Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (72159)
10/16/2019

Return GYN Appointment

I have a great report with my OB and I always feel comfortable that all of my questions or concerns have been addressed.

10/16/2019

OxyGeneo™ Facial

Cameron was so professional and nice! And my skin was wonderful! I have another facial scheduled for this Friday and can't wait. There was absolutely no pressure to buy products which was so nice. Highly recommend Cameron! [Single best thing is...] How beautiful my skin was after the facial. I did not need makeup!

10/16/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

It was easy and quick with good results

10/16/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

I didn't have to wait to long, and it went pretty quick.

10/16/2019

Mammogram

Tech was very professional, yet personable. She was on time and got through the mammogram quickly.

10/16/2019

Ultrasound

Person who did my ultrasound was very professional and very nice.

10/16/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Cami is the best. Gets it right where I need it :)

10/16/2019

Cataract Surgery

The experience overall was very good. The outcome could not be predetermined.

10/16/2019

BBL Treatment

Some of my facial impurities are gone and some remain. I feel another treatment may be needed

10/16/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Warm, funny and caring. Eliminates wrinkles.

10/16/2019

Microneedling

Christine is very nice and kind about trying not to let procedure hurt.

10/16/2019

Injectable Fillers

Holly is so great, explaining every step of the way about the procedure. Dr. Stephens came in as well to check on me and did some of the injections as well. Lines near my mouth are less noticeable, cheeks are fuller and higher.

10/16/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

Comfortable and friendly staff.

10/16/2019

Microneedling

Very professional and knowledgeable. The procedure was quick, painless, and effective.

10/16/2019

Follow-up

Dr. Dolisi, is an excellent Doctor. Dr. Dolisi, is the epitome of what a doctor should be. He is thorough and sits and takes the time to speak with his patients. The patient is not meant to feel that they are just another face in the office. Dr. Dolisi, remembers and is truly concerned with the patients health and well-being. In today's day in age, there are not too many doctors or office staff that are like Dr. Dolisi and the staff. I have moved from Floral Park, all the way out east and I wouldn't care how far I had to travel to come to the office of Dr. Dolisi.

10/16/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

Everyone from the office staff to Dr. Lee was very friendly and thorough.

10/16/2019

ThermiVa

I was a nervous wreck, Dr. Alinsod answered all my questions and put me at ease. His bedside manner is very gentle. His staff are top notch, Cindy, Diane, and Marisol were super helpful and sweet throughout this process. I've been to many doctors before but I've never experienced this level of exceptional treatment and care. I will continue to see Dr. Alinsod for any future treatment needed. During my procedure I felt no pain and was at ease just like Dr. said I would. My results were amazing.

10/16/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

This is something that I have always wanted to do and Thanks to Katie and her team, I was given the opportunity and truly love the end result.

10/16/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

Great friendly service as always