Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (69883)
09/13/2019

LASIK

The procedure was as easy as possible, and the surgeon and assistants treated me like a human and with the most respect and understanding possible. I never imagined my vision could be so clear.

09/13/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Joanna is absolutely great! Very friendly makes you feel like family!! Always gives you her honest opinion. Everyone is very welcoming.

09/13/2019

Dysport®

Lindsay was very educating and thorough. She didn't judge on financial concerns and was real about what we could do today to achieve my desires. I felt safe and at home.

09/13/2019

Return GYN Appointment

Dr. Patel is awesome! She is very informative and made me feel comfortable. She is one of the best doctor's there.

09/13/2019

Treatment / Procedure

Dr. Arato explains everything he is doing during the procedure and is very reassuring about it.

09/13/2019

Laser Hair Removal

Lindsay was great to listen to what my needs are and got right to my first treatment. Getting the result I want will be the best thing about my treatment and Lindsay's friendly personality.

09/13/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

I was one of Dr. May's long time patients. I was happy for him & sad to see him retire because of his AMAZING bedside manner!! I am grateful that Dr. Price has made me feel comfortable and informed as well!! Thank you!

09/13/2019

BBL Treatment

Judy is extremely thorough and explains, in detail, the procedure. It works!

09/13/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

Dr. Raffo has the most intelligent and compassionate "bedside manner" I have ever experienced. She KNOWS me and the health issues I'm facing. She really listens to me and looks me straight in the eye. Her opinion means the world to me. Would never consider going anywhere else.

09/13/2019

Gynecology Exam

Quick clean and fast service and the staff are all very friendly there.

09/13/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

Overall experience was excellent

09/13/2019

Ultrasound

The technician was very professional and nice and the whole test was done very promptly.

09/13/2019

Microneedling

She explains in detail each step that she's doing.

09/13/2019

Mole Removal

Dr. Martins was completely professional and answered all of my questions directly and clearly.

09/13/2019

Return GYN Appointment

I got more birth control which was exactly what I needed

09/13/2019

Laser Treatment

Baylee is very professional and has a wonderful personality. It makes the whole experience a lot easier. The best thing about the procedure that I had done was the fact that it works so well. Having laser hair removal cuts the time in half that it takes me to get ready to go places.

09/13/2019

Acne Treatment

Brittany is fantastic! She listens to my concern and tailors the treatments to what my skin needs. It truly is a custom treatment, Brittany is willing to adjust based on my skins needs.

09/13/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Professionalism and natural results