Cosmetic Surgery:

Breast Augmentation

95.8% Patient Satisfaction based on 8192 ratings

Breast augmentation is the most popular cosmetic plastic surgery procedure. According to the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, over 290,000 breast augmentation surgeries were performed in 2013.

4.79
based on 8192 ratings
5 stars
6880
4 stars
1072
3 stars
121
2 stars
82
1 star
37
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Breast Augmentation Reviews (5197)
12/16/2014

Haven Barlow, MD Annapolis, MD

Dr. Barlow and his team of associates are absolutely fantastic. Not only did every single one of them respect me but they were knowledgeable about my procedure. Stella was always prompt in answering emails and fitting me into the schedule. Dawn is super down to earth and made me feel nothing but comfortable when trying sizers on. she was very professional in the fact that she never coerced me into doing anything and stayed remarkably neutral when I was deciding on a size. This matters to me because she made me make the decision on my own. I'm the one that has to carry my new chest around not her, and I appreciated her professionalism. The entire team at the surgery center was fabulous. From the nurse to the anesthesiologist, no one made me feel embarrassed about having a breast augmentation. they knew exactly what they were doing. recovery has been pain free and I recently had Dr. Barlow remove the surgical tape from my incisions - if you can even prove they existed!! immaculate job. Dr. Barlow, you are the man!!!

12/16/2014

Peter Raphael, MD Plano, TX

Dr.Raphael and his staff are professional and caring about each and every step of the way.

12/16/2014

Stefan Craig, MD St. Peters, MO

I knew I chose the best surgeon from the moment I called for information. The patient coordinator and nurses were so friendly and made me feel so comfortable and prepared before the surgery. Everything went exactly as expected and I love the results! I would highly recommend Renaissance to my friends and family.

12/16/2014

Ronald Downs, MD Mishawaka, IN

Dr Downs is a wonderful surgeon who takes the time to explain what needs to be done, what can be done and gives realistic expectations. He has never sold" me on something he couldn't deliver. I am very happy with the results of my surgeries he has done for me. The staff is always a pleasure to work with as well. "

12/16/2014

Stefan Craig, MD St. Peters, MO

The surgery was something I always wanted, but was a compete surprise gift from my boyfriend, so was a bit overwhelming to take in at first. Dr. Craig and his staff made me feel completely comfortable, and I appreciate the pre op process they use to help patients pick the right look for their body type. The recovery process was very smooth, and I was well prepared for what to expect. My breasts look and feel very natural, even though I went from a 32A to a 32DD. I feel like a beautiful woman now, which is the reason I wanted the surgery to begin with. It was, and is still, a wonderful experience.

12/15/2014

Don Revis, Jr., MD Fort Lauderdale, FL

results were better than were promised and Dr Revis is absolutely amazing in every way he made the procedure life-changing

12/15/2014

Michael Ciaravino, MD Houston, TX

Surgery went well, outcome is no ce, recovery went well.

12/15/2014

Don Revis, Jr., MD Fort Lauderdale, FL

Dr. Revis is very much an expert.

12/13/2014

Randy Rudderman, MD Alpharetta, GA

I was highly satisfied with everything but the one breast but it probably has something to do with my age. The doctor, nurses and all where very professional and caring. I would use them again if needed. Wonderful group.

12/12/2014

John Michael Quinn, MD Overland Park, KS

Everyone was caring, full of answers, extremely comforting

Related procedure reviews: