Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (63922)
06/17/2019

Obstetrics Exam

Dr. Garcia is an amazing at her profession. She really provides all the care and comfort that is required for a patient ..infact she never treats you as a patient ...she talks to you like a friend and provides the emotional and mental support as and when needed. She has a lot of positive energy which will boost you up and gives mental peace after her appointment. I am so glad my lil one is under her care before he is born.

06/17/2019

Follow-up

Dr. Wang is the most caring obgyn I've met. She takes the time to listen and address any questions or issues we raise. She is patient and knowledgeable. Her consistent positive energy and loving personality is a plus. The facility is great and the staff always friendly.

06/17/2019

Follow-up

I was attended to with respect and patience.

06/17/2019

Follow-up

Dr. Seeker listens to his patients. He took in everything I said. After months of not having a diagnosis (because I thought it was gastric related) it meant everything to me. Every time you see him he makes you feel like you're the most important patient to him. I've seen him since I was 17 years old. I'm now 43. I've felt like that since the beginning. I've never experienced this with any other doctor. [Single best thing is...] Dr. Seeker went to his old hospital to perform my surgery because my insurance wouldn't allow it done at the hospital that he normally practices at. I felt instant relief upon waking up from my surgery.

06/17/2019

Gynecology Exam

Dr. Dolisi spoke to me about other things that were wrong with me.

06/17/2019

Return GYN Appointment

Friendly, professional and on time

06/17/2019

Gynecology Exam

Jaki is always so positive and upbeat. She answers all of my questions.

06/17/2019

Obstetrics Exam

Dr. Garcia is amazing and always makes sure I feel heard and important!

06/17/2019

Colposcopy

He did a great job of answering my questions and putting me at ease about my HPV risk [Single best thing is...] He shared that he didn't see any reason for me to be clinically concerned

06/17/2019

Follow-up

I love her professionalism. She answered all questions and I will gladly refer her to others.

06/17/2019

Gynecology Exam

Dr. Wang always comes in with a relaxed, positive attitude! She takes time to listen to her patients and help out in ways that may not be immediately relevant to the procedure or visit at hand.

06/17/2019

Gynecology Exam

Office was comfortable people friendly, didn't wait too long. Love Dr. Hanauer, she is kind and gentle. Answers any questions you have!

06/17/2019

Follow-up

Honestly the best OBGYN I have ever been to. Every appt I have been super happy with. From the nurses to Dr. Seeker. [Single best thing is...] You can barely see my incision after my c section!

06/17/2019

Gynecology Exam

Care does not get better than what Amy provides. She sets a gold standard in terms of bedside manner, knowledge, individual attention, and heart. It is really inconvenient for me to have my appointments at your offices, but I can't imagine going to anyone else. [Single best thing is...] The people are extraordinary--from expertise to bedside manner to individualized care and everything in between. This is followed by a fast line to pay, quick labs, online results, and next day follow up call. What more could I ask for? It is a 100 out of 10.

06/17/2019

Gynecology Exam

I got medication to help my problem

06/17/2019

Follow-up

[Highly satisfied] Because they are all friendly especially Dr. Hanauer also she is very informative.

06/17/2019

Gynecology Exam

Dr. Wang has great bedside manner and always takes the time to answer questions.

06/17/2019

Gynecology Exam

I think it's trust. I have probably been with Dr. Phillip now for 15 years and I can talk to him openly about everything. if it's about my health or my children, etc. He's always polite, never rushes and always listens.

06/17/2019

Gynecology Exam

Everyone at this office is amazing!