Breast Augmentation Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

4.79
Based on 6910 Surgery Ratings *Please note: The number of comments may not be equal to the number of surveys. We respect the privacy of our patients and enable them to choose whether or not to share their comments.

Use the filters to narrow down your search.




7/23/2014Sacha Obaid, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Staff friendly and informative. Dr. Obaid was informative, patient, and caring. Facility was amazing nurses were wonderful. Overall surgery experience great.

7/23/2014Ramon Robles, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was impressed with all the kind and friendly staff and very knowledge about the procedure I was being seen for which was a Breast implants.

7/23/2014Michael Cohen, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was very impressed with every aspect of my experience at Belecara from beginning to end. Even though they were transitioning from their Charles Street location to their new location off Clarkview right around my scheduling my pre-op and the surgery, everything was very organized and I didn't experience any problems. Everyone I came in contact with was very nice and helpful. I felt very comfortable with Dr Cohen right away and after the first visit was already confident that he would do a great job and give me the natural look I wanted. All of the information I received during my visits and in the pamphlets I was given was thorough enough that I couldn't think of a single question and I didn't have a single worry going into surgery. They are awesome!!!

7/23/2014Sacha Obaid, MD
- Breast Augmentation
From the very beginning, I felt very comfortable with the entire staff and doctor. I felt at ease immediately after talking to the doctor about the procedure I wanted. The doctor explained everything and didn't mind answering the million questions that I had. He made himself completely available if I had any questions or needed anything prior to and after the surgery. He was professional and gave me exactly what I wanted. I have already recommended him to my sister.

7/23/2014Paul Benien, Jr., DO
- Breast Augmentation
The staff was wonderful and making me feel comfortable and answering all questions I might have.

7/23/2014Michael R. Lee, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was satisfied ! I think results are hard to tell for several months after surgery wich is to be expected ! The staff was all very nice and everything went well.

7/22/2014R. Douglas Vanderpool, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr Vanderpool was wonderful and made feel comfortable and confident in him, his staff and having the procedure done. Everyone in his office is so nice, great atmosphere!!!

7/22/2014Keith Hanna, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Hanna listened to everything I wanted and he surpassed my expectations! The staff was pleasant, kind, always had a smile on their face! My results came out better than I could ever imagine. Best surgeon in my book!

7/22/2014R. Douglas Vanderpool, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff was very friendly, available when needed, and reasonably priced! I was very nervous about the surgery and the post op in regards to the pain. The staff put me at ease and literally a week after there was no pain at all! I would highly recommend Dr. Vanderpool and his staff to my friends!

7/22/2014Keith West, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Excellent facility & great doctor & staff!

7/22/2014Keith West, MD
- Breast Augmentation
From the very begining when I made the first phone call to make my appointment for my consultation I was very pleased with how they treated me. I would highly recommend Dr. West and the Marietta Plastic Surgury team! Dr. West put me right as ease about everything. He took his time with me and answered every question thoughly. And physically, I've never felt better about myself, he's truley an artist at his craft! I plan to continue to work with him in the near future!

7/22/2014Lori H. Saltz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I did not want large implants and so finding the exact size was very important to me prior to surgery. Some plastic surgeons ask you to leave it to them to make the final decision and I would never do that. Dr. Saltz doesn't do that either. She wants to ensure you know exactly what you're going to get. To meet that need, she provided 'sizing implants' made to mimic what they'd look like once implanted. No other surgeon I visited provided that. They did provide implants to stuff into a bra, but that is not how they would ultimately look so it wasn't as reassuring as Dr. Saltz's method. I am very happy with the size 195cc's I ultimately selected.

7/22/2014R. Douglas Vanderpool, MD
- Breast Augmentation
First time for plastic surgery and surgery in general and they made me feel calm and reassured

7/22/2014David J. Levens, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Levens answered all my questions and concerns with knowledgeable, personable answers. I felt as though he took the time to listen to what I wanted and I felt completely at ease with his staff. He took the time to call me personally after my surgery to make sure that I was doing well. My expectations have been exceeded as far as my results and I have never been happier. I would highly suggest Dr. Levens to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable, compassionate Doctor who is thorough and pays attention to details.

7/22/2014Lori H. Saltz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Both my doctor and my nurse were so incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. They gave me an honest opinion on what size would go best with my body (which was my main concern). My nurse was so comforting during the whole process, even as I was being put to sleep which helped me feel so much better about everything. Dr saltz is very honest and is an absolute perfectionist when it comes to her work. They make a great team and I couldn't be happier with my experience.

7/22/2014Keith Hanna, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was made to feel very confident and relaxed throughout my whole experience.

7/22/2014Jonathan D. Hall, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Hall and his team were incredible, professional, and extremely personable. Dr. Hall was wonderful; he was very thorough in his explanations, was more than happy to answer any questions and concerns I had regarding the procedure, and he was genuinely happy and excited for me. After my surgery (which went perfectly if I may say so myself), Dr. Hall called to check up on me and make sure I was doing okay. I was pleasantly surprised to have very little to no pain after my surgery. It has been almost three months since my surgery, and I look and feel great. I could not be any happier with my results. Dr. Hall is truly amazing at what he does.

7/22/2014Michael Cohen, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The Cosmetic Surgery Center (now Belecara) staff made me feel so comfortable and at home. I tend to ask a lot of questions and get very anxious and nervous. They made me feel at ease, took time to answer all of my questions and reassured me that I was normal". Every part of the surgery (pre op, surgery, post op) was consistend in the way I was treated and the time they took to make me feel special even though I knew each staff member is very busy. There is no pressure in any of the process. They wait for the patient to make the decision that is best for them and answer any and all questions you may have.This facility really makes you feel important and valued which is why I will make this my first choice for any future needs. "

7/22/2014James E. Vogel, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff was extremely friendly they made me feel comfortable and my results were amazing and they knew exactly the look I was looking for

7/21/2014Heather Furnas, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The size of my breasts were not what I had hoped they would be at the end of my surgery.

7/21/2014Stefan Craig, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Katie and Dr. Craig were phenomenal! They are so thorough and have a great deal of experience with breast augmentation. Dr. Craig has a wonderful bedside manner. I would not change a thing. My experience was wonderful.

7/21/2014Paul Mills, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone was so nice and answered all my questions thoroughly, and after my surgery they were always helpful with any pain I had. Dr Mills is the best, this surgery was the best decision I've ever made.

7/21/2014R. Douglas Vanderpool, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone's bedside manner and friend does we're amazing. The facility felt state of the art and my surgeon knowledgable, competent, and courteous. I can't imagine anyone not being satisfied with his work and his staff.

7/21/2014R. Douglas Vanderpool, MD
- Breast Augmentation
As soon as I woke up from sugery I feel like I was rushed out and barley had time to recover from being groggy after awaking from surgery.

7/21/2014Eric Ashby, MD
- Breast Augmentation
As I was waking up from anesthesia I had extreme pain down my sternum. I started to cry and warned the surgeon and then I felt stabbings of a needle going into my sternum. When that was over I was asked to sit up and the nurses hurried with putting my bra on. I felt extremely rushed as they then put me in a wheel chair and pushed me out of the exam room. I could barely hold my head up or open my eyes as the medicine hadn't completely worn off. Then I was pushed down the hall towards the elevator. When the nurse pushed me up to the car, I was very dizzy but she insisted on pulling me up by my arm pits quickly and with as much force as she could, and I was put into the car. This all happened within 5-10 minutes max. I was given no time to sit and process what was happening and I still wasn't fully aware of what was going on. It hurt really bad to be lifted into the car that way and then I was on my way. She had no sympathy and was in a rush to get back in. I am highly dissatisfied with how the surgeon and his staff made me feel like a last priority and like I was being rushed out of their office.

7/21/2014Stefan Craig, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The entire staff was so overwhelmingly friendly from the coordinator, to the nurse, to Dr. Craig. They were available for as many questions that I could come up every single day. Dr. Craig listened to what I wanted, and made his recommendations. The results couldn't be more perfect. From the implant size to the look and feel. The entire team was incredibly professional, and respectful in all ways possible. I couldn’t have asked for a better result.

7/21/2014Michael Cohen, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Post op follow up visit was 48 hours after my procedure. This felt too soon as I was still in a lot of pain and the drive and exam was very uncomfortable. Also no one ever returned my phone call when I needed a refill on pain meds/was experiencing a lot of spasms in my chest.

7/21/2014Jonathan D. Hall, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Easy. Painless and good result

7/20/2014Eric Marchant, MD
- Breast Augmentation
This is my second time with breast augmentation, and I wouldn't go to any other doctor. This is is the most professional office I have ever been at and very thorough. I feel very comfortable with the doctor and the staff. The outpatient facility was impeccable. Very friendly and highly trained staff. I received many phone calls from the doctors office as well as the surgery center after my procedure. Couldn't say enough, would highly recommend both facilities.

7/19/2014Michael R. Lee, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff were knowledgeable, friendly, and Professional. I felt at ease with my Doctor and Staff and at all times confident in them. I would highly recommend Dr. Michael Lee andHis staff and facility.

7/18/2014Lori H. Saltz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I am satisfied with my results. However, I feel that my recovery time was much longer that expected. On the other hand, I would highly recommend Dr. Saltz because she is very professional, caring and does a wonderful job with minimal scaring.

7/17/2014Justin Jones, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I went to several consultations before finding a doctor that was a comfortable fit for me. Dr. Jones' office made me feel at home and answered all my questions, no matter how silly they seemed to me. I wanted guidance in choosing my implant size and they provided information for me to make a well informed decision on a what was right for me. Not one time did I feel uncomfortable in his office. I will recommend his services to my friends and family.

7/17/2014James French, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr French was clear and concise in his analysis of my needs and of his recommendations. Dr French and the nurses listened, answered all questions and provided information necessary. The level of experience and knowledge was very clear during both the consult and the day of surgery. In addition, Dr French and all staff are friendly, communicative and complementary.

7/17/2014Jonathan Kramer, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I received exactly what I wanted. I felt Dr. Kramer listened to what I was wanting my breasts to look like and he directed me in that direction without being pushy. My breasts are exactly the right size and shape I was hoping for! Also, my recovery was much quicker than I expected! I was very impressed! The staff had been very attentive in my care and I know I can can call anytime with any questions or concerns.

7/16/2014Michael Fiorillo, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was very happy with the entire process from start to finish. Dr. Fiorillo and his entire staff made sure that I felt comfortable and welcome. The nursing staff was there to answer any questions that I had about the procedure and the recovery process. They were always happy to help with anything that I needed. If I was to go through the process again I would chose Dr. Fiorillo all over again! I am more than satisfied and LOVE my results!

7/16/2014Justin Jones, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Overall was very pleased with ALL staff and Dr. jones. They all made me very at ease with everything. I was terrified I wouldn't wake up!! No worries once I was there and they reassured me. Highly, highly, highly reccommend!!!!

7/16/2014Jeffrey Kenkel, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I felt that Dr. Kenkel and his staff are very organized and thorough. Their attention to detail as well as effective communication made the process very smooth. Dr. Kenkel displayed a very high level of professionalism and understood my every concern. I am very happy with my results and I have found a new level of confidence. I would highly recommend Dr. Kenkel to any of my family or friends.

7/16/2014Michael Ciaravino, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I felt very well taken care of before, during and after the procedure I had. I will send recommendations out to everyone I know looking to get a cosmetic procedure.

7/16/2014Anthony Admire, MD
- Breast Augmentation
During my initial consultation I would have liked to see some kind of demo (computer generated, or even something to try on), in order to help me decide on an appropriate size. I was very nervous and uneasy going into surgery because I was accepting the doctor's recommendation without having any idea what the results would look like. I would have liked some more personalized attention post-surgery. I was told the doctor and his staff would be available to answer any questions, but when I did have questions and concerns, the response I received was that everybody heals differently. It was not very reassuring.It would be helpful if the pre-op paperwork was provided sooner. In the package I received there were instructions that I should have been following starting 4 weeks prior to surgery. However, my pre-op visit wasn't until 10 days prior to surgery, so I was unable to follow many of the instructions.

7/16/2014John Symbas, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Completely unsatisfied because I spent ,300 on a breast augmentation and hate my results. I believed in my doctor and trusted that Dr.Symbus knew what he was talking about, but my results were nothing what I asked for.During my preop we both agreed on 425CC implants and he even asked again right before I went in the exam room, we'll when I got done the card I received said that my implants were 325CC and I waited for my next appointment to ask why in the world did he not give me what I asked for, he then explained. So this was the first unsatisfied result. After about 2 months my breast completely dropped back to where they were to start with....The whole reason why I got the surgery was to have perked up boobs not saggy breast that I already had now the even bigger and sag even more!!

7/15/2014Michael R. Lee, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I am highly satisfied with my experience because of the proven tract record the dr.s have. They are known from all over as being the best to have breast augmentation done.

7/15/2014Michael Tantillo, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Very happy with my results. Dr Tantillo was wonderful and gave me the exact results I was looking for. He helped me decide what would be best for me. Great experience!!

7/15/2014Richard P. Rand, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Rand and his staff were so kind and approachable. They made me feel comfortable the whole way through. I was very hesitant to have breast augmentation even though I had been thinking about it for years after having three children. I was so worried that my new breasts would be too big and fake looking and they are the complete opposite. Dr. Rand really listened to what I wanted from the surgery and he delivered 150%!!!! Highly recommended!

7/15/2014Sean Lille, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Lille and his staff are wonderful! I have been highly satisfied with the entire process. I am excited to see the final result of my surgery. So far so good!

7/15/2014Sean Lille, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Lille and his staff were professional, courteous, and thorough. I was very impressed by Dr. Lille's concern for doing what fit me as an individual.

7/15/2014Simeon Wall Jr., MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff was extremely nice and caring. The facility is clean and relaxing.

7/15/2014Bivik Shah, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Kind staff. Easy recovery

7/15/2014Holly Casey Wall, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The Doctor was very nice and the stuff was amazing and friendly as you could ever want. They made sure they answered every question for you I could not have asked for a better place.

7/15/2014Simeon Wall Jr., MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was highly satisfied because when you walk in to the Wall Center you are automatically welcomed and you feel like you have known the staff forever. This made it easier on me to have my procedure done. To feel welcomed and feel good about your self while you are there and also when you leave. The experience was wonderful, there was not anything that I would have changed about it. I am so glad I got to meet the staff and have Dr. Wall Jr. perform my surgery! Everything looks great, it is healing great as far as I know and I am very happy!!

7/15/2014Robert Grenley, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Grenley and his staff have made me feel very comfortable from the beginning and through surgery and recovery. Everyone is very personable, I have been treated with warmth, kindness and respect. Any question I have had has been promptly answered, whether via email, phone or in person. I also appreciate that Dr. Grenley is willing to take the time necessary to address all issues and make sure I understand things fully. Finally, I am very happy with the results of my surgery, and feel that I am being well taken care of post surgery.

7/15/2014Holly Casey Wall, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr Holly was amazing. She was attentive and thorough during my visits. the atmosphere was very calming. I was nervous going into surgery, but the nurses were fantastic. Their positivity and cheerfulness was very assuring that I chose the right doctor.

7/15/2014Holly Casey Wall, MD
- Breast Augmentation
dr wall & her staff especially the surgery coordinator were so very patient & kind! Made this a very pleasurable experience ..

7/15/2014Simeon Wall Jr., MD
- Breast Augmentation
Every staff member was exceptionally friendly and made my husband and myself feel comfortable at the consultation, preop and surgery. The nurse knew I was afraid of IV's and she talked to me and calmed me down. I never even felt it. The Wall Center is always clean and welcoming. I will recommend anyone to Dr. Wall, Jr. I'm so pleased with the entire process. The exercises he recommended with the healing process.

7/15/2014Simeon Wall Jr., MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was very at ease, friendly staff, great results

7/15/2014Sean Lille, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I flew to Phoenix from Texas for this procedure and from the initial meeting the day before surgery to the surgery day Dr. Lille and staff answered my questions fully and gave me a sense of peace for my following surgery day. Dr. Lille even corresponded with me the night before surgery on a question I had. I am so satisfied with the results and am so glad I had this procedure done, my only regret is I didn't have it done 10 years before. Thank you to Dr. Lille and staff for making this experience so wonderful...and the results are more wonderful than I would have ever hoped for. THANK YOU!!

7/15/2014Scott Holley, MD
- Breast Augmentation
From the initial consultation to the last post-op appointment I was treated with the utmost respect. Everyone was very friendly and eager to answer any questions I had. I would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone I know.

7/15/2014Alex Nein, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I would highly recommend Dr. Nein and his staff. They have been professional, kind, and thorough from my consult to post op.

7/14/2014Michael Cohen, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I really can't say enough about just how pleased I was with the entire surgical experience, start to finish. The patient coordinator, nurses, staff and of course Dr Cohen all made me feel quite at ease and paid very close attention to my wishes pertaining my outcome. The only thing I would change is, I have textured and they have small folds, very small but are there. If I knew that they would have these and the smooth would not, I would have possibly reconsidered the textured for the smooth. It isn't very noticeable and the end result is so truly wonderful, it isn't that big of a deal. Thank you so much for listening so well and for creating such a great result. I am very happy.

7/14/2014Michael Ciaravino, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The entire team is extremely knowledgable about the procedure and makes you feel confident in what they have to say. Any questions I had they made sure to get them answered immediately. The entire staff I interacted with were all so friendly and warm and made the process stress free and enjoyable. The day after surgery I had more bruising than normal due to my own fault, but the doctor had me come in to see him immediately so he could take a look and make sure things were ok and didn't have me wait at all. Overall I felt very cared for and that everyone had my best interests in mind and my safety and health were always their top priority which was very reassuring. I am more than satisfied with my entire experience, and have already started recommending people.

7/14/2014Lori H. Saltz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The entire experience was very comfortable and professional. I have been wanting this surgery for about 20 years and was always too shy to follow through with it. Dr. Saltz and her team were amazing and made me feel safe and comfortable. I am so grateful.

7/14/2014Tracy M. Pfeifer, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff is beyond helpful and sincere. All of my questions were answered immediately and with care.

7/14/2014Paul Chasan, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Chasan is extremely professional, competent and compassionate. His staff is excellent and office is well managed.

7/14/2014Justin Jones, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Very informed.very welcomed treated very well, the staff is very kind and always smiled. Dr jones is very kind and informative.I felt very comfortable.

7/14/2014Fouad J. Samaha, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Samaha truly listened to what I wanted and performed the surgery when I was comfortable. He was able to recognize when I was not ready to go under the knife and held off the surgery until I was. I cannot say another doctor would have used the same sort of discretion. It was a huge testament to his professionalism and moral compass both as an expert in the medical field and a good natured person. I have so much respect for him for doing what he did with me and it increased my comfort with him 10-fold for when I was actually ready to do the surgery. I love my new boobs so much. I just wish I listened to him and went slightly bigger than what I chose but I will be doing my next surgery with him for sure!

7/13/2014Sanjay Grover, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Grover is an excellent surgeon who takes the time to make sure your results are perfect. The office staff are all wonderful and make you feel comfortable.

7/13/2014Simeon Wall Jr., MD
- Breast Augmentation
All of the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I never felt nervous or uncomfortable. Dr. Wall Jr is amazing. I love my breast and the outcome. I never expected this great of an outcome and appreciate every one at the clinic for all the sincerity that they have towards there patients and their well being and happiness. You guys are awesome.

7/12/2014Randy Rudderman, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I cannot say enough how wonderful everyone was! It was awesome and I am doing great!

7/11/2014Paul Benien, Jr., DO
- Breast Augmentation
I had read reviews prior to my visit to get some insight on the doctor and staff. After reading the reviews I wondered how many of those were actually honest" reviews. I will tell you this, from my first step into that office the staff and Dr. Benien have been remarkable to say the least. Everyone is genuinely knowledgeable and you are treated with respect and not just a dollar sign (like some of the others out there). I highly recommend Dr. Benien and his staff, looking forward to scheduling another procedure in the near future. "

7/11/2014James E. Vogel, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I am very satisfied with my experience because I have called the office so much and every time that I call I feel as if I'm remembered and not as if I was the next patient. Every time that I have spoken with Danielle she calls me by my name, in fact everyone does but Danielle doesn't make me feel like my questions are dumb and she's not rushing me off of the phone. I feel as if everyone can relate to me and help me with my concerns.

7/11/2014Richard P. Rand, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I loved how kind and attentive Dr. Rand and his entire staff where to me. I felt completely at ease and comfortable.

7/11/2014Holly Casey Wall, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Everyone was great!! Very clean !! Love Dr.Holly she was great!!!

7/10/2014Stefan Craig, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff was awesome everybody made me feel very comfortable. My pre op nurse was absolutely amazing from info to the concerns I had and couldn't of asked for a better surgeon to do my surgery he was honest and up front about everything and takes very good care of you and gave me exactly what I wanted in breast size!!

7/10/2014Fred Hackney, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Hackney's staff was amazing and Dr. Hackney himself was so nice and made me feel at ease. Most importantly though, my results were fantastic. He does phenomenal work and I have already recommended him to so many people if they ever decide to have breast augmentation. This surgery is the best thing I ever did for myself and I cannot express how happy I am that I chose Dr. Hackney.

7/10/2014Richard P. Rand, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Because everyone of the questions asked were considered and addressed by the practice. I have gone to this practice for other things as well and would rate my experience for those visits just as high. Thank you!

7/9/2014Michael Tantillo, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Tantillo and his staff made themselves available to help answer to questions which allowed me to make an informed decision. They were very flexible with scheduling me and did not pressure me to make a decision.

7/9/2014Michael Tantillo, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Overall confidence with doctor Tantillo and his practice.

7/9/2014David Stephens, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I felt like the doctor absolutely listened to exactly what I wanted with regard to implant size and the results are perfect. The staff have always been extremely respectful of time and take the care to make sure that I'm comfortable and feeling truly listened to before, during and after the surgery.

7/9/2014Richard P. Rand, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Very courteous, professional, friendly environment. Competent surgeon and practice. Specific questions were given specific answers and advice. Overall a great experience and I will recommend Dr. Rand in the future.

7/9/2014Tracy M. Pfeifer, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I felt very well taken care of and my concerns and questions were addressed thoroughly and warmly. Dr. Pfeifer has a great eye and I am very happy with the results.

7/9/2014Scott Holley, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and just made you feel so at ease. The Dr was awesome, anastisioligist was awesome and the nurses were awesome. I'm very pleased with the job they all did.

7/9/2014Paul Benien, Jr., DO
- Breast Augmentation
The staff made extra accommodations to make me feel at easy with the cc amount picked out. They made time for me to come in as often as I needed/wanted to make sure I felt comfortable with the decision. My surgeon was not after taking my money; as he could have taken advantage of my lack of knowledge. I was begging for a lift and even offering to pay for it up front and then telling him to make his decision once I was under. He was not about doing anything more than what he knew would do a fabulous job. He took all precautions to not put any unnecessary scars on my body.... he could have easily done both but he knew he could get the results without the lift and I'm so greatful he didn't just do what I thought I needed. I have gotten compliments even just days after postoperative. I loved his staff!! My ride and I were treated like royalty through the whole process...

7/9/2014Michael Tantillo, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was very happy with my overall experience with Dr Tantillo. My new breast look amazing!!

7/9/2014James Koehler, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I got exactly what I asked for and the doctors office as well as the hospital were very friendly and professional. I could not have had a better experience!

7/9/2014Sepehr Egrari, MD
- Breast Augmentation
My overall experience with Dr. Egrari and his staff has been extremely gratifying. The polished appearance of the surgical center is a reflection of the skill, artistry and overall refinement and sophistication of Dr. Egrari's skills. Additionally, the nursing staff are extremely well trained, not only in medicine, but also in communication. My entire surgical experience (from consultation to to post op) went very smoothly, and I never felt or unsure anxious about having the surgery performed. Being thrilled with my results doesn't hurt either!

7/9/2014Holly Casey Wall, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The outcome was great, and the surgeon and staff were amazing during the process.

