Cosmetic:

Breast Augmentation

95.8% Patient Satisfaction based on 7800 ratings

Breast augmentation is the most popular cosmetic plastic surgery procedure. According to the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, over 290,000 breast augmentation surgeries were performed in 2013.

4.79
based on 7800 ratings
5 stars
6534
4 stars
1036
3 stars
115
2 stars
79
1 star
36
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a doctor
Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Breast Augmentation Reviews (4970)
10/16/2014

Sam Sukkar, MD Houston, TX

i was intially interested in getting info on 2 procedures but consult only addressed 1. EXTREMELY dissatisfied on lack of patient confidentiality while in photo room where intimate pics and personal info of other patients is displayed on a large screen. a big hippa no-no. did not get an accurate digital reimaging of future state of procedure -- was not lined up properly by coord. according to doc but no effort made to redo it. no post-op contact after 1 month check-in. not happy with results. i specifically wanted a full d cup and to err toward a smaller D if once in the operating room there was a need to go smaller or bigger. i'm currently a g cup at 3.5 months post-op and have the undesired breast shape that i dislike in some breast aug patients. i haven't said anything to the office because i patiently hope the girls" will settle and i will see the results i was hoping for. however, the office is inviting and all the staff is very friendly."

10/16/2014

Sugene Kim, MD The Woodlands, TX

Felt very comfortable and staff was very informative.Nice office and friendly staff

10/16/2014

Lori Saltz, MD La Jolla, CA

I heard many good things about Dr. Saltz from friends of friends, and after meeting her and Ruth I knew I would be in good hands. The facility is very well kept and I felt comfortable and excited to begin the process. Trying on the different cc's during my consultation really helped me narrow down want I wanted and I valued Dr. Saltz's professional opinion about what would look best for my body type. I have never had any type of surgery before so I was anxious up until the day of. After speaking with the nurse, my anesthesiologist, and Dr. Saltz on the morning before surgery my nerves went away. Everyone was so professional, understanding and friendly. I am so happy I made the decision to get breast augmentation and would do it again with LJCSC in a heartbeat.

10/16/2014

Bahair Ghazi, MD Atlanta, GA

The DR was very caring also great to work with, everyone in the office and hospital were great.

10/16/2014

Sugene Kim, MD The Woodlands, TX

Im so very happy with my results, Dr Kim and her entire staff were awesome. Ive told about 6 ladies about your facility.I LOVE LOVE LOVE this place : )

10/16/2014

Lori Saltz, MD La Jolla, CA

Everything was great and very professional while still making my experience personal.

10/16/2014

Philip Wey, M.D. New Brunswick, NJ

The entire procedure was flawless and without problems. From Dr. Wey to the clinical staff to the receptionist and billing coordinator was beyond amazing. The process was easy and informative and they helped me before, during and after so that I was completely at ease. I have never been so happy with my body, my only regret is that I waited this long to have it done!

10/16/2014

Eric Marchant, MD Doylestown, PA

The office was neat and the staff was friendly. We discussed all my options at length and was made knowledgeable about every possible outcome. Doc was right on target for sizing too!

10/16/2014

Paul Vitenas, MD Houston, TX

The experience exceeded my expectations and I am forever grateful to Dr. Vitenas and his staff for a memorable experience and there is no where else I would ever do a procedure. I would only come to Dr. Vitenas for any of my future surgeries and although I do not live I. The US, I would travel a cross the world just to have any procedure done with him. Thank you!

10/15/2014

Johan Brahme, MD La Jolla, CA

I went in with an idea, and through talking with Dr. brahme and Christina, we were able to find the best solution for my body and everything turned out to be perfect. There were no complications at all; after surgery I was off pain pills within 3 days and felt I could return to normal activity shortly after (of course be sure to follow your doctors instructions). I highly recommend this procedure and surgeon.

Related procedure reviews: