Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (60095)
04/18/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

I was satisfied with my experience because I was able to see my favorite MD.

04/18/2019

Other

Dr. Gardner was friendly, down to earth and relatable. I trusted his judgement because he let me know exactly what he was doing and why.

04/18/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Friendly staff. Bethany does a fantastic job! Rid of fine lines

04/18/2019

HydraFacial MD®

Refreshed and healthier skin. Kyli is very warm and listens to my concerns as well as giving me great results!

04/18/2019

Laser Vein Treatment

Katy Jo took the time to address all of my concerns, including very small veins which are barely visible, but I wanted them treated, which she took the time to do! [Single best thing is...] Having my veins and other spots disappear

04/18/2019

Juvéderm® XC

My experience with the staff + Dr. Pearlman is ALWAYS a 5 star experience, the only reason I gave some 'satisfied' answers was because this was the first time I used Juvederm and I had to come back and dissolve it because it was kind of lumpy...but once Dr. P did that it looked much better and I was totally satisfied with the results.

04/18/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

From beginning to end my whole experience was thorough and professional. I received botox and within 2 weeks saw the exact results I was looking for.

04/18/2019

Mammogram

On schedule and the people were super nice.

04/18/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

I received the results I wanted with a friendly professional staff.

04/18/2019

Dysport®

Yes! It was the first time I used fillers in my lips and under my eyes. I wanted the results to be subtle. Dr. Pearlman listened to my request and proceeded accordingly. I love my results. The overall use of fillers enhanced my appearance and has made me look younger.

04/17/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Staff is outstanding. They treat each patient as if they are the Only patient there. Very kind and knowledgeable.

04/17/2019

CoolSculpting®

I did my second Coolsculping on the end of March so it's still new, I have to wait to see the result :)

04/17/2019

Ultrasound

The radiologist was very kind and explained the procedure and put me at ease.

04/17/2019

Return GYN Appointment

Answered my questions. She is a good listener.

04/17/2019

Dysport®

Bethany caters to my goals to maintain a smooth forehead and is honest and offers suggestions that are the most beneficial to me. I have extremely strong facial muscles but Bethany was determined to create a treatment plan to keep the wrinkles and lines smooth. I love my results.

04/17/2019

Return GYN Appointment

Personal professional knowledgeable! The whole team made me feel completely comfortable!

04/17/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

Dr. P is thorough and understands where I am in life. I appreciate her compassion and thorough, frank attitude.

04/17/2019

Dysport®

Felt like np was in a hurry. Spoke extremely fast and seemed disinterested in my questions

04/17/2019

Lip Enhancement

I Love Lauren and won't go to anyone else. She knows her stuff. Always feel welcomed, and I always know I'll get the best treatment.

04/17/2019

miraDry

Julia was great. She was highly knowledgeable about the procedure. It was simple, quick, and easy on my part. I'm so happy that I found her and that I had the procedure done. No more deodorant!