Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (43493)
01/19/2018

Restylane Silk

I love the results! Both of the procedures had a little bit of down time after, especially the Restalyn (for me - I think I'm just sensitive to that filler), but after the swelling went down, I was left with beautiful and natural looking lips! It looks very natural!

01/19/2018

Shoulder and Knee Surgery

Minimum problems from having the surgery. Good results.

01/19/2018

CoolSculpting

Maci was very professional. I also found the spa to be very clean and beautiful. Still waiting to see the full results

01/19/2018

Microneedling

The pores have reduced... My face was swollen and had a blister for 3 days. Unprepared for the post treatment /healing process.

01/19/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Yes, Everyone was very pleasant and courteous. no visible wrinkles on my forehead.

01/19/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Deanna is a skilled injector. I usually bruise with botox, but I didn't bruise at all. She discussed my goals and expectations and came up with a treatment that I am very satisfied with. I feel better about how I look.

01/19/2018

Breast Implant Removal

i think the honesty and confidence that came behind Dr. W is what made me content about going on with my procedure.

01/19/2018

INFINI Fractional RF Skin Tightening

I was. I wasn't jumping for joy right after, however was satisfied.

01/19/2018

IV Vitamin Infusion

everyone professional and very friendly and knowledgeable

01/19/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Kim made everything as easy as possible and the results were better then expected. My wrinkles are gone

01/19/2018

Scar Treatment

Yes, he was very sweet, informative, and made me feel at ease. My scar is fading, my ultimate goal!

01/19/2018

Mommy Makeover

I had a Mommy make over with Dr. Dulin August 2017, and i couldn't be any happier. Dr. Dulins Work Exceeded my expectations. His work is amazing. I am extremely happy with the results!

01/19/2018

LASIK

I had a very positive experience with the friendly support staff who greeted and guided me through the process.i then had a great experience with the medical staff and Dr Jain during the consultation, the LASIK procedure, and the post-opt visits. I can see and read again

01/19/2018

Dysport®

Friendly, professional and warm welcoming staff who put me at ease for being a first time patient. The office is very clean so I felt I would be in good hands before during and after procedure. I have had several compliments. No one is privy to me doing the procedure but they keep telling me how rested I look.

01/19/2018

Dysport®

Someone recommended Judy and she did not disappoint. She is very good at what she does! They work!

01/19/2018

Halo Hybrid Fractional Resurfacing

Everything went exactly as described. Scars look better

01/19/2018

Dysport®

Lori is amazing...she is a kind and gentle person. She takes the time to listen and recommend. I always enjoy coming in for my appointment with Lori...she makes me feel beautiful!!!

01/19/2018

Shoulder and Knee Surgery

Setting aside his skills as a surgeon, I particularly like that he spends time explaining the issue, the options, and the course of treatment. I feel like I am partnering with him to obtain the best result possible.