Cosmetic Surgery:

Breast Augmentation

95.8% Patient Satisfaction based on 8976 ratings

Breast augmentation is the most popular cosmetic plastic surgery procedure. According to the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, over 290,000 breast augmentation surgeries were performed in 2013.

4.79
based on 8976 ratings
5 stars
7532
4 stars
1174
3 stars
133
2 stars
99
1 star
38
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Breast Augmentation Reviews (5642)
03/04/2015

Robert Shumway, MD La Jolla, CA

I love you guys!! Couldn't have chosen a better doctor and nurses/staff. I had an amazing experience and will keep coming to you for anything else I need/want. I give a 6 out of a 5!! :)

03/04/2015

Mark Epstein, MD Stony Brook, NY

Great doctor, great staff, great experience

03/04/2015

Thomas Lintner, MD Marietta, GA

My experience with Dr. Lintner and his staff was absolutely amazing!!!! I could not gave asked for a better team of professionals to help me through this process. Before my surgery. Dr Lintner listened to my needs and made sure I was satisfied with the solutions provided. These are very professional team of individuals that made me feel so confident that they would take care of me throughout this process. They were readily available to answer any and every question I have. I am truly happy I found Dr Lintner and his staff to help me.

03/04/2015

Mark Epstein, MD Stony Brook, NY

Everything went as expected. No surprises. No pain.

03/04/2015

Mark Epstein, MD Stony Brook, NY

Dr Epstein showed so much compassionate care, concern and compassion through my entire experience. It was NEVER difficult to get in touch with him and speak and or ask questions of him directly. I was particularly looking for a surgeon who put safety and patient care priority over money and just acquiring patients and that it's what this surgeon is about. I felt so safe with his methods if practice and after doing much research. A natural result was so important to me and it was just as important to Dr Epstein. I really appreciate my entire experience with Dr Epstein, his patient coordinator, Maryellen, and his staff as they were so accommodating and caring with everything about me. Thank you Dr Epstein!!!!

03/03/2015

Simeon Wall, Jr., MD Shreveport, LA

I was very satisfied with my procedure because everyone was extremely nice and accommodating to my needs. They were very honest about the size implant I should get & how post op would be. Also I'm very pleased with my results.

03/03/2015

Hayley Brown, MD Henderson, NV

Dr. Brown is so down to earth and actually listens to the patient!! She has a wonderful personality and bedside manner. I felt completely at ease with her, as well as her staff. Such an amazing doctor and experience!

03/03/2015

Ramon Robles, MD Phoenix, AZ

Buen trato todo el personal de la clínica desde el proceso preoperatori hasta la actualidad

03/03/2015

Holly Wall, MD Shreveport, LA

My breasts are not as full/projecting as I desired and the scars are not fading like I was told they would.

03/03/2015

Simeon Wall, Jr., MD Shreveport, LA

I felt so welcomed by everyone at the Wall Center. They eased all my doubts and concerns. Jenny was my favorite! She was SO nice, and listened to everything I had to say. I LOVED her!! I was impressed with how fast I went back and how nice, clean, and kept up the facility is. I'm also very pleased with my results! I will definately refer anyone looking into plastic surgery to the Wall Center! I loved Dr. Wall Jr. as well, he made me feel so comfortable and answered all the questions i had.

Related procedure reviews: