Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (50783)
10/22/2018

Injectable Fillers

I felt more like me from 5 years ago. Very satisfied. Nurse Kim was very professional and knowledgeable.

10/22/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Leslie is wonderful-- Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. [Single best thing about the procedure...] natural looking.

10/22/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

It makes me look 10 years younger! It was perfect!

10/22/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Kimmy offers top level patient care and customer service.

10/22/2018

Massage Therapy

great help with back pain. great therapist and great person

10/22/2018

Laser Hair Removal

I am in the process of having brazillian laser hair removal which can be very uncomfortable and quite intimidating. However, the staff and especially Felicia are wonderful about making the atmosphere as feel completely inviting.

10/22/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr Nease is always so kind. He listens to his patient. His work is always above any expectation you could hope for. His honesty in what to expect and outcome in each procedure is appreciated. He is a "Master" in his profession.

10/22/2018

Breast Implant Revision

Absolutely amazing staff and Dr. Larsen is unbelievable at what he does. [Single best thing about the procedure...] End results!

10/22/2018

Laser Hair Removal

My hair is so much thinner-gone!! Kristen was so professional and made my treatment feel comfortable. She made sure the pain was tolerable and checked on me throughout. Not to mention the results are amazing!

10/22/2018

Gynecology Exam

It went relatively quickly considering I was an add on to the schedule. [Single best thing about procedure...] Peace of mind.

10/22/2018

Breast Reduction

Dr Hunt was extremely professional as is his staff! On the day of the surgery, I was nervous! Dr Hunt made me feel comfortable and made sure I was aware of every aspect of the surgery. He also took the time to contact my family when I was in recovery to let them know how I was going! The feeling of being happy in myself and being able to look in the mirror again. After having my children, the mirror was my enemy but I had to face it daily. Now I smile when I look in the mirror.

10/21/2018

Body Lift

This has been life changing. Dr Hunt was the last surgeon with whom I discussed my options. He provided comprehensive information then answered several questions to help me understand what was involved. His professional approach was considered and sensitive. Even though I felt overwhelmed with what appeared necessary to be done, I did not feel pressured or even encouraged to make any decisions. He gave conservative, candid and objective advice about appropriate treatment options, then left me to consider them. His conservative approach and information about elements of some procedures designed to reduce their invasiveness, gave me confidence to proceed with surgeries. Following my detailed written feedback and preference to go with Dr Hunt, my GP's advice was, "I concur". While in hospital following surgeries, Dr Hunt listened to any concerns I had, considered from my perspective as a layperson, then addressed them in a way that allayed any anxieties I felt. This is comforting when you are dealing with strong, extended pain and feel vulnerable and powerless, relying on the care of strangers for most of your needs. Ciara (CNS) was positive and encouraging on her daily visits post operatively. Her professional advice and support while in hospital and at clinic visits in the following weeks, provided necessary information to progress my recovery. Pre and post operatively, she was always available to answer any questions and welcomed any requests. My GP, who teaches and supervises new graduates, told me prior to the second series of procedures that she was "very impressed" with Dr Hunt and his professional care in my circumstances. She followed me out as I left her rooms and repeated this.

10/21/2018

Rhinoplasty

This was an awesome experience and we will definitely return for all my family's cosmetic surgery desires. Top rate service and A++ service! The entire office staff was encouraging and receptive to questions. Dr. Wolf was so attentive and patient, giving my daughter the devoted care she needed to feel comfortable having surgery for the first time.

10/21/2018

Liposuction

I got the results I wanted The results were true to predictions

10/21/2018

Eyelid Surgery

I don't look fake, plastic or like I've really had anything done. It's subtle and not freaky. The process and consultation were clearly explained. I felt very comfortable.

10/21/2018

Gynecology Exam

No long wait. Friendly staff. Use of tablet to give info. Wonderful doctor.

10/21/2018

Gynecology Exam

Ease of appointment and comfortable office atmosphere

10/21/2018

Breast Reconstruction

My breasts are two different sizes, almost a cup size different. I pointed that out to my surgeon prior to the procedure. Nothing was remedied, one breast is still substantially smaller than the other. I wish I had asked if it would be possible to place a larger implant into the smaller breast, or that the surgeon had recommended that once I brought it to his attention.

10/21/2018

Face Lift

Look a decade younger or more. Excellent result. No complications. Easy recovery. Would do it again with Dr Hunt.