has been wonderful as well.

4/2/2014Mark Boschert, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I am beyond satisfied with the outcome of the surgery itself and there are very few things to improve upon as far as the entire pre-op, surgery, and post-op process. Dr. Boschert and the entire RPS staff was and has been amazing! The only struggle I encountered was how my body reacted to the pain medicine which I was warned about prior to the surgery but still did not expect. Again, the RPS team was there for me every step of the way. Loved the team & the surgery results!

4/2/2014Michael Ciaravino, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone was highly professional and the results were beautifully done and all procedures well explained.

4/2/2014James Knoetgen, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I'm very satisfied I love that the staff was so friendly and caring and listened to everything I wanted. Dr. Knoetgen did an awesome job and I'mVery happy with my results.

4/2/2014Ramon Robles, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Robles made me feel comfortable immediately- from his mannerisms to the way be spoke. All office staff knew me after my first visit- I felt at home. The nurses at the surgery center helped me find my earring that fell on the floor and joked and made me feel at ease. The anesthesia doctor was hilarious and also made me feel so comfortable. All in all, everyone from beginning to present are all awesome.

4/2/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff was very friendly, helpful, and patient. They showed a lot of empathy and care for me. They also showed that they wanted what was best for me.

4/2/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The service was excellent, even though I was not completely satisfied with the result.

4/2/2014Mark Mason, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I loved Dr. Mason and felt very comfortable in his hand. His staff is incredible I couldn't say one negative thing about anybody in the office.

4/2/2014Sean Lille, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr Sean Lille and staff made it very easy and comfortable. Process

4/1/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Haivy was highly sensitive to my every concern and wish. Dr. Haivy was instrumental in the reconstruction of by entire breast area. The front office was very pleasant and always helpful. I will recommend this doctor and facility to all my friends.

4/1/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Breast Augmentation
He is compassionate and meticulous. It is very hard to find surgeons who really take that extra step to be sure that patient satisfaction and safety are priority. I Highly recommend Dr. Haiavy.

4/1/2014Irene Tower, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Tower knew what I wanted and she was very knowledgeable, kind and patient with me. As well as her staff, they were all amazing.

4/1/2014Sean Lille, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I had a great experience with my procedure. The staff were extremely nice and helpful. I have had so many compliments and I have recommended dr. Lilly to many of my friends.

4/1/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Haiavy was excellent. .. He listened to what I wanted and the out look to a T. Very professional but personable.

4/1/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I love the experience I was really scared of the procedure but they assure me that everything was going to be okay. They were all very friendly and helpful with all my questions before and after my procedure. The price wasn't to bad either I loved the fact that their willing to work with you. My whole experience with them was just great would definitely recommend them

4/1/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Haivy showed great concern with my medical condition and saw that I see a good doctor for my diabetes. Very kind and very professional.

4/1/2014Irene Tower, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Amazing staff always made me feel comfortable. Dr. Tower is extremely easy to talk to and explained everything to ensure I was aware of everything that was going to be done and always asked if I had ant questions

4/1/2014Mark Boschert, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Boschert and the staff were all extremely friendly as well as incredibly knowledgeable about all things related to the process of the procedure. Everyone made me feel comfortable and confident about what I was doing and how it would all play out and all risks involved. These people make you feel like a friend which is very comforting when going through surgery.

4/1/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Haiavy and staff are very professional and friendly. After my surgery they checked up on me to make sure I was doing well and that to me is big plus. Very happy with my procedure as well with the support I received.

4/1/2014Fred Hackney, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The surgeon and staff made me feel comfortable in my decisions. They allowed me to have several pre-op visits to discuss my concerns and needs. I am very satisfied with the overall surgical results too.

4/1/2014Jacob Haiavy, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The experience was excellent because they gave me all the information I want before I decided to have the surgery. They listen to you, they are very careful and respectful with me. They discussed with me the pros and cons of the surgery. The staff and doctors are highly professionals. The communication between patient and doctor/staff is excellent. I am pretty happy with my surgery.

4/1/2014Philip Wey, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Wey is amazing. He goes above and beyond for his patients. He takes the time and provides the care needed so that you can make an informed decision about major surgery with absolutely no reservations what so ever. No matter what the questions or how trivial it may seem he answers it completely, compassionately, and most of all honestly. The best part, is the outcome, I have never been so happy. I actually cried when I first saw my Breasts they are beautiful for the first time in my 52 years! I love them, my husband loves them and I look and feel incredible. To anyone who is hesitating, go see Dr. Wey and go for it, you will be so happy you did!

4/1/2014Kevin Nini, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was really surprised with how easy the whole process was. The staff at the surgery center was very nice. I felt comfortable the whole time and I am usually a nervous, anxious wreck when it comes to medical procedures.

3/31/2014Michael Cohen, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The entire team made this experience both easy and highly satisfying.

3/31/2014Steven Teitelbaum, MD
- Breast Augmentation
the staff is amazing!! everyone is so friendly and helpful. dr. T was very honest about what i could accomplish with the surgery and i'm very happy with the results.

3/31/2014Richard Bartlett, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Bartlett was great and his bedside manner is superb. I had two surgeries performed the same day by different surgeons and although he performed his surgery first, he was the one who stayed with me through recovery and was there when I came to/out of the anesthesia. His manner is very kind and all the nurses at the off-site surgery clinic stated that if they were to have surgery he was the one they would feel comfortable with. He prepared me very well for the surgery and outcome. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

3/31/2014James Koehler, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone was exceptionally friendly, informational, kind, and optimistic regarding my breast augmentation surgery. I highly recommend them. They excelled beyond my expectations of a cosmetic surgical clinic.

3/31/2014Sacha Obaid, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I loved how Dr. Obaid was clearly listening to my needs and wants, not his own. The surgical center was above my expetations and my experience was so much more pleasent then my 1st go round. I was at ease and treated with care at all times.

3/30/2014Sacha Obaid, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Me and all three of my friends were all satisfied with our boob job great doctor

3/30/2014James C Grotting, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Grotting and his staff were patient and respectful with me at my consultation, as we decided upon the size and type of implants. I was not pressured to make an immediate decision concerning surgery, and I was not rushed during the appointment. Dr. Grotting and his staff thoroughly answered all of my questions before and after surgery. They were professional in explaining recovery, possible complications, and realistic results. I am very pleased with the results of my surgery.

3/30/2014Gabriel Chiu, DO
- Breast Augmentation
From the time I walked into the office and even after follow-up visits Dr. Chui and the entire staff have always been extremely attentive to my needs. I am seen during my appoints at the scheduled time and am always well informed about what to expect before, during, and after my surgery. I have recommended many clients your way and will continue to do so because it is well deserved.Thank you for making me feel, most importantly, that ultimately my needs and concerns were important during the entire process.Cheers to another wonderful and successful year!!!

3/28/2014Jonathan Kramer, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Kramer, Kim and Dawn are beyond amazing. I've felt at home and comfortable with them from start to finish. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. From here on out, I won't go to anyone but Dr. Kramer for future procedures, Botox, etc. thank you for being such a caring amazing crew!!! Post op care is exceptional and your willingness to help me with my 'issues' says a world of what kind of practice you run. From the bottom of my heart, thank you...

3/28/2014Ramon Robles, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff is awesome. Dr . Robles is the king of cosmetic surgery

3/28/2014Paul Vitenas, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable that it made the whole experience comfortable for me!

3/27/2014Paul Vitenas, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I appreciated the expertise of my doctor and how he treated me and my augmentation. From the moment I walked in to the office, I felt comfortable and confident in the quality of work I was going to receive.

3/27/2014Anthony Admire, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Admire is the best. He knows what he is doing. I've gone to him for several procedures...With AMAZING outcomes. He doesn't over or under do it" because he cares and has a real gift on creating beauty. "

3/27/2014Paul Vitenas, MD
- Breast Augmentation
very pleased with everythig, wanted to go bigger but the doctor said he would not go bigger, I wish i had gone bigger

3/27/2014Paul Vitenas, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone was so friendly! And Dr. Vitenas really listens, and made me feel comfortable with al of my decisions.

3/27/2014Paul Vitenas, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I really did have a good experience before surgery.....i just felt that after my surgery any concerns or worries I had were dismissed and told not to worry.

3/27/2014Mark Boschert, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Doctor and nurse are very informative. Staff is very professional. The breast argumentation was good but not perfect. The breast are slightly different with unleveled nipples and one breast is slightly larger than the other. But overall I think the breast are close to being similar and satisfied.

3/27/2014Paul Vitenas, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The moment I was on the market for a Dr. and went to the Vitenas office I felt at peace. I knew right away I wanted him as a Dr. The staff was so nice and accomodating. They always made sure I was okay. When time got closer for surgery, they always checked on me and made sure I was comfortable with the process before proceding with anything.

3/26/2014Nick Slenkovich, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone was so wonderful and helpful! I was very nervous about everything when I made my first appointment, as soon as it was completed I was no longer nervous. The doctor really listened to my wants and needs and full explained everything to me in ways I could really understand!

3/26/2014Johan Brahme, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I'm not sure even where to start. Everything turned out perfectly from the 1st pre op visit to the last checkup. I was comfortable and eager to go forward within one minute after I met Dr Brahme and his nurse Christine. I couldn't be happier with the entire process from beginning to end.

3/26/2014Mark Mason, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I'm very satisfied with the results and Dr. Mason. Only issue I'm dissatisfied is the post op visits with the nurse. I feel rushed and I had a ton of questions about care but I feel like she was trying to rush me out.

3/25/2014Gabriel Chiu, DO
- Breast Augmentation
I am 100% satisfied with my experience with Dr. Chiu. He was very professional and answered all my questions in depth. This made me feel comfortable and decided there was no where else I would want to have my procedure done. The staff were very sweet and talked to me like I was a friend rather than a patient. I loved my experience and always recommend my friends to him. Thank you!

3/25/2014Johan Brahme, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Brahme listened to my needs and knew exactly what I was looking for in a breast augmentation. I trusted his opinion and knew that he was going to give me the best possible outcome for my body. I loved my experience at this doctor's office and would recommend Dr. Brahme's work to anybody wanting to get a breast augmentation. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The office itself is beautiful. Overall, I loved my experience at this office and the way I look after surgery!

3/25/2014Johan Brahme, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I had three girlfriends who got their breast done by Dr Brar me he is amazing so I went to him I had such a great experience about a month later my boyfriend went and got a different procedure done by him as well turned out perfect

3/24/2014Paul Chasan, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I loved the friendly and professional environment. I felt very comfortable with the doctor and his staff. I felt that they really understood what I wanted and the meet my expectations.

3/24/2014Nick Slenkovich, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I never felt pressured to do anything with regards to my surgery that I felt uncomfortable with. Dr. Slenkovich was a great listener, polite, and highly accommodating. Everyone I came across at the practice was intelligent as well as kind.

3/24/2014Peter Raphael, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Raphael is simply the best. He knows exactly what he is doing and made me feel very comfortable and at ease about my procedure. The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The office and all the facilities are impeccably clean.

3/24/2014Renato Saltz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff is respectful, direct, informative, and caring. Dr. Saltz is very detail oriented. It is clear he loves what he does. He stays informed of new products and procedures. He and his nurse carefully explained what I will experience and what I should do post operative. The staff is so professional. I had no trouble contacting someone about questions. I love the office, I will defiantly use Dr. Saltz again.

3/24/2014John Connors, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I'm very satisfy is the outcome of my breast argumentation and the experience with the staff and the Doctor. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family member.

3/23/2014Sacha Obaid, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone was very help very nice.The office was always clean as was the hospital. I had a great experience.

3/22/2014Paul Mills, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The entire staff was kind, considerate and supportive of my decision choices.

3/20/2014Luke Curtsinger, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I came in the office extremely nervous about my consult. I choose Dr. C. He comes highly recommended by friends. As I sat. I enjoyed the calming colors of the waiting area. His nurse came an greeted me an walked me through to a room. Everyone seems pleasant and greeted me. Dr. C. Came in and talked about my options of surgery I wanted. The presentation of his breast implants was impressive. I didn't feel insure at all. His staff was professional and listened to my needs. After his coordinator talked about surgery date. See contacted me about concerns or question I had. Surgery went well. Discomfort was minimal. He came by to see how I was doing. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. After surgery follow ups have been great. Overall experience A+. Would highly recommend!!!

3/20/2014Joshua Hyman, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I saw several dr , but when I visit Dr Hyman I feel this is the one , he knows what he is doing & he have me good advice & he was very nice because he answer all my question ,.

3/20/2014David Marcus, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The doctor and staff make it a very injoyable experience have never meet any one like them it was awesome.thanks to all

3/20/2014Kaye Riolo, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Professionalism of Dr. Riolo! Final product was amazing! Absolutely wonderful, easy experience!

3/20/2014Joshua Hyman, MD
- Breast Augmentation
My boobs were not even

3/19/2014Thomas Lintner, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Lintner is very professional and also very caring. He listened to all my questions and concerns. He was very informative.

3/19/2014Paul Vitenas, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Doctor delivered exactly what I asked for. I was very informed and made me confident in the procedure process which was highly important to me since this was my first surgery. Doctor was not there after surgery but was taken care of fantastically by the staff. Definitely trust this doctor with any future procedure.

3/18/2014Johan Brahme, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I feel very fortunate that I had the opportunity to make an informed decision and the staff ensure I was well informed. I felt very welcomed and well cared for. I am especially grateful that my surgeon recommended I go larger with my augmentation than my initial preference. His expertise and knowledge of his clients really paid off. I appreciate absolutely love my improved body.

3/18/2014R. Douglas Vanderpool, MD
- Breast Augmentation
From the fist time i spoke to someone till the time i left after my surgery, i was confortable with everything. The staff and surgeon answered all of my questions and put all my fears at ease.

3/18/2014Larry H. Lickstein, MD
- Breast Augmentation
office employees and nurses were great. Doctor did a great job.