Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (82040)
03/30/2020

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Lauren was so great explaining everything from procedures for now and later. Her energy and personality are the best. [Single best thing is...] I was happy with the outcome when looking at my face.

03/30/2020

BodyTite

[Highly Satisfied?] Absolutely - Dr.Stephens and his team are second to none. [Single best thing is...] Turning back the clock a few years!

03/30/2020

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Courtesy and professionalism of the staff, the nurse and doctor.

03/30/2020

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC

Stacy spent time going over my options, was professional and pleasant. [Single best thing is...] It was natural looking.

03/30/2020

Skin Care

While doing my facial she explained everything that she was doing and the facial came out nice. She was very nice and had a really good attitude. [Single best thing is...] How clean my face felt.

03/30/2020

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Great customer service! No wrinkles!

03/30/2020

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Kaitlyn is always incredible and knows exactly what will look good on my face

03/30/2020

Photofacial

Ashley worked on problem areas and made it totally comfortable.

03/30/2020

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Marty is an absolute professional! She is personable and knowledgeable together. [Single best thing is...] No lines!

03/30/2020

CoolSculpting®

Lindsay is an excellent RN. She is thorough in every aspect of my treatments. [Single best thing is...] Lindsay's attention to my needs and comfort during my procedure.

03/30/2020

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Amy was able to work me into her schedule on short notice and I was pleased with the results. [In my opinion] Botox around my eyes greatly reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. I feel that it makes me look younger.

03/30/2020

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Kaitlyn was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. Can't wait to come back for my filler. [Single best thing is...] Looks natural.

03/30/2020

Chemical Peel

Great service and chemical peel helped my skin tremendously. [Single best thing is...] Brighter complexion.

03/30/2020

Clear + Brilliant

I am also highly satisfied when I have an appointment with Jill. She's amazing! She's professional! She takes pride in what she does and I love her so much. My skin looks amazing after she works on it. It's more even toned and I look and feel younger. I have more confidence because of Jillian.

03/29/2020

OB Care

Everyone was very caring and friendly! Made me feel comfortable and very professional.

03/29/2020

Liposuction

Pre-op consultation was honest and supportive. Dr. Lee called me to consult on a possible pre-existing condition (a doctor actually called me - on the phone!!) and he listened to my preferences. The surgical center was professional, supportive and friendly. The results have been as expected!

03/29/2020

Breast Augmentation

Results are exactly what I wanted. I felt safe and well taken care of. The office staff, scheduling, nurses, doctor etc. were all professional. [Single best thing is...] The results - exactly what I wanted.

03/29/2020

Breast Lift

Dr. Revis was friendly and I was put at ease by his even temperament. My breast lift was an ego boost that I should’ve done years ago. :) Very impressed by the professionalism of all involved. Thank you. The best thing about the whole thing is the results last a lifetime but the discomfort lasts only a few days [to] a week.

03/29/2020

Eyelid Surgery

From my consultation through my post-op visits, which in my case were a little more than the average because everyone heals differently, Dr. Beil and staff showed extreme professionalism, compassion, and I felt at ease knowing I was in expert hands.

03/29/2020

BOTOX® Cosmetic

This provider is a true professional, wouldn't enforce unnecessary treatment. [Single best thing is...] Visible results.