Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (77482)
01/17/2020

BOTOX® Cosmetic

She is the best. Patient centered, honest, caring, knowledgeable, takes the time that is needed. She is simply amazing. Doesn't over treat and makes you feel natural and refreshed.

01/17/2020

BBL Treatment

Jennifer is delightful, but also detailed and thorough in her efforts to help me take the best care of my skin. She addressed my every goal on this visit and we accomplished a lot. These treatments are an investment and feeling like you have the best provider makes it all the more worth it. Thank you!

01/17/2020

JUVÉDERM VOLUMA® XC

Dr. Merriman and her staff have always treated me with respect, kindness and dignity. I have been a patient for at or about five years. The professionalism and expertise is very much appreciated. [Single best thing is...] Results!!

01/17/2020

Injectable Fillers

The procedure was explained very well to me, the healthcare providers were very professional and kind. [Single best thing is...] It was effective with minimal pain.

01/17/2020

INTRAcel

The skill level by my technician.

01/17/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

I feel like an individual person with Lisa. I can tell she truly cares about my health and well-being. She is simply the best.

01/17/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Dr. O'Toole is an excellent practitioner; she is kind and knowledgeable. It is a combination that cant be beat. I would drive wherever I had to see Dr. O'Toole.

01/17/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Dr Mendelssohn is the best gynecologist i ever had. She explained with a lot of details and she is asking about other test need to be done. I would recommended her to all my friends.

01/17/2020

Face Lift

I have been so impressed with the care I have received at Boston Plastic Surgery. Dr. Samaha listened carefully to what was bothering me and spent extra time addressing my concerns and I'm so pleased with the results!

01/17/2020

OB Care

Dr Lam took the time to listen to my concerns and offered me help.

01/17/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Great doctor with a good bed side manner.

01/17/2020

Vivace Microneedling RF

Isabela is a true professional, expert, kind. Provides great pt education.

01/17/2020

Chemical Peel

Tammy is amazing, patient and so knowledgeable. Love seeing the result after a peel. My skin looks so healthy.

01/17/2020

HydraFacial MD®

I always look forward to the Hydrafacial! I love how my skin feels clean after the procedure! Please keep in mind that I had a major nose reconstruction and that for me to allow anyone to touch my nose, is a big deal! So getting my treatments at Dr. Nassif's office is huge for me. [Single best thing is...] The gentle cleaning of my nose pores and the favorite is the led lamp over my face.

01/17/2020

Return GYN Appointment

Dr. Lo spent a lot of time explaining what the result was and her recommendation for the future. Thank you for all your help and time!

01/17/2020

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Kara is an amazing RN . She is very knowledgeable and always looks for the best treatment plan for her clients . She listens and somehow knows exactly what her client is looking for !!! She's the best .

01/17/2020

Return GYN Appointment

Lisa is always caring and responsive to my concerns. She introduced me to the new CNM who I also really liked.

01/17/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Dr Johnson is always great! Very knowledgeable and caring. She takes the time needed, doesn't rush.

01/17/2020

Return GYN Appointment

San Clemente office calls me back for my appointments fast. Dr. Johnson makes me feel comfortable and like I can come to her about anything. She answers my questions and she cares about her patients personally and medically.

01/17/2020

Mammogram

Taken promptly, very little waiting time. Pleasant, professional staff.