Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Non-Surgical:

Vi Peel

88.4% Patient Satisfaction based on 172 ratings

VI Peel is said to virtually painless and you get younger more youthful looking skin in 7 days. The VI Peel can treat the following skin issues: sun damange, hyperpigmentation and uneven skin tone to name a few.

4.42
based on 172 ratings
5 stars (114)
66.3%
4 stars (37)
21.5%
3 stars (9)
5.2%
2 stars (3)
1.7%
1 star (9)
5.2%
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Vi Peel Reviews (57)
12/18/2020

Taylor is very welcoming and calm. She explained every step of my procedure before she did anything.

11/03/2020

The procedure was exactly as explained to me. I will follow up shortly.

10/20/2020

She explained everything in great detail.

09/18/2020

Explains the process very well from time of application to day 10, and what to expect each day.

07/20/2020

Love all of the staff. They listen to my concerns & give me their best advice & I always see results after leaving their office.

07/20/2020

Sharon was great and the entire staff have excellent PRI. The treatment yielded a great outcome, better than expected.

07/13/2020

I absolutely love Sharon and trust her expertise with my skin.

03/10/2020

Loved my results. It was exactly what I expected. The skin on my face and chest look and feel smooth and blemish-free.

01/21/2020

Great care and attention to detail.

01/02/2020

Everything was amazing from start to finish because of Fary.

01/01/2020

Janet is very knowledgeable and so pleasant to talk to. Her and Dr. Roth are amazing at what they do. [Single best thing is...] Talking with Janet.

11/27/2019

We were briefed properly about what to expect "the before and after" care of the peel.

11/26/2019

This peel was virtually painless and provided good results. Also, my esthetician was very nice and professional.

08/30/2019

All my questions were answered and Ally was very thorough.

07/02/2019

Very informative about what is actually going on my skin and how it benefits the cause. Received proper advise and applied it to my routine.

06/25/2019

[Satisfied with] my skin appearance. [Single best thing is...] My skin texture is better.

04/30/2019

All I can say is the Vi peel treatment works like magic, I still can't believe these dark spots are almost gone and it's only my second treatment. Jacqueline is so knowledgeable,professional and pays attention to details. I can't wait to go back for my next appointment next month.

03/06/2019

It is a very easy environment..the people are very knowledgeable and friendly.

Related procedure reviews: