Cosmetic Surgery:

Breast Augmentation

95.8% Patient Satisfaction based on 9536 ratings

Breast augmentation is the most popular cosmetic plastic surgery procedure. According to the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, over 290,000 breast augmentation surgeries were performed in 2013.

4.79
based on 9536 ratings
5 stars
8012
4 stars
1230
3 stars
143
2 stars
108
1 star
43
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Breast Augmentation Reviews (6020)
04/23/2015

Fred Hackney, MD Dallas, TX

tabitha is the one reason why i will return to dr. hackney. yes, the doctor has a great eye and is very artistic, but tabitha is the one person that made sure i was very well taken care of.

04/23/2015

Alan Dulin, MD Plano, TX

Everyone was so considerate, truly listened and responded to my needs, the doctor was very respectful and has a wonderful bedside manner, and really included my husband on every visit to the office/surgery center , his staff is very friendly and inviting, the office/surgery center was very clean and all the nurses were highly knowledgeable about the procedure that I was having done, everyone I came in contact with was so nice and respectful, I would recommend this doctor and his staff to anyone

04/23/2015

Lori Saltz, MD La Jolla, CA

From meeting Mary at the consultation to the nurse and the Dr, the whole team were so helpful and just an awesome experience. For the first photos they make you feel comfortable. Having a procedure done that your putting complete trust in a Dr that they will help you feel better about yourself they far passed that expectation. Thank you Team Saltz/Dr Saltz you are all amazing

04/23/2015

Michael Roark, MD La Jolla, CA

From my initial consultation to my post-op appointments every single person at the facility was so comforting and explained everything in detail. I had an amazing experience and a amazing surgery outcome as well.

04/23/2015

Mike Gonce, MD Oklahoma City, OK

My outcome was 100% what I expected.

04/23/2015

Justin Jones, MD Oklahoma City, OK

Love love love Dr. jones!!! My friend recommended me to go there and she was so right!! From the minute I called inquiring about a consultation until my follow up appointment, the staff had the best professionalism, positive attitudes and most importantly-were respectful of my time. The staff was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions I had fully. I can't say enough about how special I was treated! What a wonderful group of people!!! By the way I LOVE MY BOOBS!!!

04/23/2015

Frank Barone, MD Toledo, OH

Exceptional staff, Dr.Barone himself is very professional with a great bedside manner. Very clean and inviting atmosphere.

04/23/2015

Jonathan Kramer, MD Meridian, ID

Dr. Kramer and his staff were excellent at answering all questions I had whether they were silly" or not. I felt extremely comfortable during the entire process. "

04/23/2015

Haven Barlow, MD Annapolis, MD

Couldn't have asked for a better surgeon, or surgeon's office and staff, who were the most sincere and caring individuals from the time we were introduced to them. Always made us feel completely comfortable each and every visit. The personal phone call from Dr. Barlow the evening after surgery that morning was a comforting call and eased my mind, and he sounded truly concerned for the patient.

04/23/2015

Scot Martin, MD Las Cruces, NM

Dr. Martin and his staff were absolutely awesome. Always very attentive to questions or concerns.

Related procedure reviews: