Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (79434)
02/24/2020

Laser Hair Removal

Bonnie always explains exactly what see will do. She also asks frequently during the procedure if it is too painful. She is very caring and also very professional. [Single best thing is...] Procedure done in a great setting by a caring professional. Also front receptionists are very pleasant.

02/24/2020

CoolSculpting®

Very pleased. Loved Drea. Very professional and I told her I had to be out by a certain time and she made sure I was out on time. Very happy. Drea was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. Wasn't really sure about the procedure and she made it easy.

02/24/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Both the nurse and the doctor were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

02/24/2020

Laser Resurfacing

I had dark pigment under my eyes and broken vessels on my face. I will need more treatments, but feel it helped.

02/24/2020

Treatment / Procedure

Shorter wait time than sometimes.

02/24/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Beverly puts me at ease every time I visit for my annual. No one loves to go to the doctor for a pap smear, but Beverly is very relaxing because she talks and listens.

02/24/2020

Dysport®

Very professional and understated results - I went back to work right away. [Single best thing is...] Precise application.

02/24/2020

Office Visit / Follow-up

Everything went as planned it was very timely and courteous. The entire process was well orchestrated plus the operation went well and I seem to be progressing according to the schedule.

02/24/2020

Office Visit / Follow-up

Jessica is very knowledgeable and takes time to listen to my concerns. Check in and check out was very efficient. [Single best thing is...] Jessica's positive attitude.

02/24/2020

Return GYN Appointment

Very well informed practitioner (Teresa Whitman) Great listener, kind, respectful, no rush, all questions answered. Facility was nice with friendly personel.

02/24/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Dr. Johnson is very easy to talk with. I felt she did not rush me and was willing to answer all questions.

02/24/2020

Lumbar Fusion

Dr. Kruger's spent time listening to how I was feeling and answered all my questions. After years of pain and not being active because of the pain I am pain free! The surgery was life changing for me!

02/24/2020

Office Visit / Follow-up

The new office is spacious, the best it the xrays are right there on site, no more walking around the hospital and waiting for xrays. Fabulous.

02/24/2020

Return GYN Appointment

Dr. Lo was engaged with me as the patient. I appreciated her "chair side" manner. Made me less nervous. 2 Thumbs Up.

02/24/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Fast check in. Appointment was fast. Got everything I needed in an annual exam.

02/24/2020

Office Visit / Follow-up

She listened, was patient, answered all questions and discussed options.

02/24/2020

J-Plasma® Skin Resurfacing

The doctor was able to see that my skin was reacting to a post op cream.

02/24/2020

PRP Hair Restoration Therapy

The staff was extremely kind and caring, making the experience very comfortable.

02/24/2020

HydraFacial MD®

Jessica was very informative about the procedure. I liked that she took her time with me and that she really seemed to care about my concerns. My skin felt refreshed and glowing.

02/24/2020

Office Visit / Follow-up

I didn't have to wait long and the doctor answered all my questions.