Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (53106)
12/13/2018

Breast Lift

Staff friendly premises clean Dr Hunt nice

12/13/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

I love my Dr. Berardi and his staff. Natural and no pain.

12/13/2018

Gynecology Exam

Dr Aranovich was very professional, as always. She was very attentive to my questions.

12/13/2018

Yearly Annual Exam

I feel very comfortable and they're very nice and professional... very helpful - I love my Dr M. O'Toole

12/13/2018

Cataract Surgery

[Single best thing is...] Sight being so much better. Because of Dr. Levine. He' very professional and truly cares about his patient's.

12/13/2018

Neck Lift

I love the look of my neck, although my right ear lobe is annoying. I'm still having burning sensation and tightness.

12/13/2018

Gynecology Exam

Did not wait too long to see the doctor and she spent a nice amount of time with me.

12/13/2018

OB Care

Melissa and Lisa always make sure to be personable and genuinely concerned about how I am feeling and the experiences I am going through. It's much different than what I have experienced with OBs in the past.

12/13/2018

Gynecology Exam

The office help is so pleasant to deal with. Dr. Prince is a pleasure to deal with also. I have been going to him for more than 25 years. I cant imagine going anywhere else. Keep up the good work everyone. My questions are always answered very patiently and effienctly.

12/13/2018

Microneedling

Treatment 1 was as expected. I hope to see favorable results after treatment 2. No down time

12/13/2018

Gynecology Exam

Dr was nice, but I never got a follow-up call regarding my test results.

12/13/2018

Gynecology Exam

Very professional. Nice office. Dr. Oppenheim is a wonderful professional doctor. Very understanding.

12/13/2018

Mammogram

Timely and Professional service.

12/13/2018

Rhinoplasty

From the moment of my consultation to the follow ups post procedure, this has been an amazing experience. Professional, organized, and very knowledgeable from the front office to the back. They are wonderful! He is a very skilled physician and his nurse is wonderful! Dr Hall made me the prettiest version of me. He gives realistic expectations and is so personable.

12/13/2018

Return GYN Appointment

I have been a patient of OCWMG for about 6 years. I have always been very pleased with the staff and service. They are very friendly and always make me feel welcome and comfortable. Also, appointments are taken on time which is a huge plus for me.

12/13/2018

Gynecology Exam

I was seen in a timely fashion, short wait time. And it's always a pleasure to see Dr. Morris-Rush. I feel well taken care of.

12/13/2018

Breast Reduction

Very happy with results Hospital experience went very well Trusted the Dr

12/13/2018

Mammogram

I didn't have to wait in the lobby long. Very professional technician. In and out of there in no time!

12/13/2018

Yearly Annual Exam

Dr. O'Toole has been my gynecologist for nearly 30 years. She is highly professional, knowledgeable, kind and caring. I would not go to anyone else!