Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (54852)
01/18/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

Felt taken care of and listened to.

01/18/2019

Office Visit / Follow-up

Dr Leppink is extremely nice and professional. I have very much enjoyed having him as my surgeon. The support staff are all very personable as well. Mason at the front desk is very helpful.

01/18/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

[Highly satisfied...] Because they are true professionals. Efficiency, quality, knowledge of product.

01/18/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

The staff have always been more than helpful and kind. They go out of their way to make sure you're taken care of and all of your questions are answered.

01/18/2019

Facial

Everyone is truly amazing, friendly, very knowledgeable, and very helpful.

01/18/2019

PRP Hair Restoration Therapy

The staff and Dr. Bauman were very friendly. They all did a remarkable job at explaining each step of the procedure. Each time I have visited, they were on time.

01/18/2019

Chemical Peel

Andrea is amazing. I enjoy coming to see her monthly because I know I will be in amazing hands! She always listens to my needs & provides excellent care.

01/18/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

The whole experience is top notch from start to finish. And I'm always completely happy with the results [Single best thing is...] Being so comfortable in that office

01/18/2019

Laser Hair Removal

Andrea is the best! Friendly, knowledgable and the treatments are working beautifully. The hair on my legs is slowly disappearing :) [Single best thing is...] The hair is going away

01/18/2019

Dermaplaning

Andrea is awesome! Love her and her work!

01/18/2019

Bellafill®

Taken some of the aging away. Accomplished what I was hoping for, will return again.

01/18/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr. Palmer is so nice and professional and personable. He is also extremely talented.

01/18/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

I achieved what I wanted a smoother face. I was [satisfied], the experience was great.

01/18/2019

Chemical Peel

Kendall is the best! Always feel great after seeing her. My skin feels and looks better.

01/18/2019

Forever Young BBL Laser Treatment

Skin is tighter and looking better. I guess I was expecting more of the melon to raise and slough off than it did, but guess it just takes several treatments? Not anyone's fault, just my expectation was too high.

01/18/2019

Gynecology Exam

Very Positive, Exceptionally Excellent Experience, I want to say Thank You A Thousand Times Over Thank You ... Thank You .... Etc

01/18/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Tamara and the team are great.

01/18/2019

IPL

Improved skin. Kate's amazing. Knowledgeable, friendly, competent. Feel I'm in good hands!

01/18/2019

Laser Hair Removal

Very informed staff which made me feel safe. During the procedure my technician was great to make me feel comfortable at all times. Results were noticeable after the first session.