Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (142282)
07/23/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

Dr. Hirsch is an awesome doctor and has been shepherding my gynecological health for over 15 years.

07/23/2021

Mammogram

All of the staff is so nice. From imaging to Dr. Runk's group!

07/23/2021

Childbirth / Labor & Delivery

Dr. Creed was exceptional in helping me deliver our baby boy Theo.

07/23/2021

Pessary Insertion / Removal

Nursing assistance provided to help me on examination table.

07/23/2021

Office Visit / Follow-up

Dr. Gilmer was patient with all of my questions and reassuring about my concerns without over promising what would be possible with such a complicated procedure.

07/23/2021

Gynecological Problem Visit

Mrs. Williams was caring, compassionate and took time with me.

07/23/2021

Knee Replacement

Knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, and patience with my question.

07/23/2021

IUD Insertion / Removal

Dr. Reyes is always very clear and direct and listens carefully to all of my questions and concerns.

07/23/2021

Office Visit / Follow-up

I find Dr. Gade to be very knowledgeable and thorough.

07/23/2021

Microblading

She called in advance to be sure I knew it was a telemed appt. Throughout the conversation, she was very thorough in discussing the procedure. Also, she was very professional and kind in answering all my questions.

07/23/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

Dr. Syal always takes the time to answer any questions I have and I never feel like she is rushing me.

07/23/2021

Skin Cancer Surgery

Explained in detail what was to happen! Answered all my questions. Explained fully follow up options.

07/23/2021

Nova Thread

The procedure was quick and easy, and the office staff were friendly.

07/23/2021

Childbirth / Labor & Delivery

Dr. Smith was amazing with my delivery. I am so grateful she was on call. Her calm demeanor was very helpful to me, the technique she used to help baby come out was extremely comfortable and apparently not very common? When I share that it prevented me from tearing, many women say they've never heard of it. And lastly, I was grateful that she stayed past 8am when her shift was over.

07/23/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

all questions answered to my satisfaction. Communication very good

07/23/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

Just great care by Dr. Rashid overall. She is an exceptional doctor/surgeon.

07/23/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

Dr. Pak listens to my concerns and brings up other things that could happen with what I am experiencing. And what solutions are available.