Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (99254)
11/23/2020

Office Visit / Follow-up

Dr Segal FIXED me! I have gone to numerous specialist and he is the first to actually listen to me. Staff is so friendly and understanding.

11/23/2020

Office Visit / Follow-up

Dr Berard explains everything clearly.

11/23/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

On time, thorough exam with all concerns addressed, all personnel were friendly and professional.

11/23/2020

Obstetrical Appointment (routine)

Dr. Gray was patient and kind and answered all of my questions. She makes you feel 100% comfortable.

11/23/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

My new patient experience at this office was exceptional due to the wonderful staff and health professionals. Everyone was pleasant and accommodating which helped relax me in that atmosphere.

11/23/2020

IUD Insertion / Removal

The staff and environment were extremely inviting. It was not intimidating or uncomfortable.

11/23/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Dr. Trollip is a wonderful doctor. She's knowledgeable, caring and truly listens to our questions or concerns.

11/23/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Minimal waiting, courteous staff; exceptional care by Dr. Jeffries.

11/23/2020

Office Visit / Follow-up

Discussed my options, provided documentation for review, and answered my questions.

11/23/2020

Tummy Tuck

Dr. Mays and his staff made my decision so easy. The immediate comfort when walking through the doors helps instantly put you at ease. They took all of my concerns serious and made sure I was mentally and physically comfortable at all times. I’m so happy with my results and will be going back to CaloAesthetics and Dr. Mays very soon! [Single best thing is...] The care I received at every step of the process.

11/23/2020

Gynecological Problem Visit

I was a patient of Dr. Hill and when he retired I didn't return for awhile because I didn't think another Doctor could replace him but Dr. Larrabee was very in tuned with my problems and trying to figure out how to help!

11/23/2020

Post-Partum Appointment

The customer service was excellent. Doctor is great.

11/23/2020

Gynecological Problem Visit

Dr. Buckley is an extraordinary physician whose skills are exceptional. He exhibits kindness and professionalism in addition to aggressively addressing problems that arise. He willingly makes every effort to find a resolution through testing or changes in a patients routine lifestyle. Overall, Dr. Buckley is outstanding in his profession and provides the utmost quality care which is truly a rare find.

11/23/2020

Pessary Insertion / Removal

Dr. Irwin is the best. She explains everything and is very careful and thorough. Explains to my daughter what is going on. Questions me about issues involved.

11/23/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Dr. Mims is very personal and takes times to address my concerns.

11/23/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

I love Dr. Warner. She is always so laid back. She asks all the right questions. She is very caring.