Cosmetic Surgery:

Breast Augmentation

95.8% Patient Satisfaction based on 9258 ratings

Breast augmentation is the most popular cosmetic plastic surgery procedure. According to the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, over 290,000 breast augmentation surgeries were performed in 2013.

4.79
based on 9258 ratings
5 stars
7765
4 stars
1212
3 stars
139
2 stars
103
1 star
39
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Breast Augmentation Reviews (5812)
03/26/2015

Alan Dulin, MD Plano, TX

It was a great experience. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable and dr. Dulin is an amazing surgeon and made me so happy!

03/26/2015

William Loutfy, MD Albuquerque, NM

Dr Loutfy is thorough, honest, caring and genuinely wants to see you satisfied. He, and his staff, take a personal approach to your needs and goals. While his cost was high, the value received has been well worth it. You get what you pay for, quality.

03/26/2015

Justin Jones, MD Oklahoma City, OK

The staff and dr were so professional and respectful. The office was very clean and inviting. Everyone was just so kind. The dr even called me personally that afternoon following my procedure to check on my comfort level. I was very impressed with the whole experience.

03/26/2015

John Lundeby, MD Spokane, WA

It's not that I am dissatisfied...the road has been a long bumpy one...the staff and Dr have taken the very best care but things just have not gone as I had expected..I am finally hopeful that one more procedure will get me to where I would like to be...

03/26/2015

Lori Saltz, MD La Jolla, CA

Ruth was just amazing! Courteous, empathetic, and very helpful. She was the highlight of my experience and one of the main reasons why I would recommend my friends and family. She really went above and beyond to make sure I was healing well and felt like I was being taken care of.

03/25/2015

Joel Shanklin, MD Savannah, GA

This was a big decision and part of making the final decision to go through with breast augmentation is knowing that this was the right choice for me. I received a lot of support and good advice. Choosing an appropriate size was very important too and the staff was very good at helping me make the right choice. The follow up after surgery was very nice. Dr. Shanklin's staff showed that they really cared about how I was recovering and made sure I had everything I needed.

03/25/2015

John Lundeby, MD Spokane, WA

My surgeon and the staff were super friendly, understanding, and very accommodating. They always made sure I was comfortable and I appreciate everyone there for making my experience the best.

03/25/2015

John Lundeby, MD Spokane, WA

Customer service and a very professional job well done by Dr. Lundaby and staff.

03/25/2015

Sanjay Grover, MD Newport Beach, CA

My over all experience was great! The only complaint was the crazy wait times for appointments. Several times I was sent home because the wait time was over 2 hours and had to reschedule for later dates...

03/25/2015

John Lundeby, MD Spokane, WA

I am very pleased with my procedures and the entire Shape experience. I had never had cosmetic surgery before so to have had such a pleasant experience was honestly unexpected. I have already recommended Shape and will continue to do so to friends and family. I also plan to have other procedures in the future and would choose no surgeon other than Dr. Lundaby. He is an exceptional physician and I feel fortunate to have had him take care of my surgical needs. I was made to feel very comfortable in your office by all of the staff and had no reservations what-so-ever in trusting Shape with my procedures. Overall rating: 110% - Much Thanks to you all :o)

Related procedure reviews: