Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (42787)
11/22/2017

Botox Cosmetic

Zak is always professional and very knowledgeable. Acqua Blu staff is always pleasant and courteous.

11/22/2017

Botox Cosmetic

The Dr takes exceptional pride in her work.

11/22/2017

Hormone Pellet Therapy

HRT at Allure medical spa has made me feel human again! No more night sweats, hot flashes are minimal and my attitude is much better. The staff is incredible. I will be a long time client/ patient! virtually painless

11/22/2017

Botox Cosmetic

Recovery was quick. Felt it didn't fix the issues I had with my face

11/22/2017

Follicular Unit Extraction (FUE)

My experience was better than I ever expected. I was given the facts of my severe situation. I was told about all my options and at No Time was I corrected to make a decision. I reviewed my options and chose what I felt I needed to do. I'm looking forward to the next phase of my treatment. It was all very simple to maintain and the positive results better than I dared to hope for.

11/22/2017

Juvederm®

I had MOHS surgery done on my lip 15 months earlier and lost a lot of lip with that surgery. The surgeon did good work, but with the tissue loss, I didn't like the appearance of my lip. The injection provided a bit more fullness and gave me lip that a like better.

11/22/2017

Botox Cosmetic

The Dr. and her staff were wonderful. I didn't feel as though I got the optimum result of the treatment

11/22/2017

Botox Cosmetic

Just a follow up no treatments or procedures performed to rate. More information on the procedure I had done and future things interested in.

11/22/2017

Botox Cosmetic

Not a fan of the forehead Botox. Can't wait for it to wear off. The procedure left strange line of wrinkles above my eyebrows after having my forehead done with Botox. Wasn't expecting that. The heavy feeling in my forehead has caused headaches daily.

11/22/2017

Botox Cosmetic

The ability to get a consultation and procedure done the same day. The staff was very friendly and inviting

11/22/2017

Botox Cosmetic

Staff was pleasant and professional. My only criticism is Dr Holland thanked me for a referral. When I asked about the incentive for a referral I was told I needed the person's name. I have told many friends about Dr Holland's new practice and I'm not sure which have come. Due to the sometimes confidential nature of treatments, I don't think it's appropriate to require the referred patient's identity.

11/22/2017

CoolSculpting

Lacinda went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and informed about the procedure. She ensured the hand pieces were the appropriate size, properly attached and functioning as they were supposed to throughout the treatment. The rest of the staff was very friendly, professional and accommodating. I was very impressed and pleased with the entire experience and I am looking forward to my follow-up appointment.

11/22/2017

Botox Cosmetic

Efficient, easy, minimal wait, little pain, great results

11/22/2017

Botox Cosmetic

Zak Is completely professional and artistic, and brilliant

11/22/2017

Botox Cosmetic

Love that Botox smooths my wrinkles on my forehead! No more makeup settling in the lines! I need to go back and get just a touch more of Botox over my right brow.

11/22/2017

Tummy Tuck

Doctor and staff were with me all the way from start to finish! . The results were amazing and the staff very professional and helpful, not to mention doctor Rand's great talent. I love the work he performed on me! He's truly gifted.

11/22/2017

Laser Tattoo Removal

Timely and efficient. Procedure is relatively painless.

11/22/2017

Tummy Tuck

I had Dr. Mason perform a tummy tuck. The results have been outstanding. He is a amazing surgeon and a genuinely caring person. He takes the time to listen and answer all of your questions. I felt very secure having my surgery in his surgical suite because of how well I was treated from beginning to end. I was also very impressed that I could always reach the doctor even on nights and weekends. Dr. Mason has a remarkable caring staff from front office to nurses. I felt very comfortable in his office. I could not imagine going anywhere else. I highly recommend Southlake Plastic Surgery, Dr. Mark Mason, and his Team!

11/21/2017

Breast Augmentation

I was treated with respect, my doctor listened to what I wanted, he was honest with me and he treated me very well. His team is amazing and made sure that I understood everything. I have already recommended dr.craig to numerous people because my results are amazing and he's an amazing doctor. I just feel that even though there were complications that Dr.Craig and his team took such great care of me and I felt they made me a high priority and went out of there way to make sure that I was not only comfortable but they also made sure I wasn't alone. They checked on me daily through all of my healing. I just love this place and the people inside!!