Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (44881)
04/19/2018

Gynecology Exam

Very through, took the time to ask me questions and give me feedback. Explained every step of examination.

04/19/2018

HydraFacial MD®

Izabela was very professional, but also warm and kind. She was very knowledgeable on the procedure and went step by step over the details as she went. She made me very comfortable and it was a spa like experience for me. My skin looked radiant after the procedure.

04/19/2018

Gynecology Exam

Professional and informative

04/19/2018

Skin Care

Dani is so personable and was very informative with what to expect post facial. Radiant skin

04/18/2018

Tummy Tuck

The staff is pleasant and professional. The results are better than expected. The scar is hardly noticeable.

04/18/2018

Breast Augmentation

Dr Sanjay is very professional, knowledgeable, gentle, and more importantly he always sanitize his hands as soon as he steps into the exam room. I’ve had a smooth recovery and my result is very natural.

04/18/2018

Eyelid Surgery

Friendly stuff. Maximum attention to details. Absolutely no pressure. Very professional group. Absolutely not a single thing that would make this experience less satisfying.Thank you!

04/18/2018

Breast Augmentation

Dr.Harris has changed my life. His team has made me feel like family and always have my intentions and needs in mind. The level of professionalism exceeded all expectations. I have returned for more treatments/procedures and have loved every outcome. Amazing talent and experience can be found at Life at Cool Springs.

04/18/2018

Breast Augmentation

Dr Dulavoy is the ultimate professional and one of the kindest most caring doctors I have ever seen. He made me feel so comfortable during the entire process, from the initial consultation to the surgery to the post operative care. I am so pleased that I chose Dr Dulavoy to perform my breast augmentation. He did an amazing job! I would highly recommend him and his entire staff.

04/18/2018

Breast Augmentation

The staff was amazing. Every single member I came into contact with was so helpful, knowledgeable, and super friendly. I couldn't have chosen better when choosing this facility for my procedure! I'm definitely more confident and less self conscious about my chest.

04/18/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

I didn't have her put much Botox in at all so there really wasn't a difference at all in the way the lines above my lip looked.

04/18/2018

Ear Surgery

The staff was GREAT! My primary physician recommended me to her. She was GREAT answered all my questions and she was timely! I do plan to return to have more work done with her! [name]

04/18/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Lindsey was very understanding of my concern regarding outcome of first Botox treatment & she was very patient with me in explaining everything, recommending conservative approach with injections. Treatment itself was painless, no adverse reactions post treatment and good results noted per my f/u 2 weeks post treatment. Thanks Lindsey !

04/18/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Very satisfied! Lindsay made me feel comfortable and at ease and the results are amazing! Increase confidence due to the procedure.

04/18/2018

Liposuction

Dr Diaz was awesome, the results met my expectations (which were high), and the staff treated me well, with the exception of one nurse. I would not be willing to have surgery in the future if I knew she would be on the team treating me.

04/18/2018

Injectable Fillers

The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

04/18/2018

Restylane

Lindsay listened and understood my expectations. She made it very comfortable- I had very little discomfort. She explained the process and I knew what to expect as well. She went over the individual products that were available and helped me decide what would be best for me. I finally have lips! :).

04/18/2018

Tummy Tuck

I found Dr. Grunwald to be both profession in her approach and personally very approachable. I had confidence in the expertise of the surgeon as she came highly recommended. That confidence was well placed. The outcome was not exactly what I expected but the result is not problematic.

04/18/2018

Breast Implant Revision

Dr. John Diaz went above and beyond to meet my expectation. I had consultation appointments with many top plastic surgeons. But no one was thorough as Dr. Diaz. He really took his time to address all my questions and concerns. I even had a second appointment with him before deciding to move forward. I can tell he genuinely cares about his patients and their happiness. His bedside manner was perfect. On the day of, Dr. Diaz assured me that he will work very hard to give me the best result and he sure did follow through. From my experiences, If a doctor takes his time to talk to you, he is more likely to take the time needed during the procedure. I'm so glad I went with Dr. Diaz. My research paid off. I am very lucky to have found him.