Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (48838)
08/17/2018

Mammogram

Steve Seidman is the best

08/17/2018

Brow Lift

I'm still in the healing process however from what I can see thus far results appear to be just as promised. Everyone was very helpful & positive. The anesthesiologist was very friendly & reassuring, Dr Oschwald was professional & thorough as was the nursing staff.

08/17/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Knowledge and professionalism Nikki took time to understand my requests.

08/17/2018

Dermaplaning

Amy is very patient to explain the procedures well and makes you feel like she really cares about you and your skin.

08/17/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

The results were amazing and Bethany was great!

08/17/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Very natural results - exactly what I was looking for! The doctor was very personable, took his time and ensured that I was comfortable throughout my entire procedure.

08/17/2018

CoolSculpting®

Very professional and caring of my needs.

08/17/2018

Office Visit / Follow-up

Dr. Bissell and the entire staff are nice, friendly and very professional. It is a pleasure to visit the office.

08/17/2018

Injectable Fillers

Ease of scheduling appointment, treatment was professional and courteous, clean facilities. Effective results

08/17/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dianne gave me all the information needed and made me feel heard.

08/17/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

No wrinkles:-). Kimmi is extremely professional and knowledgeable about the products.

08/17/2018

Exilis Elite

Laura listened to my goals and explained the procedure. She was ready for each visit and never kept me waiting. Painless.

08/17/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Tarah is knowledgeable kind and never rushed. She's awesome Just trying to get rid of the wrinkles on my forehead

08/17/2018

Gynecology Exam

The whole process was much more seamless with the iPad check in and the Saturday apt I am now able to make appts quicker through the portal

08/17/2018

Laser Hair Removal

A+ Lacinda was great, very knowledgeable and informative

08/17/2018

Office Visit / Follow-up

Very Professional and answered all my questions

08/17/2018

Obstetrics Exam

My appointments were switched around due to scheduling with my sonogram. I was taken in a little early for the sonogram and seen almost immediately by Dr. Aronovich afterwards. Sono tech is always pleasant as is Dr. Smith-Leviton and Dr. Aronovich. My questions are always answered.

08/17/2018

Walk-In / Urgent Care

Professional and efficient care Very thorough with x-ray's and recommendations