Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Non-Surgical:

Vi Peel

87.2% Patient Satisfaction based on 148 ratings

VI Peel is said to virtually painless and you get younger more youthful looking skin in 7 days. The VI Peel can treat the following skin issues: sun damange, hyperpigmentation and uneven skin tone to name a few.

4.36
based on 148 ratings
5 stars (94)
63.5%
4 stars (34)
23.0%
3 stars (8)
5.4%
2 stars (3)
2.0%
1 star (9)
6.1%
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Vi Peel Reviews (44)
10/09/2019

Love Kelli! She tells you what to expect on what days, and the details of the day to day process. Days following the peel I notice a positive difference in my skin.

08/30/2019

All my questions were answered and Ally was very thorough.

07/02/2019

Very informative about what is actually going on my skin and how it benefits the cause. Received proper advise and applied it to my routine.

06/25/2019

[Satisfied with] my skin appearance. [Single best thing is...] My skin texture is better.

04/30/2019

All I can say is the Vi peel treatment works like magic, I still can't believe these dark spots are almost gone and it's only my second treatment. Jacqueline is so knowledgeable,professional and pays attention to details. I can't wait to go back for my next appointment next month.

03/06/2019

It is a very easy environment..the people are very knowledgeable and friendly.

03/05/2019

Jackie's great. I've always had a very positive experience with her.

02/04/2019

Yes I was extremely satisfied with my experience/results. Mrs.Sharon is knowledgeable and the sweetest ever. She took her time and answered all of my questions. She also followed up with me afterwards. I'm Looking forward to my next peel. [Single best thing is...] The peel!

01/02/2019

Kathy is extremely knowledgeable - everything went well.

09/18/2018

Softer skin. Very comfortable setting, friendly and helpful people

05/10/2018

My skin looked refreshed and smooth. I was given great information, honest feedback with warm professional care.

03/30/2018

I understand that the VI Peel should be done in a series of 4 sessions for optimal results but after my first experience I was weary about continuing with the treatment plan. The aesthetician used a Clarisonic on my skin prior to applying the VI Peel. I was under the impression that it was standard procedure seeing as though this was my first time receiving the service. I followed the after care instructions as directed. My skin was burnt and would not retain moisture. Ispoke to Jennifer via email regarding my concerns. I sent in photos and came in to the office and was given a moisturizer that did not improve the condition of my skin. I was told that my skin was going through the healing process and that what I was experiencing was normal. My face is scarred as a result of receiving this treatment or the mere fact that my skin was mildly exfoliated by the Clarisonic prior to the application of a chemical peel.

01/22/2018

This was the best peel I've had. 3 days later my skin was peeling and revealed better skin than I had before. I really like Pualani and it was relaxing for me as well.

09/18/2017

Your office is perfect, really. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I have a lot of insecurities about my skin and I felt no anxiety during my time at your office. I am sold and will be a patient for as long as I live in the area. Thank you! My skin has improved - less acne, more even tone. It will take a few more peels, but I can see improvement already.

04/14/2017

very satisfied. Will return for future procedures/facials! improve clarity, texture, and youthfulness of facial skin.

04/04/2017

Marlene is great. This is my third peel. Has not produced desired result

03/27/2017

All very professional and efficient. I feel I am in good hands there. I love the way the peel makes my skin feel softer and younger.

01/09/2017

i expected more noticeable results.

10/31/2016

Sharon is awesome! She helped me out with my skincare needs and listening to my end goals. I feel I am on the right track with my skin regimine.

10/11/2016

It was exactly what I expected! Great results. It was my first time doing a VI Peel and Sharon went over step by step the before and after effects. I can't wait for my second treatment!!!!

Related procedure reviews: