Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (58071)
03/19/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr. Ishii took the time to explain to me what I can expect, how Botox works and he answered all of my questions with a great deal of patience. His staff are always cheerful and supportive. This was my first time getting Botox. I had it done on my horizontal lines between my eye brows and the results are subtle and natural looking! I look fab and will go back again once it wears off! The best thing about my results is that I don't have that slight kink between my eye brows now.

03/19/2019

Dysport®

Always experience very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Smooth forehead, no furrows.

03/19/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

The doctor is very easy to talk to and answered all my questions in easy to understand terms. Very personable

03/19/2019

Return GYN Appointment

I love Dr. O'Toole! She is an expert in her field, she is patient, she is open to ideas, and her bedside manner is hands down, the best. I could go on and on and on about how amazing she is, but you all probably already know!

03/19/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Dr. B explained everything in detail. I am extremely pleased with my Botox procedure. People have commented on how nice my face looks. Unsolicited btw.

03/19/2019

Return GYN Appointment

Originally, I was called to have my appointment moved out. When I asked if it could be moved up instead, I was fit into an earlier appointment. I did not have to wait long, when arriving for my appointment, and Dr. Norris Walsh was wonderful, as always.

03/19/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

This was my first time seeing Dr. O'Toole. I learned about her expertise with menopause symptoms and I wanted to see her. She was attentive and very helpful. I felt like a patient and not just another number. I like how the whole operation is run like a well-oiled machine. It was all very efficient and I received my results immediately. Dr. O'Toole let me know about an issue that she found on a test and had already called the prescription into the pharmacy when she gave me the results. I have so much confidence in this practice and how they manage patient care.

03/19/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

Mary O'Toole has been my doctor for over 30 years and I feel so blessed to be one of her patients. She is so personal and kind and thorough in her practice. I have recommended her often to others.

03/19/2019

Return GYN Appointment

Ultrasound lady was great..way better than Mission Imaging. Dr. Dej is amazing, really compassionate and detailed, nurse was amazing too,

03/19/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

The office is well organized and Dr. Price is always incredibly thorough and thoughtful. I had some additional last minute bloodwork done as well and that process was fairly quick and very easy!

03/19/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

I have been a patient of Dr. Naidu's for 6 years. Nina's professionalism, intellectual approach and knowledge is what initially appealed to me, but her poise and kindness has kept me as a loyal patient. She is incredibly talented.

03/19/2019

Vivace Microneedling RF

I am always pleased with Anna and the advice she gives on current and future treatments.

03/19/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

I love Dr. Housack she is sooo nice and caring... I hate needles and she makes it sooo easy for me to get my Botox and fillers before coming to her I have tried 3 different doctors after finding her I would not go to anyone else I don't care if they were cheaper I would still pay the extra money to come see her she makes me feel comfortable and she makes me look great. No wrinkles lines filled

03/19/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

Highly satisfied!! I had been a patient of Dr. May for over 35 years, and he retired.

03/19/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

Always extremely satisfied with Dr. Mendelsohn. She has handled all my pregnancies. It's been 27 years.

03/19/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

All care is in one facility and can be done within a couple of hours.

03/19/2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Quigley understands how to do it for the best results.

03/19/2019

Yearly Annual Exam

Dr. Koperek has been my doctor for over 20 years. I appreciate the doctor/patient relationship and the experience he has. He has always listened to my concerns and taken great care of me.

03/19/2019

Restylane

Tiffany and the rest of the staff was awesome. Super friendly environment as well. I really liked how I did not feel pressured. I had mentioned to Tiffany that I wanted results more on the natural side and that is what I got.