Cosmetic Surgery:

Breast Augmentation

95.8% Patient Satisfaction based on 9842 ratings

Breast augmentation is the most popular cosmetic plastic surgery procedure. According to the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, over 290,000 breast augmentation surgeries were performed in 2013.

4.79
based on 9842 ratings
5 stars
8273
4 stars
1271
3 stars
144
2 stars
112
1 star
42
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Breast Augmentation Reviews (6160)
05/21/2015

I was very nervous going in, but within minutes of being there I felt like I was in a very comfortable trusting environment. The nurse Lynn answered all questions wether silly or needless without issue or annoyance. Dr. Haws instantly made me feel like I was speaking to a friend which helped me be open and honest with all my concerns and expectations. I could not be happier with my results! I have already recommend and plan to go back in the future.

05/21/2015

Patient coordinator was amazing! Dr Gingrass was wonderful. She is funny, kind, professional and did an awesome job on my breasts.

05/21/2015

Dr. Jones considered me individually and his plan of care was very specific to my needs. Very professional and yet kind and respectful of my personal space and privacy. The office personnel were very helpful in scheduling my follow up appointments and answering my questions. Darla was always very friendly and helpful as well. A very good experience for me and My expectations of the procedure were met.

05/21/2015

Yes, my breasts are bigger, but the shape is all wrong. After two pre-surgery appointments we discussed the pros of the surgery, but I was never made aware of the cons. I expressed my desired shape (under-breast & cleavage), but was never told I wouldn't have cleavage until minutes before the surgery! I was not made away that I had a bird chest" and it would prevent cleavage.She doesn't listen to her patients and does anything to get their money without regard to their personal desires and self-esteem. "

05/21/2015

Dr. Saltz and Ruth are amazing people. As soon as I met them both I knew I had found the perfect place for my surgery. They made me feel comfortable and confident. I never doubted them for a second! Fantastic people!

05/21/2015

I was always acknowledged. The facility is clean and up to date decor. The waiting rooms are nice; the tv are great. The staff is nice and professional. The surgeon always made me feel comfortable.

05/21/2015

Dr. C was warm, knowledgable, detailed and listened to my needs. This allowed me to make an informed decision about treatment, scheduling and options available.

05/21/2015

They were very thorough explaining the procedure, listen to every detail I was concerned with and reassured me with deeper explanation for my understanding

05/21/2015

Highly satisfied because of the outcome was very natural and suits my body figure perfectly. My expereience was professional and did not expereience any problems at all, very happy.

05/21/2015

Great results. Friendly staff.

Related procedure reviews: