Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (88413)
08/07/2020

Obstetrical Appointment (routine)

The doctor immediately got me an ultrasound when he couldn't find the baby's heartbeat with a Doppler, I felt very well taken care of and am very appreciative!

08/07/2020

Mammogram

Many years of exceptional care and advice by Dr Susan Mendelsohn.

08/07/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

I was very happy to meet Dr. Stovall. She was warm and caring, and very concerned about my comfort. More so than any gynecologist I have had.

08/07/2020

Obstetrical Appointment (routine)

She was kind and helpful. Answered all questions and helped me understand my pregnancy situation

08/07/2020

Gynecological Problem Visit

The office staff was very professional and efficient. The entire visit was a good experience because of them.

08/07/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Doctor Stovall is the best doctor I have ever seen! She is so friendly and makes me feel so comfortable. Always takes time to answer any question.

08/07/2020

Gynecological Problem Visit

The practice saw me right away. Friendly staff who maintained dignity.

08/07/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

The nurse was very friendly and personable, her along with Dr. Caminiti made the whole experience as comfortable as possible. Dr. Caminiti listened to all of my concerns and stayed until all my questions were answered, felt like I was important.

08/07/2020

Total Knee Replacement

Provider and PA-C were very informative. I felt very comfortable and they answered all of my questions. Very knowledgeable and I feel I am in good hands.

08/07/2020

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Sonya is AMAZING!!! She's very personable and knowledgeable!! Love Dr. Larson and his staff! [Single best thing is...] PATIENCE!!!! I hate needles but Sonya is the beat!! Thank you sweet lady for your caring!

08/07/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Dr. Greenberg is compassionate & easy to talk to. The front desk & room assistant was pleasant & happy despite these trying times.

08/07/2020

Office Visit / Follow-up

Doctor took the time to understand what i was going thru and trying to find a solution.

08/07/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Everyone in the office was polite and professional.

08/07/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Dr. Gary Levine is an outstanding doctor. I have been a patient for almost 40 years. He answers any questions you have in layman's terms. He is very thorough. I would highly recommended him.

08/07/2020

Obstetrical Appointment (routine)

All my questions were answered, and everything that needed to be resolved was.

08/07/2020

Obstetrical Appointment (routine)

I was highly satisfied with my visit because they are following the safety guidelines and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Everyone had a mask and gloves there was sanitizer at every station. Everything looked very clean. They made me feel safe.

08/07/2020

Restylane®

Beth is honest about results, conservative in treatments which is exactly why I continue to let her advise me on treatments. Also great pre-treatment protocol which helped to reduce bruising & swelling & post treatment protocol.

08/07/2020

Post-Partum Appointment

Dr. Chin always listens to my concerns and makes me feel 100% comfortable. I left this last appointment happy and felt like I got the best most compassionate care.

08/07/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

The doctor was quick, professional, and honest. She helped me pick a birth control plan that's right for me as well as what testing we chose to do beforehand. I really appreciated her overall demeanor and she actually made me feel comfortable which is something I didn't ever imagine myself saying about an OBGYN appointment.

08/07/2020

miraDry

I'm not sweating as much as I was before my procedure.