Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (56417)
02/15/2019

Gynecology Exam

As always, the staff and Doctors are very well educated and informed on the most updated information in their field. they are very professional and the service is of great quality.

02/15/2019

Mammogram

I was seen on time (or maybe a bit early). The process was quick and efficient. The people were pleasant and helpful.

02/15/2019

Injectable Fillers

I was thrilled with not just the results, but the process was incredible. Lesley knew exactly what I needed to feel comfortable and receive my treatment with the least amount of pain/pinching as possible.

02/15/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

Dr. O'Toole always listens and cares about my questions and answers. I trust her completely when it comes to my health.

02/15/2019

Forever Bare BBL™ Laser Hair Removal

Alicia is fantastic! She is very thorough, knowledgeable and kind. I always have a great result!

02/15/2019

bioTE®

Bethany is always caring efficient and is wonderful in her approach. Love her! No more hot flashes!!!! And overall I feel I have more endurance and energy.

02/15/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Marissa had excellent knowledge and an eye for what I exactly needed. Marissa is amazing.

02/15/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Very timely with service and professional. Looking better.

02/15/2019

Chemical Peel

I have seen Karen for many, many years and she always takes her time with me. Makes suggestions, answers my questions, and suggests the most cost effective solutions.

02/15/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Professional. Clear instructions with what was going to be done and defined plan for next visit. Results matched the look I wanted.

02/15/2019

Juvéderm® XC

I love how Paula explains and doesn't make you feel pressured into getting a treatment done. She really cares for her patients and listens. Very natural.

02/15/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

I was initially very nervous and with Erin in the room as requested for support and with the bedside manner of Dr. Lee, I felt very comfortable. He explained exactly what would happen, the process, and any side effects. I felt comfortable and calm. The procedure was quick and easy and Dr. Lee explained what he was doing at each step. The fact that I was put at easy was amazing, I was nervous about the procedure. The results are better than I expected and I will absolutely be back to see Dr. Lee.

02/15/2019

Gynecology Exam

The staff was friendly. I did not wait long at all.

02/15/2019

Follow-up

Short waiting time & friendly staffs

02/14/2019

Tummy Tuck

Tummy tuck a whole lot more success than I expected, redo on the breast implants was perfect. Everyone, including staff, were very helpful and friendly & caring. The surgery was a better outcome than I expected. I am very blessed and happy to have had Dr. Mason for a Doctor. Tummy tuck a whole lot more success than I expected redo on the breast implants was perfect

02/14/2019

Breast Augmentation

Great experience all around. Physician and staff very easygoing and make you feel welcome.

02/14/2019

Return GYN Appointment

Dr. O'Toole is professional yet personable. I've been a patient for 37 yrs. w/ the group; and her as my gyn. Dr. for over 30 yrs. Love her!

02/14/2019

Treatment / Procedure

VERY PROFESSIONAL. VERY GOOD END RESULT. EVERYONE I WAS EXPOSED TO WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. I WAS TOLD BY MY SON [NAME] THAT I WOULD LIKE THIS SURGEON AND HE WAS RIGHT. IT IS HARD FOR US TO GET SOUTH DALLAS PATIENTS TO CROSS THE TRINITY FOR CARE BUT I WILL ATTEMPT TO SEND SOME PTS YOUR WAY. THANK YOU DR HARRIS [NAME]

02/14/2019

Breast Augmentation

The Physician and staff are very professional and it's a great feeling environment. Got the results I wanted.