Cosmetic:

Breast Augmentation

95.8% Patient Satisfaction based on 7309 ratings

Breast augmentation is a cosmetic plastic surgery procedure to enlarge the breast using breast implants. According to the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, over 290,000 breast augmentation surgeries were performed in 2013.

4.79
based on 7309 ratings
5 stars
6116
4 stars
976
3 stars
109
2 stars
74
1 star
34
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a doctor
Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Breast Augmentation Reviews (4607)
08/27/2014

Francisco Canales, MD Santa Rosa, CA

Staff was beyond friendly and helpful. Very pleased with the outcome of my breast augmentation! Dr. Canales listened to what I wanted and delivered!

08/27/2014

R. Douglas Vanderpool, MD Fayetteville, AR

I was so happy with my experience and outcome. Every person in the office was so nice and Dr Vanderpool is awesome! He listened to what I wanted and my results are wonderful. If I ever decide to have anything else done this is where I will go.

08/27/2014

Stefan Craig, MD St. Peters, MO

From the first phone call I made to the post op visits, everyone was extremely friendly and eager to answer any and all of my questions. They made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Craig did an excellent job explaining my breast augmentation options and what to expect.

08/27/2014

Peter Raphael, MD Plano, TX

My concerns about my size were extremely important.I did did not want large breasts, just a pretty shape,(they were droopy with age) and size. Dr. Raphael made me feel very secure that he would do just that .He made me very happy, i am extremely grateful! I'm a Nana ,busy preschool teacher and pretty active. He gave me a nice small C-perfect!

08/27/2014

Nick Slenkovich, MD Littleton, CO

From my phone conversations to actually meeting..... the staff was pleasant and helpful. I have worked around health care for 17 years and this facility along with its staff exceeded my expectations.

08/27/2014

Steven Teitelbaum, MD Santa Monica, CA

Hi,The overall experience was great. Most importantly, I am very please with the final outcome.

08/27/2014

R. Douglas Vanderpool, MD Fayetteville, AR

Dr. Vanderpool & his staff were extremely professional. They were there to answer any questions that I had pre & post operation. Dr. Vanderpool & his staff made me feel very welcome & comfortable about the procedure. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone considering plastic surgery.

08/27/2014

R. Douglas Vanderpool, MD Fayetteville, AR

Over all the staff and surgeon were very supportive and made me feel very comfortable.

08/27/2014

Heather Furnas, MD Santa Rosa, CA

Professional staff and doctor. Clean office and surgery suite. Organized office with respect to paperwork and appointments. On-time with their appointment schedule. Highly satisfied that the end result matched my expectation.

08/27/2014

Steven Teitelbaum, MD Santa Monica, CA

I loved that I had no severe pain involved. I was able to walk around without fear of pain. I noticed that he was the only doctor not recommending s special bra or massaging of any sort due to his beautiful initial results. I felt very comfortable going into the surgery room. I wasn't scared or nervous. The nurses made me feel extremely comfortable. I was amazed how the Anesthesiologist numbed the area where he was going to inject the IV so I wouldn't feel discomfort. I really like the warm wraps they placed on my legs. The recovering was on point with everything I was told.

Related procedure reviews: