Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (131552)
06/11/2021

Obstetrical Appointment (routine)

Dr. Graziano and his MA are so nice and caring.

06/11/2021

Gynecological Problem Visit

It was quick and Dr.Richard made me feel comfortable.

06/11/2021

Follow-up

Both Dr. Runk and her MA are excellent!

06/11/2021

Gynecological Problem Visit

Dr. Pennant understood my issue and was able to help me.

06/11/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

Dr. V. Was friendly and efficient. At my age, an exam doesn't take long. Everything was great.

06/11/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

I never feel rushed with Dr. Miller. He is thorough and detailed in his explanations, yet comprehensible for me. I always leave with a good understanding of what is happening and why.

06/11/2021

Eyelid Surgery

I felt safe. They were warm and professional. Excellent results.

06/11/2021

Cosmetic Vaginal Surgery

From the first phone call, to my most recent visit, there are no words to express the most amazing experience.

06/11/2021

Treatment / Procedure

For the more than thirty years I have been a patient of Dr Davenports her care and concerns have always been highly satisfactory.

06/11/2021

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Kristina was super honest and clear with her suggestions.

06/11/2021

Post-Partum Appointment

very satisfied and enjoyed joining from the privacy of my home

06/11/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

Dr. Supplee as well as his staff are always pleasant, professional and try to make sure they fully understand any problems or concerns you may have.

06/11/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

Dr. Cohen is super nice and seems to really want to make sure she is addressing my needs.

06/11/2021

Gynecological Problem Visit

Dr. Barton explained her reasons for suggesting a medication for me, and compared a few of them so I would have a good understanding of what she recommended. She also discussed and explained the steps to the surgery which is to be scheduled.

06/11/2021

Nutritional Counseling

I felt like I was being listened to and my provider is trying to integrate what I am currently doing with some changes to help me feel better.

06/11/2021

Obstetrical Appointment (routine)

Dr Donnelly is very friendly and relatable

06/11/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

She is caring, knowledgeable and that's all you need from a physician.