Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Non-Surgical:

Vi Peel

86% Patient Satisfaction based on 131 ratings

VI Peel is said to virtually painless and you get younger more youthful looking skin in 7 days. The VI Peel can treat the following skin issues: sun damange, hyperpigmentation and uneven skin tone to name a few.

4.30
based on 131 ratings
5 stars (80)
61.1%
4 stars (31)
23.7%
3 stars (8)
6.1%
2 stars (3)
2.3%
1 star (9)
6.9%
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Vi Peel Reviews (34)
09/18/2018

Softer skin. Very comfortable setting, friendly and helpful people

05/10/2018

My skin looked refreshed and smooth. I was given great information, honest feedback with warm professional care.

03/30/2018

I understand that the VI Peel should be done in a series of 4 sessions for optimal results but after my first experience I was weary about continuing with the treatment plan. The aesthetician used a Clarisonic on my skin prior to applying the VI Peel. I was under the impression that it was standard procedure seeing as though this was my first time receiving the service. I followed the after care instructions as directed. My skin was burnt and would not retain moisture. Ispoke to Jennifer via email regarding my concerns. I sent in photos and came in to the office and was given a moisturizer that did not improve the condition of my skin. I was told that my skin was going through the healing process and that what I was experiencing was normal. My face is scarred as a result of receiving this treatment or the mere fact that my skin was mildly exfoliated by the Clarisonic prior to the application of a chemical peel.

01/22/2018

This was the best peel I've had. 3 days later my skin was peeling and revealed better skin than I had before. I really like Pualani and it was relaxing for me as well.

12/25/2017

Maci did a great job of explaining the vi peel procedure to me. She made sure I was comfortable and had such a pleasant demeanor. The office was beautiful and the staff was always courteous and professional. My areas of hyperpigmentation and scarring were markedly better.

09/18/2017

Your office is perfect, really. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I have a lot of insecurities about my skin and I felt no anxiety during my time at your office. I am sold and will be a patient for as long as I live in the area. Thank you! My skin has improved - less acne, more even tone. It will take a few more peels, but I can see improvement already.

04/14/2017

very satisfied. Will return for future procedures/facials! improve clarity, texture, and youthfulness of facial skin.

04/04/2017

Marlene is great. This is my third peel. Has not produced desired result

03/27/2017

All very professional and efficient. I feel I am in good hands there. I love the way the peel makes my skin feel softer and younger.

01/09/2017

i expected more noticeable results.

10/31/2016

Sharon is awesome! She helped me out with my skincare needs and listening to my end goals. I feel I am on the right track with my skin regimine.

10/11/2016

It was exactly what I expected! Great results. It was my first time doing a VI Peel and Sharon went over step by step the before and after effects. I can't wait for my second treatment!!!!

08/26/2016

cleanliness of facility, professionalism and neetness of staff. my entire face did not peel

08/23/2016

I hoped my skin would be less wrinkled, and I had extreme burning the first night

06/29/2016

After only having one treatment I noticed a big difference in the pigmentation I was trying to fix. That usually doesn't happen after doing something only once. I love this office. No complaints ever!

02/22/2016

Will have to return for second peel She was great , very friendly pleased with her work .

12/15/2015

Satisfy with the vi peel, waiting for the laser treatment to the hands and on my nose.

11/21/2015

Kathy is very knowledgeable and always explains the procedures I'm having done. She is both extremely friendly and professional.

11/13/2015

Because Marlene always knows what she's during and make your appointment enjoyable!

10/05/2015

Always looking for more...

Related procedure reviews: