Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (112254)
03/07/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

Dr Patel was very personable, thorough and kind.

03/07/2021

Post-Partum Appointment

The staff is kind and professional. Dr. Lemley is compassionate, knowledgeable, and dedicated to providing the best patient care possible.

03/07/2021

Tummy Tuck

I am very satisfied with my surgical experience.I love the results and am very happy I chose to have my tummy tuck.

03/07/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

Safety protocols were enforced like having very few people in the waiting room and checking temperature before providing patient forms. Staff were friendly, professional and wearing masks. Dr. Hsiao is respectful and has good bedside manners. I would definitely recommend this practice.

03/07/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

I received an appointment within 48 hours and the video and audio were very clear and the doctor was professional and pleasant.

03/07/2021

Return GYN Appointment

Dr.James is absolutely phenomenal. As a patient you feel heard and respected. He takes the time to explain your dx, as well as a plan. All the ladies were kind and efficient.

03/07/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

I love visiting Dr. Cannon and the staff. They are wonderful professionals.

03/07/2021

Gynecological Problem Visit

All of the staff was friendly and acted professional, and the Dr was excellent

03/07/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

It was very quick and everyone was really nice

03/07/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

Renee Klee always takes the time to speak with me about all of my cares and concerns. She is very informative when I have questions. She is a doctor that really seems to care!

03/07/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

I was seen right away, the provider was professional, and the visit was easy and painless.

03/06/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

The staff at the front desk was friendly, pleasant and helpful. I found the nurse who took my vitals to be especially friendly and engaging. And Dr. Curran, is absolutely one of the nicest doctors I have ever had. He is very professional, easy going, a good listener and as pleasant as can be.

03/06/2021

Obstetrical Appointment (routine)

The whole team was very professional, friendly and thorough. This was my first time at this office and meeting Dr Rasner. I thought he did a great job of making me feel at ease, answering all my questions and giving me undivided attention during the appointment. He was actively listening, engaging and provided clear information and responses that really helped me feel confident in my care with him!

03/06/2021

Gynecological Problem Visit

Both Dr E & the assistant were terrific, the visit was quick and efficient and yet I felt they both fully listened to what I said, asked relevant questions and mapped out a treatment clearly.

03/06/2021

Eyelid Surgery

The staff was friendly and attentive to my needs

03/06/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

Everything was great. My questions and concerns were addressed.

03/06/2021

Annual Well Woman Exam

Dr. Richards was patient and answered all my questions.