Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Reviews Matching Your Search

Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Your results (46458)
06/19/2018

Hair Restoration

Yes, Dr David is a highly skilled professional and great at what he does.

06/19/2018

SkinMedica Vitalize Peel

Katy Jo is so incredibly knowledgeable and made me feel completely comfortable and at ease. I'm so pleased with my peel results!

06/19/2018

Exam

Very comfortable and easy checkups. Great doctors and staff. Everything is excellent. Thank you

06/19/2018

CoolSculpting®

I was provided with everything I could expect and excited for the follow-up consultation and next procedure. AND I love the Jane Iredale product that Lucinda recommended for me!

06/19/2018

Juvederm®

Very professional and comfortable environment. Jodie was sweet and easy to work with, and she did a great job and it was quick ans easy, I will be back soon!

06/19/2018

IPL

The staff was very friendly and down to earth. I felt very at ease through the entire process. I am grateful for their expertise as my appearnace matters to me. Growing old gracefully takes work! LOL! Many thanks for a pleasant experience that will keep me coming back for more!

06/19/2018

Laser Hair Removal

She made an awkward moment easy. I feel she did a great job. I really don't know how anyone could have done better then she has done in each treatment

06/19/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

I loved Lori. She was very understanding and knew exactly what I was wanting. Super friendly and relatable and didn't nickel and dime me, which I can totally appreciate as this is not my first time having this done.

06/19/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

I called last minute and the staff was very friendly and accommodating to my needs.

06/19/2018

Chemical Peel

The chemical peel helped even out skin tone and leaves your face feeling smooth and fresh. Gina is very knowledgeable and is able to answer your questions and offers sound advice in skin care. She is a warm person who makes you feel comfortable and relaxed during your appointment/treatment. She genuinely wants to help you get the best results possible.

06/19/2018

Laser Tattoo Removal

I felt very comfortable the whole time, all of the staff are delightful, this is my second procedure, through psa and I'm sure it won't be my last.

06/19/2018

Dysport®

I like not having frown lines. All was as expected.

06/19/2018

Ultherapy

Tammy is awesome!!! She is very knowledgeable and a great asset to your staff!!

06/19/2018

Dysport®

I love Dr. Alderman. She listens to my concerns and gives suggestions. She knows her stuff?

06/19/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

The friendly and professional staff resulted in a very positive experience.

06/19/2018

Juvederm®

First time using filler. Very knowledgeable staff. The results were great. I will definitely do again!

06/18/2018

Mini Tummy Tuck

This is my second procedure in 3 years preformed by Dr.Vogel. 1st time was lipo with fat transfer, this time mini tummy tuck fat transfer to hips. I was completely satisfied each time with my results. The team with included Danielle (patient coordinator) assisted in answering several of my questions concerning payments and procedures details promptly and professionally. The team is very organized with scheduling follow appointments immediately after surgery. I felt like I was in good hands each time with Dr. Vogel's experience.

06/18/2018

Follow-up

Dr Dolisi is a really nice doctor. I honestly feel he cares. I am lucky to have him as my doctor Always quick and satisfied.

06/18/2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic

Fine lines, crow feet are gone! Service provided, I can see the improvement on my skin after the Botox.

06/18/2018

Breast Reduction

My results was exactly what I expected. I cried when I seen them for the first time. I was overwhelmed with joy. The recovery time was faster than I expected. My shirts fit so much better. It has been 3 months since the surgery. I have recommended my friends from out of state to experience what I have waited for the majority of my life. FINALLY. Thank you Dr. Daluvoy