Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (66113)
07/22/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

Professional; listened to my concerns

07/22/2019

Chemical Peel

Yes [highly satisfied]. [Single best thing is...] Limited "down time ." Skin looks great.

07/22/2019

OB Care

The staff is always super friendly and Dr Raffo is an amazing and kind person.

07/22/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Quick, efficient, pleasant and helpful staff, good result. [Single best thing is...] Achieved the result I expected

07/22/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

Short wait -efficiency Great physician-competency

07/22/2019

Mammogram

Short wait, pleasant reception, professional staff.

07/22/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

My appointment was on time, the staff was efficient and professional.

07/22/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

In and out, answers my questions.

07/22/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr. Mustoe is one of the top BEST plastic surgeons in the world! I trust him with my life! [Single best thing is...] No drooping of eyes and no bruising!

07/22/2019

Lip Lift

Dr. Hall and entire staff are wonderful! [Single best thing is...] Achieved the result I was looking for.

07/22/2019

Platelet Rich Fibrin Matrix (PRFM)

Yes, from the staff to dr. Palmer, they're all wonderful. [Single best thing is...] I feel better about myself

07/22/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Yes. Dr hall is theeee best

07/22/2019

Injectable Fillers

Comfortable surroundings, pre-procedural numbing medicine effective, satisfactory outcome. [Single best thing is...] Improved appearance

07/22/2019

Mammogram

Always quick and on time. It is super efficient and very friendly.

07/22/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Very satisfied with my entire experience.

07/22/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Katy was so knowledgeable and informed me about my first time Botox treatment.

07/22/2019

Skin Care

Personnel are pleasant and knowledgeable. [Single best thing is...] It works and results are very evident.

07/22/2019

Jeuveau™

Sonya is very knowledgeable and helpful when addressing my concerns. It's easy to trust her judgment! [Single best thing is...] Juveau kicks in faster than Botox does!

07/22/2019

Brow Lift

I was overall very satisfied. [Single best thing is...] Eyebrow lift

07/22/2019

CoolSculpting®

Still waiting on seeing actual results. Understand it takes a few months.