Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (93029)
09/30/2020

Gynecological Problem Visit

I was taken in fairly close to my appointment time. The person who took my blood pressure, etc was very pleasant. Dr. Warner was very kind, and explained everything to me in a fashion I totally understood.

09/30/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Professional and friendly staff.

09/30/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Ease of check in to the new offices.

09/30/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

With all that is going on in the world, everyone was in a great mood and made me feel very comfortable.

09/30/2020

Obstetrical Appointment (routine)

I really like Dr. Gillaspy. She is kind and patient and always makes me feel more relaxed about everything.

09/30/2020

OB Care

Dr. O'Toole took the time to answer my questions and check in with me during my 6 week postpartum check in.

09/30/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

It is a pleasure coming to this office. There was a short wait time and the front desk was very friendly. Dr. Ventimiglia is patient, genuinely nice and really cares about her patients.

09/30/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Doctor and nurse were kind and thorough.

09/30/2020

Mammogram

Quick efficient appointment.

09/30/2020

Return GYN Appointment

Dr. O'Toole is very knowledgeable, kind, caring and tuned in to my needs and concerns.

09/30/2020

Colposcopy

Dr. Dean was kind and professional, it wasn't a pleasant procedure but she was warm and worked quickly - she checked if I was ok throughout.

09/30/2020

Breast Reduction

Dr. Hall explained the procedure well, and ensured it was the right move for me. He fought for my insurance to cover this procedure. The whole team was compassionate and knowledgeable.

09/30/2020

Return GYN Appointment

Dr. Johnson is amazing! She doesn't rush me when I have lots of questions and explains everything very well. And puts my health as a priority.

09/30/2020

BOTOX® Cosmetic

I am always highly satisfied with Sophia...she's so good at what she does.

09/30/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Did not have a long wait. Did not have reams of forms to fill out first. Dr. Husserl was pleasant, kind, and efficient.

09/30/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Carolyn Patchett is knowledgeable and warm and genuine during the visit.

09/30/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

She is very thorough and efficient.