7/8/2014William Loutfy, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I loved how the staff and doctor listened to me and worked to answer my questions.

7/8/2014John Smoot, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The surgeon & staff very friendly, helpful and willing to help/listen at any time. Everyone very positive and professional

7/8/2014Sepehr Egrari, MD
- Breast Augmentation
From the moment I walked in the staff was very friendly and made us (my boyfriend and I) feel very comfortable. From Kerri at the front desk who is always so nice to talk to on the phone to Kendra who is a great nurse and of course my amazing surgeon Dr. Egrari. He took time to give us basic education on breast implants, anatomy and recommendation for implants to my specific needs and body type. The office was always flexible on follow up schedules. I had an amazing experience because of these people in this wonderful office. Could not have asked for anyone better and feel so lucky to have found a wonderful place!

7/8/2014David Marcus, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The dr. Marcus and staff listened, answered all my questions and made me feel real comfortable. The anesthseologist was very kind she made me feel at ease. The surgery seemed to go by quick and by no time I was done and on my way home. I am very happy with my surgery and speak highly about dr. Marcus office to family, friends, & coworkers.

7/8/2014Keith West, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The knowledge and experience of the doctor-

7/8/2014John Smoot, MD
- Breast Augmentation
The whole experience was amazing Dr. Smoot and the staff made me feel like I was at home and they are very welcoming.

7/8/2014Lori H. Saltz, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was very unsure about having the procedure, but after finding Dr. Saltz the moment I meet her I knew I would be in good hands. The nurses helped me with my emotional up and downs before surgery and recovery went by so smooth with very little pain meds. My experience was above anything I ever imagined. The office and procedure area is very well maintained and extremely welcoming!!

7/8/2014H. Michael Roark, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I loved this office and my experience here with my surgeon as well as all the staff

7/8/2014John Smoot, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Smoot has an incredible staff. They were all very pleasant, caring, patient and explained things in detail.

7/8/2014Sepehr Egrari, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I got exactly what I expected! I am so very happy with my breasts. I loved the honestyof Dr. Sepher. He was completely honest with the risks and my decisions and went above and beyond for me. I am so satisfied.

7/7/2014James E. Vogel, MD
- Breast Augmentation
Dr Vogel and his team were outstanding. I was treated with such a level of respect and care I have never experienced. Each individual was kind, compassionate, and ready to answer any questions or concerns. A true team of professionals!!! The personal phone calls prior to and following surgery by Dr Vogel were wonderful and much appreciated.

7/7/2014Stefan Craig, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I was extremely satisfied with my surgeon, nurses and his office staff. I was always respected and treated in a courteous manner. They were friendly and caring yet were experts in their field. I trusted my surgeon to make the best recommendations and decisions based on my desires and needs. He explained all my option for breast augmentation and I am incredibly happy I went with his recommendation. He made me feel comfortable before surgery and answered all questions and concerns I had. He called the night of surgery as well, and I was impressed with this extra follow-up. The nurses were also informative with my post-op questions. I couldn't be happier with the finished product and would recommend him to anyone seeking a break augmentation!

7/7/2014Michael Cohen, MD
- Breast Augmentation
I work in the field, and I know of the risks and have seen some real horror stories. I have never known anyone to have any major issues with this practice, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I am a perfectionist, and I am completely satisfied with my results, a million thanks to Dr. Cohen!!!

7/7/2014Paul Benien, Jr., DO
- Breast Augmentation
Dr. Benien and his staff made me feel very comfortable and confident with the procedure I was having done. All my questions were answered and explained thoroughly. I am very pleased with the outcome of my procedure.

7/6/2014Jonathan Kramer, MD
- Breast Augmentation
From the very first time I met with Dr. Kramer and his staff, I felt comfortable and at ease. They answered every question in extensive detail until I no longer had any concerns. Pre-op, post-op and check ups were scheduled to meet my needs. I can't say enough wonderful things about the whole experience, and to top it off I am absolutely thrilled at the outcome of my breast augmentation. He exceeded my expectations and I would recommend him to anyone I know who is interested. Thank you for the bottom of my heart.