Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (123650)
05/06/2021

Gynecological Problem Visit

Dr Trochez is amazing! She took the time to explain all of the options that I had to take care of my issue. She was patient and very calming.

05/06/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

I've always had the best experiences with the Oakdale OBGYN staff. From check-in, to my doctor, to the labs. Love them all.

05/06/2021

Tummy Tuck

Always great to see Dr. Parker and Angela. They listen and are very thorough...:)

05/06/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

The wait time was not long and per usual, Dr. Allen was interested in my concerns- listening attentively to provide me her medical opinion.

05/06/2021

Pellets (Hormone Therapy)

Dr. Toppi is open to discussion of current health status and answers questions. She is quick and efficient, but does not make one feel they are being rushed.

05/06/2021

Obstetrical Appointment (routine)

This doctor talked to me so I could understand things. Very informative

05/06/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

The Dr. was very pleasant and seemed to be concerned about me as a patient.

05/06/2021

Obstetrical Appointment (routine)

Vicki is awesome. Everyone in the office is kind and helpful.

05/06/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

Dr. Couret engages with me meaningfully. She asks questions and listens to answers. I also really, really like how connected and coherent my annual visits are--she recalls significant discussion points from my previous visits and continues our conversation. I feel very well cared for.

05/06/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

Very thorough exam and all my questions answered

05/06/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

Examine went well. The doctor explained symptoms.

05/06/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

I continue to be a patient because of the wealth of knowledge provided, sense of safety, and proximity of the hospital to the office, however I always feel rushed at my appointments. I feel like I have to talk at an increase speech rate just to get all my questions in while staff has one hand on the doorknob ready to leave the room. I don't have a sense of interest in my concerns or questions. If staff sees nothing wrong on the surface than to them the visit went well and there is no need to spend more time in the exam room. I feel a minimal amount of care/time is given for patient concerns or questions and always feel rushed.

05/06/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

Dr. Jamieson is always very thorough and kind.

05/06/2021

Obstetrical Appointment (routine)

Dr I Is such a professional . Always makes it a pleasurable experience .

05/06/2021

Gynecological Problem Visit

Dr Fong and his staff are always caring and helpful.

05/06/2021

Breast Lift

Everyone was so accommodating and accessible from the beginning to the end for any questions I may have large or small. Dr. Carlino has done both of my surgeries and makes you feel so comfortable and safe.

05/06/2021

Obstetrical Appointment (routine)

Dr Gray took time to speak with me, concerns, covid feelings and examination professional.

05/06/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

The doctor and his nurse assistant were very kind and patient.