Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (74051)
11/18/2019

Ultherapy®

Kendall makes an uncomfortable procedure very pleasant. Her voice and mannerisms are sweet and calming. My husband, coworkers, and I are seeing results already.

11/18/2019

Ultrasound

The wait time was minimal and the technician friendly

11/18/2019

Cataract Surgery

Surgery went very well. It was quick.

11/18/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

Dr. Johnson takes the time to listen to my concerns and explains things to me that make it easy to understand.

11/18/2019

LASIK

right eye improved sight maybe 5 % after the lasik

11/18/2019

Office Visit / Follow-up

Received prompt, comprehensive care

11/18/2019

Cataract Surgery with Crystalens

The staff (nurses) during my second surgery had a very difficult time establishing an IV with NEVER has been a problem for anyone. Left a significant bruise compared to the surgery prep nurse on the previous surgery 2 weeks prior. [Single best thing is...] I can see while driving without halos on car lights.

11/18/2019

Dysport®

Dr. McGovern is warm and welcoming. We talked about my weight loss and what procedures I was thinking about that day and in the future. She offered some great procedures and what each entailed. I did get some Dysport that day and am very happy with the results.

11/18/2019

Return GYN Appointment

MD and MA were excellent, personable and relatable

11/18/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

Dr. Johnson is an exceptional doctor who goes over and beyond for her patients. I have been her patient for about 10 years. I always make sure to select insurance plans through my employer that have her listed as a provider. She is proactive in her treatments and follow ups. She spends the time needed to answer all questions and concerns. She never makes you feel as though she is too busy or rushed. Very compassionate bedside manner. I know I have the best care possible with Dr. Johnson.

11/18/2019

Office Visit / Follow-up

Quick Follow-up in amd out in 20 minutes.

11/18/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

Annual exam was completed by physician.

11/18/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr. Bruno is the best, he never tries to oversell treatments. Dr. Bruno is very gentle and the results are always as promised.

11/18/2019

Return GYN Appointment

I loved working with her from my first appointment. Dr. Walsh has been my doctor for almost 30 years so I didn't hesitate to work with Dr. Priestley for my hysterectomy. I felt in good hands and feel they have my best interest at heart. Very happy.

11/18/2019

OB Care

Friendliness, kindness, professionalism, cleanliness, etc. My whole experience was wonderful!

11/18/2019

Treatment / Procedure

Alaina is professional. She listened to my concerns and treated me appropriately. She explained everything clearly and I felt she took the time to answer all my questions. Relief from pain.

11/18/2019

Mammogram

Minimal wait time; US tech was efficient

11/18/2019

Return GYN Appointment

Dr. O'Toole is my regular Gyn physician, and I am always extremely satisfied with her care.

11/18/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr. Montag was very informative about a surgery I have been thinking about having.

11/18/2019

Obstetrics Exam

Everyone was kind and caring. Dr. Dolisi took the time to answer all of my questions and I had a lot!