Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (62431)
05/23/2019

Voluma

Good results. Emily is very knowledgeable

05/23/2019

Injectable Fillers

My doctor was super knowledgeable and straight forward with me, she addressed what would be the best for for what I was looking for, and the procedure was super simple and painless. I'm incredibly happy with just the subtle change the procedure gave me in my lips.

05/23/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Julie did an amazing job, helped with areas of concern and area's I knew of but didn't know could be helped and look forward to returning.

05/23/2019

Microneedling

Paula is very knowledgeable and open to my needs

05/23/2019

Laser Hair Removal

She is very professional, does a good job. Hair removed.

05/23/2019

HydraFacial MD®

Rebecca always does an amazing job, and I enjoy her company so much!

05/23/2019

Laser Hair Removal

She is nice. She's quick and thorough. Whole Staff is nice.

05/23/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Lori is very customer-service oriented, knowledgable, always very pleasant and upbeat. I'm fortunate to have her administering my treatment. I live out-of-state, so she's very flexible in scheduling me for a time that's convenient.

05/23/2019

OB Care

Everyone was very nice and informative. I never once felt rushed or overlooked, only cared for.

05/23/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

I was given samples for face wash, toner pads, serum and moisturizer and LOVED it all. I had been using Rodan and Fields products and wasn't happy. Learned I have sensitive skin and these products have transformed my face! I went back and bought all but the toner pads! I did 13 units previously and this time did 20 and I LOVE IT.

05/23/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Loved everything about the place and staff!

05/23/2019

Massage Therapy

I had plastic surgery in February 2019 and was scheduled for followup lymphatic massages with Dan Stokes. I was satisfied with the amount of time spent by Dan and with the results, which made me feel better immediately. Dan's procedure enabled lymphatic drainage, which and reduced my swelling and recovery time.

05/23/2019

OB Care

I really appreciate how waiting times aren't very long to see the provider, the staff from the front desk to the back office are all so friendly. I also appreciate the the RN Veronica's quick responses to questions in the patient portal. Overall I am very satisfied with the patient care I have been receiving

05/23/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Everyone at this office operates in a knowledgeable, professional and friendly manner.

05/23/2019

Breast Augmentation

Dr. Chen and staff have been professional and kind throughout my experiences with their office. I always appreciate when they are able to work with my schedule for appointments. Dr. Chen met with me on a weekend due to my worry about a procedure and he checked me out, then reassured me everything was alright and healing great. I was so thankful for that moment because I left feeling at ease with. Also, when office is closed, if a patient has an urgent question, they can get through directly to Dr. Chen's cell-- that is incredibly unique and patient centered.

05/23/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

The staff is extremely kind and professional. They listen to any concern you may have and address it promptly. With my Botox treatment I explained how much or how little I wanted and they did what I asked. I can see results but the look is still natural.

05/23/2019

INTRAcel

The procedure & Jessica were amazing! I could see within days a difference in the texture of my skin

05/23/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

Dr. O'Toole addressed all of my concerns thoroughly.

05/23/2019

Chemical Peel

Grace was amazing. She talked me through the whole procedure. She gave me detailed instructions for afterwards and contacted me frequently to see how things were working out. She answered all of my questions and was so sweet in disposition. She showed genuine concern for each step of the process. I could not be more satisfied and I cannot wait for future treatments!

05/23/2019

Colposcopy

I feel like he got the job done. [Single best thing is...] Knowing that I'm having the care needed to take care of my ailment.