Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (84436)
06/04/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

The staff and Dr. Venard always take the time to make me feel comfortable. She understands my medical conditions and is willing to work through the best options with me.

06/04/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Always friendly, they get me in on time, the doctor comes within a few minutes of me being taken back and everything runs smoothly.

06/04/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Very clean, very organized, extremely nice everyone in the office and all questions answered.

06/04/2020

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Rand is so reassuring and made me feel very comfortable trying this new procedure. [Single best thing is...] smoother lines around the mouth.

06/04/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Appreciate the time Dr. Woeste takes with me. Too often doctors are in and out and do have have a 'Conversation ' with you. Dr. Woeste is always willing to work through any issues that are going on.

06/04/2020

IUD Insertion / Removal

She was very caring and gentle when performing removal. I appreciated her speaking the steps of the procedure so I knew what was going on.

06/04/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Quick service, friendly staff and Dr. Zabrecky is so personable and puts you at ease. She answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed and all my needs were met.

06/04/2020

Acne Treatment

The staff is alwasy so pleasant and I appreciate that they are timely.

06/04/2020

Obstetrical Appointment (routine)

Everyone was wearing a mask and social distancing from each other.

06/04/2020

Skin Tag Removal

Dr. Martins was very personable, professional and thorough in giving me a skin test. He explained certain conditions that were common and identified things to look out for. He removed small growths on my neck which are no longer a problem. No scarring and no regrowth.

06/04/2020

Gynecological Problem Visit

Yes she listened to my concerns and addressed them fully, I felt like she took the time to know my health and make a decision.

06/04/2020

Obstetrical Appointment (routine)

Dr. Woeste does a great job, she spends time with you and does not make you feel rushed. Addresses all your concerns and any questions you may have.

06/04/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Caring doctor and staff. Sparkling clean facility.

06/04/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Always a good experience. Professional and thorough.

06/04/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Everyone was lovely as always.

06/04/2020

Annual Well Woman Exam

Always on time, friendly, informative, feels comfortable.

06/04/2020

Gynecological Problem Visit

Dr. Jabin took time to explain upcoming procedure, was thorough and answered all my questions. Also took time to give me advice about weight loss as that has been a big concern of mine.