Make healthcare choices based on 100% authentic reviews.

Non-Surgical:

Vi Peel

88.4% Patient Satisfaction based on 166 ratings

VI Peel is said to virtually painless and you get younger more youthful looking skin in 7 days. The VI Peel can treat the following skin issues: sun damange, hyperpigmentation and uneven skin tone to name a few.

4.42
based on 166 ratings
5 stars (110)
66.3%
4 stars (36)
21.7%
3 stars (8)
4.8%
2 stars (3)
1.8%
1 star (9)
5.4%
Sort options
Search filters
Service type
Location
Reviewer
How we do it Why you can trust our reviews Find a provider
Active filters: Click X to remove any filter or reset all
All filters are off. Customize your search by using the sidebar options below.
Vi Peel Reviews (52)
09/18/2020

Explains the process very well from time of application to day 10, and what to expect each day.

07/20/2020

Sharon was great and the entire staff have excellent PRI. The treatment yielded a great outcome, better than expected.

07/13/2020

I absolutely love Sharon and trust her expertise with my skin.

03/10/2020

Loved my results. It was exactly what I expected. The skin on my face and chest look and feel smooth and blemish-free.

01/21/2020

Great care and attention to detail.

01/02/2020

Everything was amazing from start to finish because of Fary.

01/01/2020

Janet is very knowledgeable and so pleasant to talk to. Her and Dr. Roth are amazing at what they do. [Single best thing is...] Talking with Janet.

11/27/2019

We were briefed properly about what to expect "the before and after" care of the peel.

11/26/2019

This peel was virtually painless and provided good results. Also, my esthetician was very nice and professional.

08/30/2019

All my questions were answered and Ally was very thorough.

07/02/2019

Very informative about what is actually going on my skin and how it benefits the cause. Received proper advise and applied it to my routine.

06/25/2019

[Satisfied with] my skin appearance. [Single best thing is...] My skin texture is better.

04/30/2019

All I can say is the Vi peel treatment works like magic, I still can't believe these dark spots are almost gone and it's only my second treatment. Jacqueline is so knowledgeable,professional and pays attention to details. I can't wait to go back for my next appointment next month.

03/06/2019

It is a very easy environment..the people are very knowledgeable and friendly.

03/05/2019

Jackie's great. I've always had a very positive experience with her.

02/04/2019

Yes I was extremely satisfied with my experience/results. Mrs.Sharon is knowledgeable and the sweetest ever. She took her time and answered all of my questions. She also followed up with me afterwards. I'm Looking forward to my next peel. [Single best thing is...] The peel!

01/02/2019

Kathy is extremely knowledgeable - everything went well.

09/18/2018

Softer skin. Very comfortable setting, friendly and helpful people

05/10/2018

My skin looked refreshed and smooth. I was given great information, honest feedback with warm professional care.

Related procedure reviews: